FxClub.org(.com) Review

1.797 · 48 REVIEWS

Forex Club

Updated: May 16, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FxClub is a forex broker. Fx Club offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. FxClub.org offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FxClub.org(.com)
October 2018:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with FxClub until these issues are resolved.

October 2012:  Forex Club was fined $300,000 by the NFA.  CLICK HERE to verify.
March 2012:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with FxClub until this issue is resolved.

Other websites for this company include fxclub.org, libertex.org (was forexclub.biz), forexclub-china.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $20
Established: 1997
Address: The Financial Services Center, PO Box 1823, Stoney Ground, Kingstown, VC0100, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@fxclub.org, 8-800-7754-964
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, Libertex
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (45+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (95+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Beeline, Megafon, Moneta.ru, MTS, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, TELE2, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Beeline, Megafon, MTS, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, TELE2, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxClub.org(.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.797 · 48 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Russia, Russian Federation,
Sep 20, 2020,
Registered user

Update for my previous review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Fxclub sent back my initial deposit but still not withdraw my funds. I wait my withdrawal since28 of July.
Fxclub still continues to send me the requests and ask me about new documents.That's terrible...

Aug 24, 2020 - 1 Star Hello forex community!

My account number at FxClub is 550038354
I have been trying to withdraw funds from FxClub since 23 July. Each time the company requests more and more new documents. Moreover, the verification period is always maximum - 5 working days. Worst of all, the documents that I sent are already requested.

All information at members area were blocked due to the verification of documents.
I invested $ 1,900 to account 550038037, after several orders I made a transfer to a new account 550038354 on which the main trades were. Now on the account 550038354 the amount of 4468.88. And the problem atarted after i asked 2000$ for withdraw.
Obviously, the problem is that there was a profit on the account. Realizing this, I requested a refund of the deposit, without profit. And again I got the same answer - provide the documents.

I have 8 years of forex experience. And I know that companies always return a deposit. Only scam companies do not return the deposit. In this case, Fxclub does not even return the deposit to me.
Dear Community, I ask you to help me with advice, what should I do? How to get the funds back from the company? Thank you.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Penza, Russian Federation,
Mar 12, 2020,
Registered user

stole my money

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Здравствуйте! Деньги из Форекс клуб мне не выводят уже почти месяц!!! Это просто кошмар какой то! Безобразие просто!!! С 18 февраля у меня запрашивают по одному документу в неделю и якобы его "проверяют"!!! Целую неделю проверяют один документ!!! Деньги зависли в Форекс клубе капитально. Не связывайтесь с этими дельцами: потом своих денег не увидите!!! А деньги у них зависли серьезные. Для меня большие.
У меня просьба ко всем неравнодушным, кто читает эту ветку: прошу Вас, помогите! В такой ситуации может оказаться любой из нас, трейдеров. Подскажите мне, что можно сделать, чтобы как то повличть на Форекс клуб и чтобы они все таки вывели мои деньги! Помогите, пожалуйста.
Как думаете, чардж-бэк в этом случае поможет? Прошу вас, помогите мне советом!!! Моя почта: kur-nik67@yandex.ru
Zdravstvuyte! Den'gi iz Foreks klub mne ne vyvodyat uzhe pochti mesyats!!! Eto prosto koshmar kakoy to! Bezobraziye prosto!!! S 18 fevralya u menya zaprashivayut po odnomu dokumentu v nedelyu i yakoby yego "proveryayut"!!! Tseluyu nedelyu proveryayut odin dokument!!! Den'gi zavisli v Foreks klube kapital'no. Ne svyazyvaytes' s etimi del'tsami: potom svoikh deneg ne uvidite!!! A den'gi u nikh zavisli ser'yeznyye. Dlya menya bol'shiye.
U menya pros'ba ko vsem neravnodushnym, kto chitayet etu vetku: proshu Vas, pomogite! V takoy situatsii mozhet okazat'sya lyuboy iz nas, treyderov. Podskazhite mne, chto mozhno sdelat', chtoby kak to povlicht' na Foreks klub i chtoby oni vse taki vyveli moi den'gi! Pomogite, pozhaluysta.
Kak dumayete, chardzh-bek v etom sluchaye pomozhet? Proshu vas, pomogite mne sovetom!!! 
Развернуть
Hello! I have not been withdrawn from Forex Club for almost a month !!! It's just some kind of nightmare! Disgrace is simple !!! Since February 18, I have been asked for one document per week and are supposedly "checked" !!! Check one document for a whole week !!! Money hung in the Forex club thoroughly. Do not mess with these businessmen: then you will not see your money !!! And their money hung serious. Big for me.
I have a request to all who care about reading this thread: I ask you, help! In this situation, any of us traders may be. Tell me what can be done to somehow expose to the Forex club and that they still withdraw my money! Help me please.
Do you think charge back will help in this case? I ask you, help me with advice !!!
 
New York, USA,
Sep 19, 2019,
Registered user

Post hits SL and they don’t post all of them

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was just trying the service, I had 4 signals open, 3 went to SL, which is normal, i can take that, they only post one SL in their Telegram, the other one they post that we should have put our SL some pips higher bcoz of the spread.
I put 2 stars becoz they send you a pic of the chart pretty much letting you know what kind of analysis they are doing.
AUD/USD EP: 0.6835 Long
SL: 0.6800
1st TP: 0.6875.... the signal is still going even that the price went down to 0.6781.
Great thing we all have the chance to try them out before paying higher prices for their signals.
Keep studying, no giving up...
signals are like indicators, you can not entry every time they tell you to.
 
Russian Federation,
Nov 19, 2018,
Registered user

Good

I have traded Forex club, when there was the PAMM. Got good money out of them. The memories are the most pleasant.
 
Russia, Russian Federation,
Oct 2, 2018,
Registered user

Scam

I have a similar problem - unlimited requests for documents, they have not withdrawn my funds for more than two months. My Libertex account number is 1805252327. Amount $23509,08
 
Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation,
Sep 15, 2018,
Registered user

All actions of the company are aimed at weaning your money.

My account has been blocked 01.08.2018 purpose of verification of identity. Since then I provided:
1. Passport scans.
2. Utility bills for 3 months .
3. Selfie with passport .
4. A scanned copy of Skrill + selfi on the background of scanned copy of Skrill.
5. Source of origin of funds.
The last document has been checked since 01.09.2018 and I still have not received a response.
Repeatedly addressed by e-mail and phone to the "personal" manager and did not receive any help.
Also personally (!) was in the office of the company for the purpose of verification and did not receive any intelligible answer.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Yugorsk, Russian Federation,
Sep 10, 2018,
Registered user

Stealing my money

The broker limited my personal office due to doubtful non-trading operations, there is no evidence and arguments. Online chat is blocked because "the same questions are coming in, which will take a lot of the company's resources." The Internal Control Service does not have a telephone and mail, the claim within the broker was not satisfied, since the document checks according to the rules are not limited by the time limit, and the claim to the financial commission for the same reason was rejected. The broker tightens the checks without the soil. Account numbers 720225215 and 550015591. The total amount of accounts is $ 19, 000. The personal record is already limited to 40 days, sent them a passport, selfie with a passport, a receipt for utilities, selfi with an electronic purse, documents of the legality of the origin of the funds (bank statement with transfer of salaries).
 
Voronezh, Russian Federation,
Sep 7, 2018,
Registered user

Scammers

Issue escalated to Traders Court Specktor vs fxclub.org | GUILTY
From July 31, 2013 blocked the account, motivating it with the beginning of some kind of verification. Each week, various documents are requested, and so far the withdrawal of funds has been blocked. Do not give any intelligible explanations, even about the reasons for the check. They operate with a very vague term "dubious non-trade operations", by definition of which, based on their regulations, such can be considered any transactions with the account. They demonstrate obvious fraudulent behavior, they do not want to pay money. The account is $ 23k.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation,
Sep 6, 2018,
Registered user

SCAM Broker

I can not withdraw my funds for more than a month. The requests for documents continue every week, which only pursue one goal - not to pay the trader. This broker is showing a scam behavior, illegally withholding my funds ($18к) without any explanations.
 
Russian Federation,
Apr 12, 2018,
Registered user

do not withdraw initial deposit
2 weeks delay already
no regulation
head of their "regulator" - Petr Tatarnikov is their ex ceo (was fined by NFA several years ago)