Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

InterTrader.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 25, 2018
2.471 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

InterTrader is a spreads betting broker. Inter Trader offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile online forex trading top platforms. InterTrader.com offers over 40 currency pairs, bitcoin, equities, indices, silver, gold, commodities, cfds and shares for your personal investment and trading options.

InterTrader.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of InterTrader.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.471 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

chrslppn888,
yorkshire , United Kingdom,
Oct 13, 2017,
Registered user

gaps on feed

i have experience on trading forex and have been trading for 5 years i opened a spread bet account with these cowboys on my first day i had the charts open on a 15 min tf across 19 different pairs i saw 3 gaps in there feed the following day i opened the platform once again to find come new york open another 4 gaps ranging from 5pip to 20 pips as a intraday trader with tight stops as low as 5pips iv now withdrawn all my funds straight away these guys will take every last penny u have obvious there platform is design for the less educated and will slip u left right a centre stay away

Patrik,
Krakow, Poland,
Feb 21, 2016,
Guest

This broker is good for those who lose money or learn to trade. As soon as you start to make money consistently, they will get rid of you one way or another. A broker like this shouldn't even exist. They grab money from traders who should lose their money to real traders in real market through real brokers.
Mark,
Gibraltar, Gibraltar,
Jan 5, 2015,
Guest

Interader is on of the 20 odd white labels that LCG has. A couple of years ago they started their own label "intertrader Direct" which I yet have to try.
Any promotion offered by Intertrader needs to be reviewed carefully, as the CEO is a crafty individual. The terms and conditions will always be in the favour of the company.
Many times Intertrader has to accept the behaviour of London Capital Group as the parent company, and LCG does not always play fair.
LCG has been fined several times over irregularities, but their profits do outmatch the fines they get. So they are unlikely to change. Considering that this is nothing unusual in the industry, I would say they are not the worst but certainly not the best either.
johandi,
indonesia, Indonesia,
Nov 24, 2013,
Guest

i have joined a demo contest with intertrader period nov,11 2013 - nov, 15 2013 and i won for a third place in winning contest. In the terms & conditions of demo contest said must open a live account with intertrader but did not mentioned must deposit money in order to receive the prize. When i trying to open live account with intertrader how shocked i am, intertrader said must deposit US$10000 in opening live account. It is extremely bad performance. Also have e-mail to radi@intertrader (account officer) regarding this situation but no responds. The rankings and terms & conditions of this intertrader demo contest can see from www.intertrader.com/Ip/master_trader.html. If i know from the start that must put deposit US$10,000 to open live account i would not join your demo contest, you are just cheating and lying. You are not appreciate at all what i have done in winning the contest. You are terrible forex company. If you can solve this problem to be good i will send a good review for next. For details my demo acct no. 386772 and my re a/c appli<<#19501-865397#>>. Never trust this intertrader lucky it is only demo contest what if real then it's difficult to withdrawal maybe???
Buck Rogers,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Aug 23, 2013,
Guest

Been with this crowd for over a year now on their MT4 CFD platform. Very good broker so far, get filled on all limit orders, very few market orders rejected. Certainly one of the best i've tried for a long time. Also Steve Ruffley does some great webinars regularly.
Ian Johnson,
Turku, Finland,
Nov 5, 2012,
Guest

Been with them a few months - so far:

The live/demo rates did not match - but that was because the demo did not keep up with the offers available on the live account - neutral
The 'offer' spreads on majors are very good, and true - watch out for the non majors though - good
I have twice tripped some form of auto mechanism categorising my trading as somehow predatory (no arbing etc) - tech support have however been responsive and corrected the problem - neutral, but keeping a close eye on it
I checked with LCG - they accept Intertrader is one of their trading brands - fine
'Normal' execution (when not flagged as predatory by MT4) is good and prompt
They are FSA regulated and offer FSCS deposit insurance - good

Overall - neutral-good - at the moment i am offering them the benefit of the doubt on the problems - support has been responsive, despite the problems seen - I hope i dont have to change the verdict as i would like to stay with them
Lee,
shaanxi, China,
Aug 4, 2012,
Guest

the demon account is different from the live account.the live account performs well,no slipping, tighten spread, lots of products,excute fast.The lack of Intertrader is that platform is not human-platform friendly and it does not allow the client to hedge.
This is my experience that I have traded with the Intertrade for days with their $50 bonus.Concerning the safty of clients' money I have no idea,and I am eager to know about the safty of clients' money because I will be trading with the Intertrader within the future years if the safty of clients' money is ok.
PS: the intertrader said it was the trading name of the LCG,but I found nothing about intertrader on the LCG website. and I found the other two brokers said they were the trading names of the LCG,so I doubt the honesty of the intertrader.
I wish the intertrader was honest.its trading condition is so attractive.if someone knows something about the intertrader, I hope he or she can shares with us.I am eager to know how is the intertrader.

MI am sorry that my english is poor.If the expression was wrong, please excuse me.
osarun,
Tokyo, Japan,
Jan 31, 2012,
Guest

They are the Forex service unit of London Capital Group. Their web site say "EURUSD 1 pips fixed spread. However MT4 demo shows 2 pips fixed spread in point of fact. Standing quietly away from them with no rating.