Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PaintBarForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 13, 2018
3.875 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PaintBarForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.875 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

yuriy,
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Mar 12, 2013,
Guest

Well, well, well.
Let's analyze Charles response.

Charles:
Paint Bar Forex is NOT a trading system. It is a set of indicators.
Open page http://paintbarforex.com press Ctrl + F, type there phrase system, and you'll find the following phrases:

1. "This is the heart of the system and is unlike anything you have ever seen before in terms of accuracy and ease of use."
2. This early-warning system allows you to enter the market with minimal risk and maximizes your profits.
3. This moving average follows the price very closely. It works on the same principle as the other system components: Fast, yet smooth.
4. This quick start guide will walk you through the strategy at the heart of the PBF Xtreme system.
5. You also get a detailed manual explaining each element of the system and its function – and how to get the best out of these elements.
6. Each of the 8 indicators packed into PBF Xtreme could be sold as a separate system.
7. I want you to see the power of the PBF Xtreme system for yourself. So I’m willing to lower the price to give you the opportunity to try it on your own trading account.
8. Try my system for 30 days risk free. I am extremely confident in my system and I am sure you will be delighted with it.
9. So order the system, download, and install it in just a few easy clicks.
10. You need to order now to get your hands on my system and join the trading elite.
11. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

So. why I can't make conclusion that paintbarforex.com sells just indicators?

Charles:
PAINT BAR Forex has no HIDDEN advertising. I have publicly stated that Paint Bar Forex are the only indicators that I use, I also have endorsed them on their website, and I have remodeled the MESA Method to use their indicators exclusively. There is NOTHING hidden.

Sorry, I was emotionally upset and ignorant of you at page. Agree with you.

Charles:
Your last statement is completely untrue, is 100% conjecture and borders on slander.

Agree with word borders. I just rounded value of whole cource ( as proffesional trader you know, that for human psychology it is normal to make rounding ). Anyway I admit that I was wrong WRT fapwinner.com.

2012-05-16 2Star I bought this system with expectation, that it will be understandable. And tried almost for one month. I regularly asked Sebastian and Simon for help, but they were really slow to respond. Also IMHO they have problems with gift of teaching. They just made hidden advertising of fapwinner.com . They organized access to trading room, but at trading room I just can observe their signals, but I want to understand the system, not just follow to signals of somebody. So mine recomendation is like this: if you can afford for yourself 2000$ for system, and 5000 $ for courses, you are welcome. But if you have only 2000 to give for system, then better stay away, as you'll encounter losses

2012-04-19 4Star I've bought this system, and partially satisfied. System works quite good, with early indication when to enter the market. But I'm not happy with their support. I submitted mine questions, and still didn't get answer for two days.
Steve L,
California, USA,
Jan 13, 2013,
Guest

I have been trading with Paint Bar Forex for 4 months, all i can say is PBF is the best set of indicators i have used.These indicators keep me out of trouble in the market.A little pricey but if you learn Learn how to trade you can make consistent profits.
Charles A. Floyd, II ,
Matteson , USA,
May 29, 2012,
Guest

Hi, this is Charles,

I am responding to this post as it involves both FAPWINNER, and Paint Bar Forex. I have included the original post, so that I may address each point, line by line.

Yuriy
I bought this system with expectation, that it will be understandable.

Response
Paint Bar Forex is NOT a trading system. It is a set of indicators.

Yuriy
And tried almost for one month. I regularly asked Sebastian and Simon for help, but they were really slow to respond. Also IMHO they have problems with gift of teaching.

yuriy
They just made hidden advertising of fapwinner.com .

Response
PAINT BAR Forex has no HIDDEN advertising. I have publicly stated that Paint Bar Forex are the only indicators that I use, I also have endorsed them on their website, and I have remodeled the MESA Method to use their indicators exclusively. There is NOTHING hidden.

Yuriy
They organized access to trading room, but at trading room I just can observe their signals, but I want to understand the system, not just follow to signals of somebody.

Reply
Paint Bar Forex did NOT organize the FAPWINNER Trading Room. FAPWINNER made a business decision to open a live trading room, and in the room, we trade a proprietary manual trading method that uses the Paint Bar Forex indicators.

I told you previously that the trading room is for signals only. The trading room is not designed to provide education, it is designed to do exactly what it does- provide trading signals and trade calls- nothing more.

Yuriy
So mine recomendation is like this: if you can afford for yourself 2000$ for system, and 5000 $ for courses, you are welcome. But if you have only 2000 to give for system, then better stay away, as you'll encounter losses

Reply
Your last statement is completely untrue, is 100% conjecture and borders on slander.

There are two courses that are offered. One course is $1,000.00 with runs for 13 sessions and includes 6 trading strategies, and the other course is the MESA Trading Method which costs $3,000.00. We also offer courses that are just $99.00 each, so there are options to fit the budget of any serious trader looking for training.

If you want to trade, them learn to do so. We can help you. What you are looking for is free information, which I explained I would not provide because it would not be fair to the people that paid for the information.

Finally, to state that one will take losses on a course that you have not taken, and know nothing about is simply wrong. By visiting the FOREX Peace Army review of FAPWINNER.com, you will find testimonials of those that have paid for and taken the course. All of their reviews are positive and more importantly, factual.

If anyone would like to ask questions about the Forex trader training programs FAPWINNER offers, a honest appraisal of Paint Bar Forex Indicators, or The Mesa Training Method, please email me directly at support@fapwinner.com

Best,

Charles A. Floyd, II CTA, CPO
President & CEO
FAPWINNER.com
perfume73,
London , United Kingdom,
Feb 29, 2012,
Guest

I bought the Paint Bar Forex for MT4, fortunately I paid only $15 for it, in fact the $15 is not worth it. It took me only 3 minutes to see that this product is extremely over hyped, most of the indicators you can download for free from most indicator lists.
I really bought for the yellow dots indicator, to see is if really did give timely, no repaint signals. They don't repaint true,
but they were seriously lagging 4-5 sticks after entry.
Don't buy this product keep your money.
Mark,
USA,
Aug 25, 2011,
Guest

My experience with Paint Bar Forex started out well. I was told by Simon that the indicators work well with Renko MT4 charts. I asked for more information and was sent a link for free Renko charts. I had trouble getting the new charts to load and asked for help. I have now asked for assistance on 4 occasions and have gotten no response.
I finally figured out on my own how to use the MT4 Renko charts and when I attached the PBF template everything locked up. I tried on another computer and the same thing happened.
My experience with this marketer has been very bad. I cancelled my monthly subscription and am moving on.
Robert Davis,
USA,
Jul 28, 2011,
Guest

Been trading with this system live for just over a week now, all I can say is WOW. I have been trading for a long time but have never seen anything like this before. I am sold. The signals are timely, My stops are always small. Great risk reward ratio. Out of a few dozen trades made, I only had a handful of small losses so far. Over time I will get better. But so far I am pretty happy with it. Before the end of the month, I am going to cancel my monthly subscription and get a lifetime membership. A little bit on the pricey side but I think it is worth it. I have already made more than that using the system in the past week anyway, and it's not like I have not wasted more money on useless systems before.

I found their other paint bar website which has a lot more information. I spent 2 nights just reading through the home page. If you are interested in this system, make sure you find their other website too. I learned a lot.

The support is also great. They answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. I wish I had found them sooner, would have saved me some money and frustration. But it's better late than never.

Bob
Ben,
Texas,
Jul 23, 2011,
Guest

The Owner is great, and the indicators are great. He say's on the website that the indicators reaveal turns in the market, and they really do! Like with anything else you must be disciplined and you can't take every divergence, but, I believe with much practice anyone who has any experience (with the indicators) can make money with these indicators. I give them 5 stars for their service and for their great products.

P.S. If you have tried a BB Squeeze or any other squeeze indicator, they are not the same. Ive tried multiple squeeze indicators on Meta Trader, Ninja Trader, and Trade station and none of them compare to the PBF squeeze!
Alexandre Lima,
Brazil,
Jul 21, 2011,
Guest

Hi , my name is Alexandre , as you can see from my post , I am from Brazil.First , let me say that it is very rare to find a proper trading system with all those scams that are today in the forex industry , but I can say with confidence that , if you really want to make money trading Forex , then this is the one.Altough you will have to learn how to use the indicators , and you can use it on one account at a time (you can change the account number anytime in the members area) , it is worth it.I am using this on my live account with success , and I am sure that if you dedicate some time to learn the system , you will have success too.
Jean Blanchard,
France,
Jul 21, 2011,
Guest

I have used a couple of indicators from the old Paint Bar website on TradeStation (TS) and they are really great.

However I am not to happy with the way TS deals with FOREX so for the last year I was using TS for charting and MT4 for trading.

I bought the new system for MT4 and am very happy with it so far. It doesn't look quite as nice as the TS version but that is MT4 limitations I think. Also one or two features missing from TS indicators I was using but I never used these anyway.

So far trading profitably on EURUSD on my live account using MT4 version. Much better to use charts and trade on same platform. In my opinion, if you are serious about your FOREX trading you should get this package, it is very good.