SpartanForex.com Review

3.015 · 11 REVIEWS

SpartanFx.asia

Formerly TradeForexOffshore.com

Updated: May 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Spartan Forex is a forex broker. Spartan Forex offers the SpartanFX trading platform. TradeForexOffshore.com offers over 40 currency pairs, CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

SpartanForex.com

Other websites of this company include SpartanFx.asia

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SpartanForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.015 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jackie,
USA,
May 31, 2019,
Guest

Need back office upgrade

They definitely need to upgrade their website and their back office forum. I like the fact that they offer a high leverage and would love to see some improvement as far as their customer service goes responding in a timely matter.

You guys should think about adding an online chat. It would get peoples concerns fixed right away. I plan on trading through their platform once my money has been deposited.

I'll keep you guys posted.
 
Rajasthan, India,
Mar 6, 2019,
Registered user

Return my 20,000/- usd

Dear sir,,,,

Spartan has spoiled our life.we are in so much pain.we were living happily.... We were joined with 100 usd.... In starting they create their family atmosphere.... So we added 3000 usd in our account.... They gave us so much confidence about account.... Afterthat they started to talk much more amount to add.... We deny because we were not really amount in our pocket.... We alwyz told to them we dont need much profit... We are satisfied with little profit..... But they alwyz told if u not increase equity than we have to shift your account at another account manager....we told to close our account.... That time.....but next day they told to place 6 deals with higher volume i told that time also its too much no need but they told place it no problem.... These deals gone in negative so much.... I had to add amount for secure our account.... I added three times more amount in that account they alwyz told now your account is out of risk i borrowed all money i told them... They told dont take tension.... Your account is safe 100%
But i finally i lost all money...
Now they are not responding

Feb 23, 2019 - 1 Star Dear all friends
Really this is inform u all spartan group does not trading actially they are account sucker... They are market mans... They have huges commissions from market. Firstly they talk very politely with good manner. Make good relation with u.after that they go with higher volume with deals.when deals come in negative.u say them to close in negative but they denied your talk with statement it will recoverd. Afterthat they place hazzing for that deals....
U will deposit again n again for secure your account but finally your all money will go to market.
Please be aware from spartan
I have so many authentic proof thats why i am talking.... They spoiled life future n everything.... I have all audio recordings which show how they cheat to ppls. I have so many proof of our friends.
They accept money in a minute... They have numbers of method for deposit but withdrawal they have so many excuses...
Dear friends.... Dont go with spartan.... If u dont want to loose your money....
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
FPA Staff Note:  Then you left a new review directly stating that your curse against this company would cause the death of employees of the company and their family members.
 
Calling for the death of those who scammed you is bad enough.  Any call for the death of innocent family members is unethical and evil.  The FPA has zero tolerance for this behavior.
 
We hope no member of your family every makes anyone angry enough to curse your entire family.  Imagine your entire family dying in front of you because one relative did something wrong.
 
We suggest you get psychological and religious counseling.
 
The FPA has no place for you.  You have been banned.
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 29, 2017,
Registered user

Scam, bed

scam broker
Until now not paid my profit and deposit..
My last wd reject by spartan
Only pay a little..
Spartan give my money back..
You said not scam
But why you dont pay my money??



Mar 21, 2017 - No Rating Im trading in spartan on january n i loss so many.
And in feb i trade again and win. But when i win spartan cancel my withdrawal.
And until 2weeks the management told me just a some amount that i can withdrawal.
And the amount its to small its not fair for me.
My deposit also they dont want give it back.
Spartan give so many excuse to me.
Please if you r not a scame broker give it back my money. My deposit n my profit..
 
surabaya, Indonesia,
Mar 14, 2017,
Registered user

spartanforex is scam broker

spartanforex is scam they just pay 29k from 90k client withdrawal request. i am their agent before. and this company many complain on indonesia and close their office on surabaya. spartanforex is b book broker so be ware with this broker..

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
SpartanForex,
, Hong Kong,
Oct 13, 2014,
Guest

Again in response to Jane, CA.

Your comments are quite evidently defamatory in nature as they are false. We have no pending unpaid six-figure withdrawal and I have no idea who you are. Can you post a SpartanForex account number to even demonstrate that you are or were a client? I thought not...

Bear in mind that FPA keeps IP logs, and that, while you have the freedom of speech to say what you want on forums, demonstrably false information that is defamatory in nature is actionable by law and we can proceed against you both civilly and criminally.

You have been warned.

SpartanForex Administration

Review Moderation Team Note: If you click where it asks "Is This Your Site", you will be able to submit comments that tie directly to reviews.

2014-07-05 This is a response to the review left by Jane, CA.

We can appreciate your frustration, but let's let it be known and understood that you did eventually receive your withdrawal.

The delay was due to logistics and not due to a lack of will to get your money to you. Our bank that was handling our segregated client funds only account not only shut off electronic transfers so that we couldn't order your wire (even though the money was sitting there waiting to be transferred), but they also failed to execute physical instructions couriered to the bank, which they had previously stated that they would honor.

This was, of course, our problem and not the fault of the client either, but as much as we wanted to handle the client's withdrawal quickly, we could not due to the logistical limitation. The account in question was subsequently closed, and new accounts were obtained (again, client's only funds, segregated from the company's operating capital).

Our intention and desire is to avoid these issues in the future so that client withdrawals are executed in a timely fashion.

Our commitment to firm and fair operating principles are evidenced by our insistence on keeping CLIENT funds and COMPANY operational funds SEPARATE AT ALL TIMES, and by processing trades STRAIGHT THROUGH to liquidity providers, as opposed to running a dealing desk and taking company positions against the interest of our clients.

SpartanForex Administration
 
tanawat,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Oct 12, 2014,
Guest

This broker is great for me. good support and great spread.

I use bitcoin for deposit and withdraw. it easy but need wait admin of

spartan confirm then process ok.
 
Jane,
CA, USA,
Aug 22, 2014,
Guest

In response to the "response", you are not being truthful at all. I have never received the withdraw that you say I received. I am still waiting here after 8 months. This is not acceptable and is in fact theft of funds. Do not send your money to these people. If you ever want a substantial withdraw, you will not get it.

2014-03-13 2Star I am not happy about the length of time it takes to get a withdraw from this company. Have been waiting since the second week of January for a 5 figure w/d. I don't think it is acceptable.
 
Walter B.,
NC, USA,
Dec 23, 2013,
Guest

I have an account here through my offshore corporation. Spartan has great spreads and great fills. Wiring money into and back out of the account is fairly simple once you are set up. I only had one technical issue and it was on my end, never the less, Jeff stayed with me for over an hour to get it worked out. The brokerage is run by Americans residing in China. If you have an offshore company you can enjoy 400/1 leverage and don't have to get hurt by the Dodd-Frank FIFO nonsense that makes US retail trades less competitive against the rest of the world.
 
GWN,
USA, USA,
Nov 6, 2012,
Guest

This broker is very dependable and honest. They will follow up on all service request personally, and make good if there is a platform issue. They are based in China, but have very good communication and take care of business on a timely basis. I have been trading forex for over 7 years, and can highly recommend Spartan to serious traders looking for a safe and dependable broker that is honest and professional... Good Lord, it's about time!
 
Endri S,
Toronto, Canada,
Aug 21, 2012,
Guest

Spartan Fx is a good broker no slipage, no requotes, fast trade exicution. They have both a MT4 and SAT platform. The SAT provides a faster signal since its a direct link to the broker multiple options to instantly go in and out manage your risk sl/tp. Make sure you read the manuals and listen to their instructions before you try them out in real account. Overall they are a good broker