ITradeAIMS.net Review

4.676 • 55 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 29, 2022
Visit site

Other websites of this company include itradeaims.com

ITradeAIMS.net
4.676 • 55 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

K
Taichung, Taiwan, China,
Sep 28, 2022,
Registered user

Nice course

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
I've taken quite a few courses on investing, and for me, it's something I'd spend my time betting on. Because its indicators look simple, it can filter out some bad signals and improve the probability of winning.
If you really want to get familiar and use this indicator to get a good risk reward ratio. Well, the tuition for this course is reasonable.
This course includes many technical applications and strategies. For some technologies, in other courses out there, many teachers will sell courses in parts in different order of technology, and the price is not low.
Taking this course requires patience. Because, there are many videos, it takes some time to learn.

What I value more is that if the learner has any course/technical question, the learner can ask the question, not after the course is sold, there is no interaction and no one can ask questions.
F
VA, USA,
Sep 19, 2022,
Registered user

Many things are different and difficult

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been looking at this strategy for a while and when they had a special sale, I went forward.

I want to be fair with this preliminary review because I am still trying to understand how AIMS works after a few months. I signed up partially because of the reviews on FPA. I had also watched many of the free videos out there as well.

Of course I will change the review if things get better for me. I do not think this is a scam by any means. But on the other hand I have a few concerns.

Why did I give it only two stars?
One, I am not advancing to understanding/comprehending how this works. I had to stop watching because I got confused and overwhelmed.
Secondly, a couple of the indicators I thought came with the package are no longer available. (Why this was not mentioned in any reviews is a bummer, but was important to me.) Many changes have taken place.

I was not receiving any emails immediately after the initial purchase. AIMS did later send out an email apologizing and acknowledging the email issue was resolved. However, I still have problems logging into the Trading Community.

I am new to Elliot Wave so the challenge is understanding EW by watching videos alone. The 10 second EW count pdf is not as simple as that. In addition, as mentioned, indicators I thought came with the package before signing up are no longer available. I use TradingView for my trading and MT4 for my charting and thought it was great that the same indicators were available on TV. But, I found out afterwards a couple of the indicators had been removed from TradingView. That was a bummer for my circumstances.

I sent a question asking about the TV indicators that were removed. I was told in an email "The locked scripts have been "discontinued" due to bugs."

Then why were they still on TradingView if they are not available? That was a selling point for me? Discouragingly, what I ended up adding to the charts are the same indicators freely given to everyone under Community Scripts. That seemed sort of unfair in my mind. Why pay for the lifetime if I could have just used the free indicators, right? And just like the free indicators, some of the training videos I watched are available for free on YouTube.. Just go to their YouTube site. So it begs the question; what am I paying for if a smarty can figure out the free videos and the free indicators?

Nevertheless, you have to watch numerous videos and that can be a challenge because they are videos from the past with nobody to ask at that moment when you have a question for clarification.. If you have questions they want you to send all questions to the help desk, but that can go back and forth ad infinitum if it isnt a simple issue.

I hope to continue trying the AIMS product.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Chennai, India,
Dec 7, 2020,
Registered user

AIMS - Effective and Simple Strategy

Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have been looking for one reliable and effective trading strategy with high probability trades and known that Elliott wave is the best in it. But was struggling to count waves on my own and then I found AIMS. Immy the master who helped me with his own version of using Bill Williams tools to trade Elliott wave. Already made over 100% in last 3-4 months.
Yes I do make mistakes and gotta work on my emotions and stick to the rules as his trainings states. Simple indicators, Simple Strategy help us know where our targets are and SL to put. I use the same with Forex/Index and Stocks as well and works really well.
I will come back after an year to update on the progress.
S
Sergio
Woodland Hills, USA,
Sep 6, 2020,
Guest

ITradeAims is the real deal

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been using ITradeAims for a couple of years now and I have to say its very effective. Immy does a great job in the live chat room. He has tons of videos that are very useful to really understand how to trade Aims properly. My account is actually growing and I still have a lot to learn. Highly recommend Aims Trading!
J
Pune, India,
Dec 27, 2019,
Registered user

Really Stress Free!!!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I am almost 2+ years with them and In simple words, Immy is superb trader and true mentor. Straight forward trades, no confusion on stop loss or Target, always trade towards Tz1(target 1). Moreover, one can easily avoid false Breakouts with his system, which I will recommend as before joining him, I have lost my good capital slowly and gradually by taking False Breakout. I can recommend for those who wants to learn true Money Management and grow their account at good pace.
B
JAKARTA, Indonesia,
Nov 20, 2019,
Registered user

Real STRESS FREE TRADING

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I know CHAOS system for quite long time ago. Still not stable and confusing until I found AIMS. This system make me really "STRESS FREE",... Even I am new, but IMMY guide me to a very step by step learning. He opened my new paradigm of trading.

With T20 lesson, I am struggling to locate SETUP 1,... not easy at the beginning,.. but on top of that "STRESS FREE"

I really recommend AIMS for the one who want to follow to be "USD 100K Trader Lifestyle"
C
Canberra, Australia,
May 10, 2019,
Registered user

Highly Recommended fractal trading

I find the AIMS system very user-friendly and simple.
It is based on Bill Williams method but goes that step further in ease of entry and exit via fractal drawn boxes
C
Reply by immy-aims submitted Oct 18, 2019:
Hey Cobar53, Thank you for your 5 Start Review. Much appreciated.
W
North Carolina, USA,
Oct 19, 2018,
Registered user

Trading With Aims

First of all, If you are starting with AIMS and a new trader PLEASE follow ALL of Imran's advice and instructions.

As a new trader a few years ago while in the "Search For The Holy Grail mode" I bought the system and the training that is included, fooled with it for a week, and then threw it into my embarrassing pile of systems and indicators.

Then after spending what to me was a ton of money, I found out I could have avoided all that loss of money and pain had I exercised what was placed in my hand upon the purchase and STAYED WITH IT,

I am now back to using the original AIMS system and it has changed my trading forever.

Trading is not something that will make you rich overnight. Think of this as a career you will be investing in similar to money you would spend on tuition if going to school to say learn a trade.

Only this is a recession proof life skill that if you are willing to stick with it no matter how long it may take whether you can devote a little time around a job or have more time than others, it is a journey well worth taking.

I have been fortunate in that I began learning the business over 4 years ago around my full time 12 HR rotating shift factory job, and have been able to devote myself to it full time since Oct. 2016

With that said, if you start your journey here and STAY here you will have a trade plan with clear rules like the trigger to enter, stop loss placement, and even a low stress trade management rule built into the system if you so desire.

That alone will give you a HUGE leg up to start with.

Not built on some secret magic, but methodology that is timeless whose aspects can be found in any market on any time frame.

You will also have excellent material on the most overlooked aspect of trading IMHO which is the psychological portion of trading.

You can read this as you learn to apply it in the live markets again, over time.

If I could, I would give Imran 10 stars.

It must be very frustrating to see people like me who in the past had all the of the best to devote themselves to money and time wise right in their hands, yet had to go find out the hard way:)
M
Lodz, Poland,
Jul 3, 2018,
Registered user

The AIMS community is the most supportive, and the coaching alone is priceless!

I thought I would update my previous review.

Firstly I retain my Five Star rating.

I am now almost longest standing AIMS member that
still posts., having been a member for five years now.

I was a losing trader for many years before joining AIMS
but I get relatively few losers now.

Not because I trade AIMS but because I've learnt to read
the charts. My AIMS journal has been a big factor in that.

The AIMS indicators in themselves will not make anyone
any money, I can promise you that.

but the AIMS community, although it sees old members
move on, and new members arrive, is always nurturing
and supportive.

I have been a member of two other paid training courses,
Five Star mentors Chris Capri and James Edwards, who charges
up to 50,000 GBP for personal coaching and also repeatedly insists
you shouldn't be looking to make more than 10% pa. Am I missing
something here? So I contrast that with Immy's system which is
infinitely more profitable and his enthusiastic and tireless
coaching is priceless.

If you want to succeed you need to really work at it. AIMS is by
far the best environment to master your trading psychology,
which is what will dictate your ultimate success or failure.

Other paid communities are marred by infighting and backbiting.

I've watched other AIMS members, really modest and unassuming
guys, keeping a regular trading journal and making 60% per month
and sometimes much, much more

I found that so motivating to see that it was actually possible.

Again, it's not about indicators, it's all in the psychology, and AIMS
will urge you to keep a T20 journal, where you will see your batch of
twenty trades show a profit ( I actually once lost 18/20 trades and
still came out ahead - just )

As a seasoned pro I can guarantee you one thing - an ounce of
coaching is worth more than a ton of indicators and systems

and that's where AIMS really scores

Mar 26, 2015 - 5 Stars I made 150 pips this morning on my live XM broker account, its becoming the norm now. I can put this down 100% to the AIMS Skype Room and Immy's tireless coaching
-----------------------------------------
Its a bit like going to the office, I only look in about 1 -2 hrs a day
and thats all the trading I need to do. more than enough.There is
a great spirit and camaraderie amongst the guys including a few Master Traders who are also always happy to give advice.
------------------------------------------------------------------
I have tried every system and indicator known to man over the last few years - nothing worked consistently because of my trading flaws - I just couldn't see them. AIMS Skype room has helped me overcome these poor trading habits and the difference has been phenomenal! - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

2015-03-26 5Star I made 150 pips this morning on my live XM broker account, its becoming the norm now. I can put this down 100% to the AIMS Skype Room and Immy's tireless coaching
-----------------------------------------
Its a bit like going to the office, I only look in about 1 -2 hrs a day
and thats all the trading I need to do. more than enough.There is
a great spirit and camaraderie amongst the guys including a few Master Traders who are also always happy to give advice.
------------------------------------------------------------------
I have tried every system and indicator known to man over the last few years - nothing worked consistently because of my trading flaws - I just couldn't see them. AIMS Skype room has helped me overcome these poor trading habits and the difference has been phenomenal! - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

2014-02-05 5Star Its all been said but after three weeks -

most days are winning days, and I believe all weeks genuinely are profitable as claimed. How many longstanding systems can really make that boast? - and I don't see any AIMS members contradicting it

Today two winners, 19 pips and 18 pips and a couple of 'rent' losing trades around 5 pips each

A good day but all my losers have been very modest, often less than 5 pips and so far never more than 7.

It is not a complicated system as the guy below suggests, but of course you need a basic idea of how to trade forex. However Immy does have his unique way of teaching which might appear complicated - but to start with you only need to know the basic indicators and rules and they couldn't be more simple

There is no stress. at the moment I am sticking to the basic 1 min system and winning very well. With experience I can see how the 'add on' method will really boost profits

Of course profits can be boosted by trading six currency pairs simultaneously but that requires more concentration that brings its own stress but I'm sure it can be done with practice

but you could certainly incorporate larger time frames as they require only the occasional look in.

Entry is very clear. Exit too is stress free and mechanical. There are options here but usually I like to trail stop the boxes and just keep going until stopped -

You never lose more than a few pips and when you hit a solid trend you stand to make some big gains

Disadvantages?

The basic system is not really set and forget on the 1 min timeframe

Monitoring the majors at London or NY open its not long before you find a set up

but once you're in a trade you do need to be in front of the screen to know when to exit, so you might need to give a couple of hours a day to the system

but overall that is a very minor inconvenience and there is always the option of larger timeframes that don't require this

What Immy has done for me over and above everything else is to open my eyes that it is all about a stress free mindset

its not usually the system that fails but the flawed mindset. When emotions take over you will never win however good the system

With such modest losses, you can now approach trading in a calm businesslike way -

and there is no other way to succeed in Forex trading!
A
Ahmad
Qatar,
Aug 18, 2017,
Guest

A trading system with a sole

Well, it is my first review on any product ever, but I had an urge to write this review as a guide for those who have been lost in the world of trading for a long time. In order to make myself clear, I started trading six months ago and during these three months I bought several pre-packaged systems which I did stick with the best of them for less than three weeks. I know, am a man child and I like to have new toys from time to time which is detrimental in the world of trading.
However, what I found fascinating about itrade aims is that it is a system traded by real people which evolved over the time. You can read the blogs of immy and the journals of the main contributors who started as students and found there unique ways to add to the system and refine it following the old adage "do more of what works and less of what does not work". In a nutshell, aims is a system with a sole and a story behind it, making it easier for you to buy into it and follow it on the long run. Also, you will be surprised about how Immy is taking your long term success so seriously and as a personal goal for himself.
Page 1 of 7