Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MTFxRobot.com Review

Updated: Mar 6, 2016
SCAM
2.724 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

2012-03-17 SCAM CONFIRMATION:  This company is officially blacklisted by the FPA.  We recommend not buying products from this company.  If you have bought anything from this company, we recomment you seek a refund.

Other websites of this company include metaiforexrobot.com and topfxrobot.com.

Websites are down.  One less scam company in business.

MTFxRobot.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
MtForexRobot-2.3324.3-43.554

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MTFxRobot.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Scam!
2.724 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Fabio Araujo,
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil,
Nov 1, 2011,
Guest

The loss that didn't happen yesterday in my real account but happened in ForexPeaceArmy account happened today in my account. This is why: this EA will triple the lots everytime it loses. So yesterday (after seeing a terrible loss in FPA account) I changed my lots to 0.1 (standard) then, one of the pairs lost once, and opened the same trade with 0.3 (buying again). Then it lost again and it opened again with 0.9. Fortunatelly it stopped in 2.7 since it had ruined my account enough to not open the 8.1. Disactivated. I emailed the support suggesting they create an ON/OFF option to reduce the risk. This martingale-triple system is just terrible and losing everything is just a matter of time.

2011-10-31 No Rating I'm glad my EA didn't reproduce the big loss the EA in ForexPeaceArmy account had today - Oct 31st otherwise it would lose a lot. Thanks to that I reduced the risk. This bot has this problem. From time to time it open a very big trade, if it loses it may ruin the profit.

2011-10-21 4Star I like this one. I think this is very good. My real account seems to be reflecting (not exactly though) what is happens in the demo account shown here. It doesn't trade every day, in fact from the 13th to the 19th this month it didn't trade but yesterday and today (21th) it traded many times most of them with good results. So far it's very good. I've been using it for just about 3 weeks. I'll post more in the future. It doesn't seem to thave the problem MDP has, i.e. to work only with some broker-VPS combinations, by the way. I''m happy with it so far.
Felix ,
London,
Oct 11, 2011,
Guest

Simply not working for me. No trades and trying to get money back. They keep changing ticket to technical support saying I should tell them the problem, when I'm on default settings and smiley face showing on charts. Waiting till Clickbank office hours to seek a direct refund. Check out performance on Forex Verified test before you jump into this one - minus 18% so far.
Konrad Hau,
Diomede, Alaska,
Oct 2, 2011,
Guest

I've been trading this robot live for just long enough to know that it works really well. This one actually works, for now anyway. I'll post if anything changes and once I get a chance to run some statistics.