Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Forex-EAs.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
3.069 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Eurusd-asys.com and FxEAs.com now redirect to Forex-EAs.com

The FE_Combo MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor by ForexEAs.com. The FE_Combo automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform is a combination of FE_Scalper + + FE_Machine FE_Fibo + + FE_Vola Ace EAs?. Some of the combined EAs have been forward tested by the Forex Peace Army™

Forex-EAs.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
EurUsd AsyS+0.24152.4+43.759
Fast Pips+0.8653.7+58.772
FE-Trend Scalper+0.2373+18.466

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex-EAs.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.069 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

CandleSurfer,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 4, 2013,
Guest

After a few bad experiences I am glad to say these guys are the real deal.

Their EAs were not doing so well a few months ago and they worked their a$$es off improving the product, which is at present performing extremely well.

Been with these guys for over a year and always found them responsive and always looking to improve their EAs.

Recommended (for now at least!)
Cem,
, Germany,
Feb 13, 2013,
Guest

Just C***! Don´t Buy it! Looks only good in Backtest (if it´s not manipulated). Used it only for one month but all 8 EA´s are loosing money. Even with the same Broker they are using their account shows 300+ Pips while my account is 300- Pips. Don´t know how this difference came about. So stay away and safe your money.
Fabio Araujo,
Novo Hamburgo, Brazil,
Oct 16, 2012,
Guest

I enjoy this system. Currently it is the only system I use. Visiting their myfxbook pages, you will find strategies, demo and real accounts. I am giving 4 stars for the following reasons:
- The main EA (FE Trend Scalper) was improved, reducing the drawdown, so that we can increase the risk from 1% to 1.3% and expect the same drawdown. This made the EA more profitable.
- The developer added other EAs and when you buy the license for the EA above, you receive the right of others. FE Trend Fibo seems to be the best (and the one above). Based on my calculations if you use only these 2 (the developer has currently 6 I think and intends to launch about 10) I believe it is possible to make on average 10% monthly using 1-1.5% risk, and this would keep maximum expected drawdown under 20% (based on strategy from 2005).
- The owner reduced the price from 199 euros to 99 euros. (yearly)
Even though I am not making that money (Trend Fibo was released yesterday) I am happy with this system and making some money with FE Trend Scalper. I also tried FE Trend Fast (another free one, included in the package) but so far the results are not very good.

2012-08-16 3Star Owner improved the product so I reinstalled a few weeks ago and so far I'm enjoying good results compared to the drawdown. I'll wait a few months and probably increase the risk. I may return here to give 4 stars if the product continues to have a satisfactory performance.

2012-05-07 3Star Just a small correction of what I wrote this morning. The 4 consecutive losses are being shown in the FPA account so my account is reflecting the account. I was surprised to have 4% loss in a few hours, which was superior to the drawdown this EA had so far. So it's not a scam, I'm just disappointed with the result and reduced risk. Let's see if the EA will recover. Meanwhile, I'll give 2 stars hoping I can continue to use this and give more.

012-05-07 1Star I bought this product. The first day I used it, when I woke up I saw I lost 4% of my account using risk 1%. It lost 4 consecutive times. I went to check FPA account and their account in their website and there is not 1 loss! Amazing. I will give 1 star, reduce risk to 0.1 and see 1 week more if this is another loser machine. Scam? Not sure, but certainly I'm very disappointed.

2012-05-01 No Rating The EA website doesn't have a Buy Now button that works. Maybe nobody has never bought this EA yet. I also sent 2 messages to the developer and so far were not answered. I'm waiting to see if something changes, but this is not a good introductory signal.