ADSS Review

2.792 • 22 REVIEWS
Formerly ADS-Securities.com
Updated: Aug 22, 2022
ADSS.com
ADSS is a forex broker. ADS Securities offers the MT4, MT4 Mobile and OREX forex trading top platform. ADSS.com offers over 55 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Other websites of this company include ads-securities.ae and ads-securities.co.uk

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: Unknown
Minimum to Open Live: Unknown
Established: 2011
Address: 8th Floor, CI Tower, Corniche Road, P.O. Box 93894, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Contact: cst@adss.com, +971 2 652 9777
Regional offices:
Regulators: SFC #AXC847, Central Bank #, AD-FSRA #No. 170025, FCA #577453
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, ADSS OREX

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (30+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

ZuluTrade: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill
2.792 • 22 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

H
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia,
Aug 5, 2020,
Registered user

Worst company and customer support

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I create account with this bad company by Gmail ID, second day when try to login the system give me error, 2 weeks I try to contact them but no answer, after that they told me your account under yahoo ID you have to send mail to change it from yahoo to Gmail, I they provide me bank transfer information to make deposit hhhhhh
I told them but my account not work he told me nop just make deposit and until now there is error in my account no one of them can solve it
L
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 12, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I had bad experience with this company as they keep playing with leverage and if u contact them easily tell that go to site we have right to change leverage without prior notice.
Sometime if u put take profit trades don’t close on it.
Their employees are non professional and last thing they care about is customer
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 9, 2019,
Registered user

Perfect honest audited company

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Honestly speaking i have a 50k plus USD account since more that 1 year and i didn't have a single minor issue with them instant funding very rapid profit withdrawals professional customer service, highly Recommend
1 trader has found this review helpful
C
Client of ads
Abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 5, 2018,
Guest

Cheatters controlling client end softwares

Adss is a cheat company they are eating hard earning of people just while sitting on the backend. They monitor accounts and if u r losing money well and good ifu are making money in any trades they don't allow you to cut positions in profits they hang the system on client end not allowing u to cut and when the position is against u the system comes back many times it happen I have expirenced it many times they control systems on backend don't work with them they r cheaters u will 100 percent regret it later
1 trader has found this review helpful
F
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 6, 2018,
Registered user

Hi Every one, I started an account with this broker 3 years, ago.. It was until recently.. what I realized is that they have a hedge fund of their own and they capitals of multi-billion dollars, they also have a sister company that opens accounts for restricted nationalities, so over all they massive amounts of cash in their balance...
, it was good initially until recently I have been taking trades and almost every single trade of mine instantly stopped out,... I just wonder how they do that! be careful every one avoid this broker at all costs , you cannot trust them, you will end up losing more as soon as they find out you are doing great in trading,,, and mostly they hunt your trades during low liquidity hours.. speacially this year market was highly illiquid due to political uncertainties.. so be careful every one and avoid this broker.... they sometime spike the prices and also cause disconnection in the platform too and some time you may see trades in your account that you may never intended to take them..
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
MohamedK
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 11, 2018,
Guest

Excellent trading platform and overall trading experience.

I have been a client of ADS since they were still considered a small broker and have never had anything but a good experience. Any self directed FX trader in Dubai is crazy if you trade at any other broker because ADS is clearly the superior firm. I could not recommend any higher to anyone (anywhere) for a good trading platform.
2 traders have found this review helpful
M
Minsk, Belarus,
Jul 8, 2017,
Registered user

Enough good broker be sure.

I dont know about bad comments below but i tell that is ADS good broker if you trade gold. I have had good spreads (exept the night time) 25-30 pips. I have had different slippage (as positive as negative but enough acceptable). My last broker was more worth. I did 3 withdrawals and yes i waited 3-4 days every but for me it dosent metter. that is broker under FCA it is safely!
H
Manama, Bahrain,
Apr 20, 2017,
Registered user

Careless and bad brocker

ADSS securities is a bad broker, stay away from them.
- You never get the price that you hit, always added or subtracted 2 cents on SP500.
- Their Live Chat is worthless as you never get someone chat with you.
- Withdrawals are a night mare, I am chasing them for the last 5 weeks to get back my balance and close the account, but no success yet.
- Queries through emails take 2 days to get a reply that is always useless.
So, please stay away from them and look for other brokers.
1 trader has found this review helpful
H
Hasbullah Ali
Singapore, Singapore,
Jan 3, 2017,
Guest

terrible broker. stay away

See the screenshot -> http://prntscr.com/dr5k9z http://blog.cripperz.sg/go/mql5

multiple tickets opened with no respond from broker. I was not able to log in to my account either. Requested multiple times to help me reset the mt4 log in with no respond!

requested withdrawal, said it will be processed but never happened.

Just terrible
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Shokat
KPK, Pakistan,
Jun 27, 2016,
Guest

This is I compel to informing to "ADS securities" through "FPA" to stop their mails sending me. As I am not their Customer, but once I have been opened an account for announced of a No deposit bonus, which they not granted me, and the matter is over. and even I also sent them an email on 23.11.2016, in this regard. But they kept continued sending mail. And this is a very very bad attitude.
Page 1 of 3