Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxPremier.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 14, 2017
2.579 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxPremier.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.579 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

hill, Cyprus,
Sep 12, 2017,
Guest

new owners of domain since 2016

ive seen old reviews from this site. this site owner sold the domain to a new group of specialist in 2016 and since then the signals are great. if you look at the content on this site and compare it to all other competitors you will see a difference. the reason im saying so much good for this site. is i used to be a member from before. i got an email from fxpremiere which i went angry in 2016 . they offered me free signals for 2 month to see the difference . since then im profiting and cant complain..
ireland, Ireland,
May 12, 2015,
Guest

Complete scam. Avoid!!! No customer service, late signals for first week-then signals stopped completely.
Surrey, United Kingdom,
Nov 28, 2013,
Guest

After reading the reviews and subscribing to FxPremiere Forex Signals for 5 months now i must say im impressed with the level of accuracy. The member that stated a Stop loss more than 30pips i feel hard to believe as the clearly state 30 pips default. Nevertheless im writing a good review as im happy with them.

happy trading .

Selina F
Surrey, UK, United Kingdom,
Dec 12, 2012,
Guest

Hi, i have been using these signals for educational purposes and must say that they are good. im Learning from the signals from fxpremiere.

thankyou
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 16, 2012,
Guest

A trading friend of mine subscribed to the signals in May 2010. The signals overall were poor, written in poor English. The stops and targets were regularly changed ot interchanged between each signal. Very poor information, poor performance from the signals, claims of making loads of money and after comparing the results on the website, it is apparent that the results have been changed! Totally unreliable. Yet another scam,GREAT FOR WIPING OUT YOUR BANK!
, United Kingdom,
May 3, 2012,
Registered user

this site is shocking ....first off thier signals and stop loss strategy are laughable ....they give you an entry and target price with some limited pip gain ie.BUY USDCHF(0.9133) TP:0.9150 as stated this morning with stop loss as follows :
Place your SL at a risk reward ratio of 1:3. This is our Educational methods. So for example if we put a TP of 60pips make sure SL is 1/3 of that which is 20pips Stop Loss. Please remember on average the best way to place SL are at a ratio of 1:3. S o for example if a TP is 60pips profit target then the SL should be placed at 20pips SL so are signals sent out will always have a fixed SL but do always remember to look at the ratio of the target to know where to put the SL in accordance to the ratio

THEREFORE WITH A TP OF 17 PIPS A STOP OF 6 PIPS WOULD BE NEEDED

THIS IS VERY TYPICAL OF THIS SITE .

ALSO BE AWARE OF THERE MONTHLY TRIAL ...YOU HAVE TO GIVE ONE MONTHS NOTICE AND IF YOU GO OVER FROM YOU START DATE IT TAKES A FURTHER MONTH TO CANCEL THEREFORE YOU SIGN UP FOR 3 MONTHS ....AS YOU WILL CANCEL THERE HYPOTHETICAL SIGNALS ARE IN MY VIEW RUBBISH.

ANY DISPUTES OF WHICH I ENCOUNTERED ARE NOT RESOLVED IN A BUSINESS TYPE WAY : FOR INSTANCE ...EVEN THOUGH I HAD CANCELLED 3 MONTHS AGO ...PAYPAL THROUGH MY FAULT FOR NOT CANCELLING A DIRECT DEBIT PAID AGAIN EVEN THOUGH I HAD CANCELLED AND THEY REFUSED TO REIMBURSE MONIES AND EVEN THOUGH THEY KNEW I DID NOT WANT THEIR SILLY SIGNALS THEY FLATTLY REFUSED TO HONOUR A MISTAKE BY ME VIA PAYPAL

SHOICKING BUSINESS PRACTICE ...STAY AWAY FOR SURE AND SPREAD THE WORD .