TradersWay Review

3.433 · 348 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 18, 2021 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.433 · 348 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Pune, India,
Jan 15, 2021,
Registered user

Same Day Deposit Same Day Withdrawal. What else do you need :)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tradersway is clearly the best platform out there.
Local deposits/Withdrawals the very same day.
Great response from the team,brokers are highly Co-operative.

I really loved the platform and I dont think I need to try another one ever :)
 
Rocklin Negash,
Detroit, MI, USA,
Jan 4, 2021,
Guest

Great Company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Thanks to their staff for processing my withdrawal. I had a great experience trading and making profits.
 
Chiago, USA,
Dec 19, 2020,
Registered user

The best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am really pleasantly surprised with this broker, they are great I am with them for 5 years I had no problems. the most important are the payments, two days ago I demanded a payment of 9900 which I earned, the payment lasted one day, I could not believe, one day !!!!
This is how it should work, please keep this way, from my transactions you have money.
You respect me.
Thanks Tradersway!!!!!
 
Tanzania, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Dec 16, 2020,
Registered user

I recommend this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Really love these guys. Just few days ago i had my deposit issue, But it was quickly resolved. I had cancelled accidentally my deposit while sending bitcoin. So The system had no way to credit my account coz in the system it was cancelled. I quickly sent proof of bitcoin deposit to the financial department and they resolved it within 24hrs. These guys are legit. I have been with them for a long time now.
No manipulation No scam No complaints from my end. I'm not paid to say anything, this is me being honest about these brokers. Best thing about this broker. low spreads.
 
Elizabeth,
Miami, USA,
Dec 16, 2020,
Guest

Great experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

At the beginning I was afraid to use it based on my experience at the moment but with the time I have gain confidence and ability to produce excellent results in every trade.
The platform is easy to work with and provides an excellent help.
 
USA, USA,
Dec 15, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Tradersway ha sido hasta ahora el mejor broker al que he tenido acceso considerando que soy de EEUU. El spread es bastante bueno considerando otros a los que he tenido acceso. Le doy 4 estrellas pues hasta ahora me ha ido muy bien con ellos, puedes hacer tu traiding y sacar tus ganancias sin problema. Le daría 5 estrellas si el proceso de retirar el dinero fuera más sencillo y rápido. La mejor forma que encontré y que se adapta mi fue a través de Vload pero se demora unos días el proceso además las comisiones. De todas formas si haces bien tu traiding vas a tener buenas oportunidades con el broker y podrás pagar las comisiones sin problemas pero sería maravilloso si depositar y retirar el dinero fuera más sencillo y más económico. Lo otro es que ya no están aceptando clientes de EEUU, espero que eso cambie pronto. Este broker lo he recomendado y hasta este momento lo continuo recomendando, estoy seguro que no es el mejor del mundo pero es el mejor que yo he encontrado.

Tradersway has so far been the best broker I have had access to considering that I am from the US. The spread is pretty good considering others I've had access to. I give it 4 stars because so far I have done very well with them, you can do your trading and get your profits without problem. I would give it 5 stars if the process of withdrawing the money was easier and faster. The best way I found and that suits me was through Vload, but the process takes a few days, plus the commissions. In any case, if you do your trading well, you will have good opportunities with the broker and you will be able to pay the commissions without problems, but it would be wonderful if depositing and withdrawing money were easier and cheaper. The other thing is that they are no longer accepting US clients, I hope that will change soon. I have recommended this broker and until now I continue to recommend it, I am sure it is not the best in the world but it is the best that I have found.
 
Taz,
Ohio, USA,
Dec 7, 2020,
Guest

A broker you can rely on

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I hardly ever leave reviews and i have not been paid to leave this review but i thought I would do this for once to see if i can reassure someone who may be out there looking for a broker. I have been with tradersway since Dec 2018. I am based in the US and yes I do experience a slight delay/lag when opening and closing positions but that has never affected me extremely in my trading. As with all trading platforms, the biggest question is if you can withdraw your money. And the answer is YES. I have never had an issue with that. I have made a good amount and have always been able to withdraw. They are my go to broker and i dont see that changing soon.
 
David,
Florida, USA,
Nov 2, 2020,
Guest

Fast Withdrawth and Good Support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with the Company for more than 5 Years, I never has any issues. I experience Fast Withdrawth and Good Support.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Swave,
USA, USA,
Oct 30, 2020,
Guest

Best Broker Ever

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

TradersWay is one of the best if not the best I just love the way I am able to get reasonable size spreads and great leverage I am happy I was introduced to it and to be very profitable.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Nov 3, 2020:
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to continuously improve the viability of our services. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance - we will be happy to help!
Ohio, USA,
Oct 9, 2020,
Registered user

No Longer Accept U.S. Traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tradersway No Longer Accept U.S. Traders, sad to see them leave the U.S. market, another offshore brokers bites the dust
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.  Traders Way previously accepted US clients, but ceased doing so in October of 2020.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.