TradersWay Review

3.353 · 324 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 10, 2020 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.353 · 324 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Usa, USA,
Jul 7, 2020,
Registered user

Scamer,fraud

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scamer and fraud company. They working against u. They just want to steal your money. Stay away. Remember if they scam you guys and cheat with u contact ur bank and ask for chargback. Now I'm going to report and contact my bank for charg back.
 
Los Angeles, USA,
Jul 6, 2020,
Registered user

Horrible deposit and withdrawal process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I signed up and tried to put just $200 into a broker account. They make you use Vload to deposit and withdrawal. So, Vload charges $10 for deposit, then traders way charges $10 to withdrawal, then vload charges $30 to get back to checking account. I never made a trade because the spreads were too high. So, out of $200, I wasted $50 and never made a trade. What a complete rip off. Never again.
 
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 29, 2020,
Registered user

No problem with Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading experience is pretty good so far for my duration of trading (periodically in 2019 and in June 2020). The swaps are a little high for some currency pairs, but otherwise spread is considered ok for major currency pairs. If you are trading major currency pairs, it shouldn't be an issue.

Withdrawal is also pretty quick. I've done a few withdrawals so far since last year without hiccups.
 
Samuel,
NJ, USA,
Jun 24, 2020,
Guest

SCAM ARTIST

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

They widen the spread at close sometime 40 pips or more they stop you out. I do not recommend this broker to anyone if it wasn’t for the leverage. Straight trash and other people have also experienced same results from them. Never carry position over into day close.
 
F*** tradersway,
Mind your business, USA,
Jun 22, 2020,
Guest

TRADERSWAY IS A SCAM

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker is a scam artist!!! THEY ARE STEALING MONEY....THIS IS NOT A MARKET OF ANY KIND....it is a computer program ....they bid against you ...widen the spread and all analyst and candlestick reading will do no justice these people should be sued and sent to prison.
 
Mt4 traderway, France,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got ripped off last night when the market opened at 11 p.m. on the pair chf / jpy! My previous analysis made me consider placing myself at the buy at the opening of the market. So I saw the start of a "bullish laser" which confirmed my analysis. So I went back to buy (0.02), as the rise continued I strengthened my position with a lot of 0.3. I then placed a 3rd buy order for 0.6! I was in latent profit of more than 1700 € !!! So I made my 3 breakeven positive to secure my winnings! At that time I was the happiest since I had secured about 2/3 of my profits. Then suddenly, the price returns at the start, blowing up my breakeven and causing it to show a loss of € 1,700! It was then that I realized that I had just been the victim of a "bug". So I checked the course on investing and tradingview ... and hold on tight ... THIS RISING HAS NEVER EXISTED! It was at best a bug or worse a manipulation aiming to buy to steal everything from one second to the next. If the broker does not recognize this anomaly I will file a complaint and make a video with my screenshot to denounce these acts on all social networks!
 
kenya, Kenya,
Jun 17, 2020,
Registered user

cose out trades illegally

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

they increase spread so as to close you out on trades this has happened to me twice now while magin level was high TRADERSWAY should getback to me
 
Alabama, USA,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got my first withdrawal from Tradersway and it only took 24hrs through Bitcoin. So far I’m very please with their service. My withdraw amount was $3400USD.
 
NY, USA,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Success with Tradersway

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Since I have been with tradersway the experience has been exceptional! Great platform. The withdrawal process was smooth. Received funds in a timely manner. I recommend this broker.
 
haridarshan,
manipur, India,
Jun 4, 2020,
Guest

not recommending

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

they widened out spread so much in the new day timing untill it put out our accounts. thought they were good, but now they turn out to be scam. i put 2 trades, they cut out one of them by widening the spread but the other was not cut. they are taking people's money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that accepts US clients. TradersWay permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.