TradersWay Review

3.487 · 372 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 17, 2021 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.487 · 372 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Forex Trader Only,
Des Plaines, USA,
Sep 15, 2021,
Guest

Awesome

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Awesome Service always reliable and timely withdrawals recommend this broker to all that trade
 
Boris,
Canada, Canada,
Aug 26, 2021,
Guest

Excellent broker with great spreads and low commission

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with TW for a little over a year, their spreads are usually 0.2-0.5 pips on the major pairs, I am very happy trading at 1:500 leverage, deposits are under 3h with BTC and withdrawals under 48h. They have great customer support and accept more deposit/withdrawal options than most brokers that I've used before. There are no hidden fees and E.A are 100% supported
 
New York, USA,
Aug 12, 2021,
Registered user

Completely Honest Review

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using Tradersway for years and after seeing some of these comments, the competitors trying to sway potential clients from this broker is insane! And no I’m not being paid for this review by TW or anything of the sort.

The leverage on this broker is amazing, but obviously very risky. People who don’t know how to trade or mitigate risk are probably the scam reviews. The spreads do jump at Aussie open, as usual, and after a weekend, as normal but us experienced traders are accustomed to this.

Regarding withdrawals, I’ve never encountered an issue. I’ve withdrew thousands in profit with Tw, and always received BTC within 24 hours, 2 day maximum!

Highly recommend
 
Brisbane, Australia,
Jul 15, 2021,
Registered user

Recommend cTrader account over MT4

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with Trader's Way for a few years now. I have made many withdrawals no problem. Support is friendly and helpful.
I would recommend the cTrader platform over MT4 because I have experienced problems of not being able to open orders on MT4 with "Off Quotes" on market orders and "expiration" on pending orders.
Opened a cTrader account with them and have not had any execution issues since.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Vanessa R,
Texas, USA,
Jul 14, 2021,
Guest

This is the broker you have been praying for

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I’d like to say, I’ve been with traders way for years .. I recently started doing profit after profit.. I have had no issues with withdrawing. I’d you have a question they are quick to email you back, there are so many people who try to get me to try their broker but traders way has been great to me so until
They show me otherwise I will be doing business with them as long as I live. I strongly recommend them. Oh and one more thing . I was in huge drawdown a few weeks ago. They didn’t stomp my account out like most brokers would. And that’s the reason I will continue to do Buisness with them :
 
Brax,
AZ, USA, USA,
Jul 14, 2021,
Guest

Been here for over 5 years

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have used TW since 2015. They have never given me a bad experience. I enjoy the spreadsheet and the efficient deposit and withdrawal process. Two things I would like to see going forward are...

A "wallet" feature so we vault up funds from trading account and use for withdrawal purposes. I feel it is a good way to help investors structure their withdrawals. Also good to help preventing a potential confusion or complications when it comes to withdrawal process.(if leverage trader)

2. I hope indicies are added, so I can trade them also on TW. It would be mk ice to have a one stop stop for my trading.
 
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Jul 14, 2021,
Registered user

Very fast withdrawal through perfectmoney

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am very happy that since my last review of the broker regarding slippage in which i gave them one star, I haven't had any issues with them and my withdrawals have been very fast sometimes less than 4hours using perfectmoney. Good work and I hope to stay with them for a long time because I love their spreads.

May 23, 2021 - 1 Star I very unhappy about the dubious and criminal manner in which tradersway closes trade. As at the time of writing My GbpAud sell trade with i.d no #6154051 was prematurely closed at 1.83401 without hitting the stoploss on the trade at 1.8349 and current market price didn't get to that spot price and even similar trade that I opened in my second account in another broker is still opened. This is not the first time tradersway is commiting this fraud in the name of slippage. This is the link to the screenshot of the trade from my account with no account number 29374, http://prnt.sc/13bmy47. Tradersway should rectify this trade because it's annoying and it is not the first time they are coming this illicit act.

Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 8, 2021 Note that your order is a Sell order and thus closes at the Ask price, not the Bid. MetaTrader uses Bid prices to draw its candles that you see on the chart. Your order did indeed hit the Stop Loss but you experienced positive slippage, so your order closed at a more favorable price.
 
isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic of,
Jul 9, 2021,
Registered user

The worst broker in the world, a big cheater

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Ever since the day I met this broker and decided to check it out, I have never been able to get specific answers to my questions from the broker support.
!!!!!******
Until I decided to test the cTrader platform by creating a demo account.
For a while everything went well until ...When I looked at history, I saw that when I was not even working, hundreds of transactions were taken automatically and quite strangely.
Which are all closed at a loss. Not even one number closed with a profit, and the same thing happened over and over again. As far as the whole account was concerned. I discussed this issue with the broker, but they did not respond.
___
******Stay away from this broker.*******
They have and use a robot to zero your money!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Kitchener, Canada,
Jul 7, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent spread and leverage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I read several bad comments about TradersWay. I first saw TradersWay connected to Harmonic Scanner. I wanted to try it myself. I loved the spread and leverage. I tripled my account in two months. I also wanted to try withdrawal because I also heard many excuses, but again TradersWay proved them wrong. I successfully withdrew the money. I also recommended it to three more friends.

No more fear; I will trade confidently. I didn't particularly appreciate it when they changed the transfer into USD while my account is in CAD. The exchange rate was high, and I lost some more money when I deposited it into my CAD bank account. But I understand. They might not have an agent in Canada.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ontario, Canada,
Jul 6, 2021,
Registered user

My experience with Tradersway for the past 4 years !

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I’m making this review because in 2017 when I initially got involved in the forex markets, I was looking for good brokers to use and sadly the reviews left on here stirred me away from Tradersway for quite sometime until I decided to give it a shot. I would like to say that Tradersway IS THE BEST BROKER I HAVE EVER USED. I have never had problems with withdrawals or deposits. Nor have they closed any positions without my knowledge as some incompetent idiots claim on these reviews….. I would like to shed some light to new and inexperienced people getting into the markets. After doing my own research I actually discovered that Tradersway has actually been around and in the forex markets for a LONG LONG TIME and out lives a lot of these newer brokerage firms. Their spreads rates are amazing. Execution on trades is fast and the liquidity provider is consistent. Tardersway is if not the best ONE OF THE BEST BROKERAGE FIRMS to go with when trading the forex markets.

Sincerely, The Analyst.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.  Traders Way previously accepted US clients, but ceased doing so in October of 2020.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.