TradersWay Review

3.466 · 354 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 5, 2021 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.466 · 354 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Pennsylvania, USA,
Apr 3, 2021,
Registered user

Wonderful broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have used this broker for more than two years. Excellent tight spreads, great customer service and withdrawals within 48 hours. I have the best experience with them since day one and will continue to use them into the future. If you are looking for one of the best offshore brokers you can't get much better than Tradersway. I hope this helps someone in the future. Thank you Tradersway!!
 
new york, USA,
Mar 23, 2021,
Registered user

only good experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I'm trading with traders way for a few years now, I had a very good experience until now and I hope to stay with them for a long time, in the beginning I had some big loses, but it wasn't their fault, when you trade you have to know what you are doing.
now i am making very nice profits.
the only two things i would like them to fix is 1)you should be able to contact them by phone easier and 2) faster withdrawals.
but overall A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
 
GA, USA,
Mar 18, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tradersway has been my savior in the trading world. Being with them for a couple of years, I can say that they provide raw spreads with the fastest order execution. Withdrawals are processed in 24 hours with no Problem at all. I Have been withdrawal 9K several time and it always arrive on time. Customer support was always there 24/5 to help and resolve any queries.

Overall, it stood up to my expectations and has been offering good conditions so far.
Way better than my previous brokers. Keep it up!
 
Florida, USA,
Feb 26, 2021,
Registered user

RE: Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I deposited $40 to this brooker though vload no issues! and once I decided i wanted to withdraw my $400 profit vload and tradersway, continue to deny me withdrawal stating Vload does accept withdrawal from us resident, yet their brain cannot understand that I am not a u.s resident. I will take legal action against these thieves!
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 9, 2021:
The client says that we do not understand that he is not a US resident, however look to the left and see the location - Florida USA. This client also is registered as a US-resident client on our platform. Nevertheless, he did not submit adequate proof of residency to Vload so they were not able to process his withdrawal. This is the latest email we sent to the client 3 March, 2021 - "Dear Client,
Please note, we have been notified by Vload that Cash Outs can no longer be made from your Vload account, since you are no longer able to provide them with a proof confirming your legal residence in the US.
Therefore, in order to enable other withdrawal options in your Private Office (which then can be used for withdrawal of your funds), please confirm to us that you are no longer residing in the US.
Also, please upload your most recent proof of address document in Private Office / Edit Profile / My Documents section, confirming that you are residing in Jamaica, after which we will be able to enable other withdrawal options. "Therefore, it is important that you check your emails and get your residency consistent across both our platform and Vload's in order to facilitate future money transfers. 
johannesburg, South Africa,
Feb 24, 2021,
Registered user

tradersway are so good so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I recently joined this broker and I was pleased to receive a great support service. Their conditions are really good, especially spread, so you can trade inter day. The only thing I want is higher leverage thats why today I put 4 because I know that you can do better.
thanks
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 9, 2021:
We offer leverage of 1:1000 for balances up to $5000. Unfortunately we cannot offer 1:1000 leverage for very big balances because of the risks involved. In order to help protect clients from attaining large negative balances on their trading accounts, we decrease the maximum leverage for larger account sizes.
Uchenna,
Enugu, Nigeria,
Feb 18, 2021,
Guest

Honestly trader'sway is the best broker I have used.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Trader'sway has been great since I started using them, deposit and withdrawal is processed very fast so far that's the fastest I have seen. I once made a suggestion to them after sometime I noticed my suggestion was implemented. Thank you trader'sway.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 9, 2021:
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to continuously improve the viability of our services. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance - we will be happy to help!
Temitayo Olatunde,
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Feb 9, 2021,
Guest

User Experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Fast withdrawal and good spread. I love the active customer care. You are the best broker ever experienced.
 
Pune, India,
Jan 15, 2021,
Registered user

Same Day Deposit Same Day Withdrawal. What else do you need :)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tradersway is clearly the best platform out there.
Local deposits/Withdrawals the very same day.
Great response from the team,brokers are highly Co-operative.

I really loved the platform and I dont think I need to try another one ever :)
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 9, 2021:
We are pleased to hear that you are having a good experience with us and our payment systems. Always feel free to contact us whenever needed.
Rocklin Negash,
Detroit, MI, USA,
Jan 4, 2021,
Guest

Great Company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Thanks to their staff for processing my withdrawal. I had a great experience trading and making profits.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 9, 2021:
Clients who make money or have good experiences do not leave so many reviews, but those who experience an issue usually do. We thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us.
Chiago, USA,
Dec 19, 2020,
Registered user

The best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am really pleasantly surprised with this broker, they are great I am with them for 5 years I had no problems. the most important are the payments, two days ago I demanded a payment of 9900 which I earned, the payment lasted one day, I could not believe, one day !!!!
This is how it should work, please keep this way, from my transactions you have money.
You respect me.
Thanks Tradersway!!!!!
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 9, 2021:
Glad to hear you made such a nice profit through your trading and decided to take some of those profits home. Congratulations on your trading.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.  Traders Way previously accepted US clients, but ceased doing so in October of 2020.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.