TradersWay Review

3.359 · 340 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 30, 2020 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.359 · 340 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ohio, USA,
Oct 9, 2020,
Registered user

No Longer Accept U.S. Traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tradersway No Longer Accept U.S. Traders, sad to see them leave the U.S. market, another offshore brokers bites the dust
 
Alberta, Canada,
Oct 6, 2020,
Registered user

Overall a good broker - Dont listen to the "scam" reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Okay...so I've been trading for a long time. I've seen it time and time again... A trader gets frustrated and blows the account and they blame the broker... I get it... I get it.. we ALL of have been there. For me I learn and move on but for some they lie and say its a scam... straight up real talk here.

Tradersway is good... I honestly cant trust reviews anymore..
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Instead of arguing with reviewers who may have had different experiences, it would be more helpful of you shared more information about your personal experiences with the company.

BTW - the majority of the 10 reviews immediately preceding yours were positive.
Washington, USA,
Oct 4, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Broker!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started using Trader's Way as a recommendation from another trader and they have done a fantastic job! I've never had any issues with them. I noticed they have some poor reviews out there, but my guess is that these people just didn't understand how everything works. When I have had questions, their customer service has been exceptional in answering my questions in a very timely manner. I know using an offshore broker can be scary for some traders due to the lack in regulation, but I can definitely attest that they are a good honest broker to work with. In fact, I just made a withdrawal request for 5k on Thursday and it was in my bank account by Friday. Pretty great service if you ask me!
 
NY, USA,
Oct 2, 2020,
Registered user

Awful execution speed + Terrible customer service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Exactly what the review below mine says - they just copy paste same unhelpful response like a robot, as if they don't even read what you're saying to them. I've had better experiences talking to a wall.

Their execution speed is AWFUL which is why they hide their server information - while their competition openly advertise how good their expensive Equinix servers are :)

Withdraw methods (USA clients): bitcoin or Vload (5% fee)
So you can either pray bitcoin doesn't tank by 500-1000$ during your 24h+ request or that the undisclosed, randomly calculated "bitcoin fees" will not eat away your profits.

Or you can give away 5% of your withdrawal :D Which 5% is a good conservative monthly gain in Forex.. so you do the math!

What was the last drop is this conversation with their "chat support agent" Mary.. who seems like a discount, budget version of Siri..

Start Time: 10-01-2020 20:50:39
End Time: 10-01-2020 21:06:38
Language English

Transcripts:
Agent Mary has joined the chat.
[20:50:39] Mary: : Dear Mykyta Korsak, thank you for contacting us! How may I help you?
[20:50:53] Mykyta Korsak: : hi what is the average trade execution speed?
[20:51:37] Mary: : Usually it is instant.
[20:52:00] Mary: : Right now we has 265.10 ms
[20:52:10] Mary: : *it
[20:53:28] Mykyta Korsak: : i see, thank you! That is quite high which is why i asked because i notice some delay after i place the order, whether on mobile or PC mt4/mt5 platform..
[20:53:38] Mykyta Korsak: : and do you have any servers in NY?
[20:53:40] Mykyta Korsak: : https://gyazo.com/cf8e077f1ff74a7208189ee507d9c5ad
[20:53:53] Mykyta Korsak: : your competition is able to offer 30ms execution speed :(
The visitor has sent a file: 30ms.png
[20:54:15] Mary: : Our live server is Europe-based
[20:54:20] Mary: : Therefore, there is a lag (depending on your physical location) from the moment when you send your order request until you get confirmation that your position is opened.
[20:54:56] Mykyta Korsak: : I've opened a VPS in amsterdam with 1.5 ping and still notice a delay compared to my accounts with other brokers
[20:55:36] Mykyta Korsak: : I wanted to find out if there are any avaliable options to remediate the issue? I do not want to move my funds out of t Tradersway, but other brokers are providing vastly superior trading conditions in terms of execution speed
[20:56:26] Mary: : Regarding this, you may send email to vps@tradersway.com
[20:56:41] Mary: : and our senior colleagues will assist you further
[20:56:55] Mykyta Korsak: : It is not a VPS through tradersway, it is a third party
[20:57:03] Mykyta Korsak: : My issue is not with the VPS
[20:57:09] Mykyta Korsak: : my issue is with tradersway execution speed
[20:57:20] Mykyta Korsak: : likely because you are not using equinix servers correct>
[20:57:22] Mykyta Korsak: : ?*
[20:57:51] Mary: : We can offer you to check our VPS Hosting Service in order to reduce latency on your account. https://www.tradersway.com/trading_platforms/vps_hosting_service
[20:58:42] Mykyta Korsak: : Again, please read what i am saying.. Latency is not my issue.. I have 1.5 ping to your servers.. my issue is.. tradesway EXECUTION SPEED of 230ms when competitors offer 30-60ms
[20:58:59] Mykyta Korsak: : Is tradersway using equinix servers?
[20:59:18] Mykyta Korsak: : If you are unable to answer my question or lack the information please forward my questions to somebody who does
[21:01:01] Mary: : Unfortunately we do not disclose information regarding our servers. As advised, we can only offer you VPS service to increase execution speed.
[21:03:15] Mykyta Korsak: : hahaha what a joke.. your competitors pride themselves in using equinix servers and advertise it - because they are expensive and provide the best execution speed. Meanwhile tradersway is using cheap servers with poor execution speed and hiding that information from their clients :) I will be closing my account based on this conversation and terrible customer support. Thank you Mary for showing me what Tradersway is! that answers all for today, have a good day!
[21:03:35] Mary: : You do as well
[21:03:37] Mary: : Goodbye
 
Jayden,
Chicago, USA,
Sep 11, 2020,
Guest

Horrible Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I can’t even get my account verified by these guys because of how trash service is. They say the exact same thing every email and don’t work at all with you to try and resolve any issues. What is the point of live support if they can’t access your files I’m not here just to talk for fun I have a problem that needs to be solved smh.. what a joke
 
Ricardo Berber,
Fresno CA, USA,
Sep 10, 2020,
Guest

Amazing deposits and withdrawals!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Easy and relatable if you want to deposit money from tradersways to your cashapp or coinbase ! Takes about 24hrs worth the wait !
 
Newyork, USA,
Sep 10, 2020,
Registered user

Best broker in the league

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Been with this broker for 3 years no problems at all
Fast withdrawal
Best spread plus commissions in the market
The support is amazing fast replies no BS
Gonna recommend to every trader out there
 
Sherron,
Florida, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Guest

Tradersway is great...but

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I really like tradersway. I am able to enter/exit without incident. However, the 5% fee they charge for your earnings is excessive. Not to mention you have to pay a fee to VLoad too.
 
Texas, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Registered user

4 Year Traders Way Client - Withdrawls

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been with Tradersway for a couple of years now. Recently, I've withdrawn two crypto currency transactions without a hitch. Surprisingly even though they say that it takes up to 48 hours for a withdrawal, I received my funds within one day.

As a U.S. Trader, we don't have many overseas options. I would consider this a great broker for any trader looking for a stable experience.
 
California, USA,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

Scammer and Not regulated

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Be aware! DO NOT TRUST this broker, they are totally a scammer!! When my husband tried to withdraw money, they just wiped his account off and stole us $15k. We are working on getting the money bank. I am legally responsible for what I am saying. Do not pay a penny to this scammer!

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.  Traders Way previously accepted US clients, but ceased doing so in October of 2020.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.