TradersWay.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 27, 2020
3.362 · 299 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About TradersWay.com

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:1000:1
Minimum to Open Live:$1
Established:2011
Address:8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact:helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(45+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.362 · 299 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Burnaby, Canada,
Mar 26, 2020,
Registered user

they Stole my Money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Hi guys,
I just wanted to share my experience about this broker. Yesterday I took several of winning trades and my balance account was around 5000 $ with my profit secure, so I was satisfy and decided to go to bed and rest. When I woke up this morning I noticed my balance is only around 1300 $ I checked my trading history and I don't know how come but my wining trades from last night are all gone. So I contact the broker by messenger but the agent said they can't access to my trading history and to send an email to the support what I did. I even tried to call them but same answer from the agent over the phone. That just insane I hope it's just a mistake because otherwise it's just crazy. That Happened this morning so I am waiting for them to getting back to my email. I will keep you up to date
Cheers
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Christopher Downie,
Jamaica, Jamaica,
Mar 20, 2020,
Guest

Great Broker that actually cares about their clients

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Understand that a lot of the persons filling complaints here are about blowing their accounts or persons who did not do the research needed about the broker before joining. I have been with tradersway for over 3 years and I have never had an issue . Persons are here blaming the broker for losing trades and spreads not understanding that this is a ECN broker and while spreads can be very low at times during news spreads can spike high. I know of persons withdrawing over $150,000USD from the broker without any issues and persons are here complaining that the broker won't give them their $300 withdrawal ? Do you even know how a broker profits. What good would it do for an ECN broker for you to blow your account ? makes no sense. Give credit where it is due. This is a great broker. Scrol through the Reviews and any valid concerns are addressed here for the public to see. There is nothing shady here. Most brokers wouldn't even bother to address concerns on here.
 
Los angeles, USA,
Mar 18, 2020,
Registered user

They scammed thousands of dollars

Service use: Live

I’ve been with this broker since May 2019 and I didn’t think anything of it just tried to learn as much as possible. Their charts are so different than other brokers and demos apart from volatile and try to use excuses like “market volume causes that.” I had no knowledge of spreads or different ways brokers charge or run things but after $500 lost in a matter of days, I tried different things, scalping, signals from top traders trying different techniques, different strategies now to this point I have knowledge of everything support and resistance, Fibonacci and bunch of other tools, still depositing money every now and then to try to learn a different system or strategy and I haven’t gotten anywhere with these guys. I’ve seen these guys take me out of a trade 100 pips before the stop loss I’m not joking I’m not playing. These guys spreads are ridiculously close to a 100 sometimes, sometimes 20, sometimes 50. These guys are the kings of forex scammers. Almost a year in guys my account is -thousands so please stay alway from Tradersway.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
RONDONIA, Brazil,
Mar 13, 2020,
Registered user

Retraction - Broker Tradersway

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

here i want to retract myself before the tradersway broker because i made a previous post complaining about a withdrawal request that i made and that due to a misunderstanding had not been released yet. Everything was resolved, the support gave me the necessary attention to resolve the misunderstanding and I ask you to disregard my assessment prior to this one because everything has already been resolved with the broker.

Mar 10, 2020 - 1 Star I requested a withdrawal on 03/04/2020 and the broker's deadline for release is up to 48 hours, yesterday 03/09/2020 past 48hs, I spoke with the support to know what happened because my withdrawal was still in process, I was asked to send an email to the finance department, which responded by saying that the transactions were being investigated by the liquidity provider, I canceled the application on 03/04/2020 and made a new request yesterday on 09/03/2020 and I am waiting the broker pays me once I have fulfilled all the requirements of the account opening contract with the broker.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
usa, USA,
Mar 12, 2020,
Registered user

Covert Scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I finally after years found a profitable EA strategy. Actually very simple in the end. I was making an absolute killing. Then all of a sudden one day the support and resistance levels starting being perfectly above and below my ea set SL and TP levels EVERY SINGLE TIME it literally looked like i had put them there and then all of sudden I started getting graphs with massive voltility spikes that stop neatly up and down right in between my TP/SL's generating hundreds of orders until my margin ran out. and that was I want a 85% win ratio to not being able to even get a win in the blink of an eye. A pretty shocking display of tick and order manipulation or I guess it could also just be MAGIC... Im more sad than mad they were a great broker other than that.
 
Kyle,
Canada, Canada,
Mar 11, 2020,
Guest

Not Impressed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tried switching to Tradersway at a recommendation from Wayne McDonnel, his videos have been a great help to me and I wanted to pay it back where I could. Instead I was met with a load of questionable deposit options and a support team who couldn't give me the time of day. They just linked me to their payments page and told me to figure it out.

Other brokers I tried, I was online and trading in minutes. I spent a week trying to get through TW's BS and still couldn't even get money on to the site. I'm scared to think how hared it would be to withdrawl.

Thanks, but no thanks TW. If you can't be bothered then neither can I.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
robi,
ljubljana, Slovenia,
Feb 15, 2020,
Guest

TradersWay Is Perfect

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I use TradersWay for i while now,and i never had any problems,their support is a little slow but i think this not an issue.
I hope they gonna be here for a long time from now.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 11, 2020:
We appreciate your review and feedback. We are in this business for many years and we are here to stay. We look forward to serve you for years to come.
Florida, USA,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

Traders Beware

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been trading with Tradersway for some years now. Back and forth between brokers. I initially chose to stay because of the high leverage. I just use a small deposit now for them. I'm just going to go through somethings I've noticed.

1. Spikes- I generally test my ea's through different brokers at the same time. Running them on a VPS. I've noticed that Tradersway has unnecessary spikes. These spikes cause an unnecessary opening of trades especially if you are using scalpers.

2. Reversing signals- I've noticed that I can have a good winning streak for weeks, generally starting at .01 lot. As soon as I changed the lot size higher it all came crashing down. Signals popping up and trading the opposite direction. Inverted trades.

3. No problem with depositing or withdrawals.

4. Contact them for the leverage schedule. I don't believe people realize it actually changes based on your account balance. The leverage schedule documented on their website is incorrect.

I just advise others to watch the terminal and document your trades. Brokers are not your friend and they profit off of you. Just do your due diligence before you trade with any broker.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 11, 2020:
Thank you for your review. The forex market is volatile and prices may move quickly depending on current market conditions. Since prices are also affected by news announcements, it is common to see spikes in the price charts. We don’t have any influence on the prices as they come directly from our liquidity providers. In terms of the leverage schedule, it is true that the maximum allowed leverage is based on the account balance which is stated on our website under our trading conditions. You can always contact us directly with any question or concern that you have and we will gladly assist you.
Philadelphia, USA, currently in France,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

Trustworthy!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I’ve been a TradersWay client since Jun 29, 2016. In fact TradersWay is the first broker I started trading with. So far my trading successes are rather modest. As for failures I had more of those, but as much as I tried (in my mind) I can not credit TradersWay for any of those failures. Statistic shows that 80% of traders loose, simple as that. And without discipline and strategy you simply become part of that statistic. So, with each failure I learn, regroup and start again noticing moderate increase in success ratio. But that is beside the point.
When I do regroup and restart, I stick with the broker(s) that I know and trust and in almost 4 years of trading with TradersWay I have zero reason to question what they do or how they do it. And such trust comes from the following:

- Have I had any problem depositing? - Never
- Have I had any problem with withdrawal? - Never, and I had quite a few.
- Have I had issue requiring some support from the head office? - Yes, and those were resolved very promptly with timely communication over email, chat and phone. The latest was just few weeks ago when I had issue with Vload. Not only they helped me, but they’ve reached out to Vload on my behalf to resolve the issue.

So, it’s strange to see the negative feedback here. But if you analyse such feedback you quickly realise that most of it if not all lacking any substance. Just hyperbole, misrepresentation and down right fabrication from traders who fail to analyse and realise their own mistakes, regroup and restart. I mean to think that some one out there in TradersWay office doing some jiggery-trickery to rob you of your two-three hundred dollar account is just plain stupid. The economics of it would simply not make sense (they would need staff for it) and. . . it’s just plain stupid.

Anyway, while I have accounts with other broker’s as well (all part of diversification), I am sticking with TradersWay!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 11, 2020:
Thank you for your detailed review; we appreciate it. Whenever you need any assistance we are here to help. Our support staff works hard to accommodate all questions and requests. We seek to provide quick resolution to any problem that you may have and we will continue to do so in the future.
us, USA,
Dec 27, 2019,
Registered user

went to sleep and woke my money was gone

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

i was in a few trades and they were in the negative but mot too bad....decided to hold overnight and some time between 1 am and 3 am my account was wiped out and all the money was gone..after contacting tradersway and asking what happened..i got no response and no email to help me recover my funds..i felt like they just blatantly close my trade late in the morning..and refuse to even discuss it with me
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Mar 11, 2020:
We always are happy to enter into dialogue with our clients concerning any problems they might have. If you send us an email with your order numbers that should be checked we will be happy to investigate and respond. If you somehow didn’t receive our previous emails, we invite you to contact us and provide us with your account number and we would be happy to check.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that accepts US clients. TradersWay permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.