TradersWay Review

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 22, 2020 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jayden,
Chicago, USA,
Sep 11, 2020,
Guest

Horrible Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I can’t even get my account verified by these guys because of how trash service is. They say the exact same thing every email and don’t work at all with you to try and resolve any issues. What is the point of live support if they can’t access your files I’m not here just to talk for fun I have a problem that needs to be solved smh.. what a joke
 
Ricardo Berber,
Fresno CA, USA,
Sep 10, 2020,
Guest

Amazing deposits and withdrawals!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Easy and relatable if you want to deposit money from tradersways to your cashapp or coinbase ! Takes about 24hrs worth the wait !
 
Newyork, USA,
Sep 10, 2020,
Registered user

Best broker in the league

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Been with this broker for 3 years no problems at all
Fast withdrawal
Best spread plus commissions in the market
The support is amazing fast replies no BS
Gonna recommend to every trader out there
 
Sherron,
Florida, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Guest

Tradersway is great...but

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I really like tradersway. I am able to enter/exit without incident. However, the 5% fee they charge for your earnings is excessive. Not to mention you have to pay a fee to VLoad too.
 
Texas, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Registered user

4 Year Traders Way Client - Withdrawls

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been with Tradersway for a couple of years now. Recently, I've withdrawn two crypto currency transactions without a hitch. Surprisingly even though they say that it takes up to 48 hours for a withdrawal, I received my funds within one day.

As a U.S. Trader, we don't have many overseas options. I would consider this a great broker for any trader looking for a stable experience.
 
California, USA,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

Scammer and Not regulated

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Be aware! DO NOT TRUST this broker, they are totally a scammer!! When my husband tried to withdraw money, they just wiped his account off and stole us $15k. We are working on getting the money bank. I am legally responsible for what I am saying. Do not pay a penny to this scammer!

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Aug 24, 2020,
Registered user

Good all rounder

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I like this broker as they have a wide range of platforms, markets and their spreads are good.

It's also an added benefit that they have CTrader.

Customer support is decent too. Would highly recommend.
 
Philippines, Philippines,
Aug 11, 2020,
Registered user

40 to 50 pip early execution on pending orders

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using traders for 3 years and as of recently ive notice extreme early execution
40 to 50 pips as you can see today is the 11th of august notice how this pending buy order was 9.0970and how the market never even reached that point highest the market went was 9.0500 tradersway are slick con artist and come up with technical bs replies in support to gas light
You into thinking your crazy for this Bs
Mind you my original buy pending was at 9.0450 ...
Trade was
https://prnt.sc/txjrtg
 
Florida, USA,
Jul 29, 2020,
Registered user

Great Broker for Beginners

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi All,

Just want to leave a quick review about TradersWay. First off I can honestly say that I had my doubts about the company after having read a lot of reviews from users that listed about 'ABC and XYZ" I opened my account on 04-02-2020 and have been having a ball; ups & downs but a hell of a lot more ups. Nonetheless, TradersWay has been great, I personally haven't needed to speak with customer service, other then when trying to get my account verified. Outside of that everything's been fantastic.
Now since this is my 1st go round with Forex, I can't speak on the spread difference between TradersWay and any other company. With that said I started with the infamous 1000:1 leverage and grew my account to 5K and TradersWay said I had to go to 500:1 leverage, lol. But no biggie, still doing solid 500-2k days, when active. The one this I did notice is my first withdraw was lighting fast and my second one was about 1 day or so. I can say that when you request a withdrawal, select priority so speeder service if you can't wait.

All in all I like TradersWay and will continue to use them until I'm told "they can't support my account balance"; lol. If your looking for a broker, give TradersWay a shot, the 1000:1 leverage will help you out tremendously but be warned, KNOW WTF YOU ARE DOING! I trade stock options on the side from time to time so I'm not a complete n00b to trading but this is my 1st go at forex and so far I've made 7K Profit in July. Hope this helps

Cheers!
 
Kabul, Afghanistan,
Jul 23, 2020,
Registered user

Traders Way is a Total Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear All, I am sharing my experiences with Traders Way honestly and with good faith. The broker is a total scam. The reason is:
1. They withdraw from my account without reason
2. Spreads get wider than any other broker although normally shows low spread.
3. They do not process my fund since 4 days and live chat was of no help. At first time withdrawal took only around 2 to 3 hours.
4. Customers support is awful. They always use the term "wait I check it for you" something very disrespectful and childish.

I have all the proof to provide but don't know where to complain. Any guides?

Jul 22, 2020 - 1 Star Dear Traders, please stay away from this broker. It is a total scam!!! The worst points about this broker:
1. Withdraws money from accounts in the name of swap-free and so many other unfair reasons.
2. Withdrawal delay for several days.
3. Wider spreads than any other broker during market opening and closing.
4. Very bad customer service.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that accepts US clients. TradersWay permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.