TradersWay Review

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 22, 2020 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Alabama, USA,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got my first withdrawal from Tradersway and it only took 24hrs through Bitcoin. So far I’m very please with their service. My withdraw amount was $3400USD.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Congratulations on your profitable trading! Thank you for letting the FX community know about your withdrawal, including your experience with the process.
NY, USA,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Success with Tradersway

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Since I have been with tradersway the experience has been exceptional! Great platform. The withdrawal process was smooth. Received funds in a timely manner. I recommend this broker.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We are pleased to hear that you are having a good experience with us and our payment systems. Always feel free to contact us whenever needed.
haridarshan,
manipur, India,
Jun 4, 2020,
Guest

not recommending

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

they widened out spread so much in the new day timing untill it put out our accounts. thought they were good, but now they turn out to be scam. i put 2 trades, they cut out one of them by widening the spread but the other was not cut. they are taking people's money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Note that this is called a roll-over, when the clock turns over to a new day. It is during this time you can expect wide spreads and low liquidity due to underlying market conditions. Please trade with this in mind no matter which broker you choose.
Nick,
Hamilton, New Zealand,
Jun 2, 2020,
Guest

Low spreads/Low commission

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Really enjoying the services
Really low spread compare to other broker really fast execution.

Really good for scalping :)
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience has been a positive one!
Tx, USA,
May 29, 2020,
Registered user

Doesnt work for me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Initially was attracted due to the 1:1000 leverage which is cool. After I came out the gate winning after about 4 trades up 400 all of a sudden the next day the trailing stops and executions were glitchy and non existent. First execution for trade did not work for like 10 seconds it all of a sudden showed I was in the trade then when I used trailing stop it shot way past it and it had to manually close trade. It happened 2 time with giving me only an exact amount of $ 4 profit 2 times in a row. I had to jump on my other broker account to just to make money because I had no trust in this trading platform anymore. Bout to withdraw my money and move into my other broker's account. Leverage ain't high with them but the execution and trailing stop has never failed me once yet
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
When trading during volatile and quick moving market conditions slippage can occur, including with trailing stops and other pending orders.
USA, USA,
May 29, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Amazing support from them when I asked so many questions, good withdrawls had no problem with it. Everything about this is great I hope they keep it up!
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Thank you for leaving a review about your positive experience. We are happy to have you!
Ireland, Ireland,
May 24, 2020,
Registered user

Not a bad experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

They are a relatively decent broker , good spreads ECN broker , decent selection just I found overall a lackluster trading experience and since I've been trading Crypto a lot any broker missing this or a lack thereof doesn't cut the mustard so to speak
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We are working on increasing our choices for crypto trading, such as instruments and deposit options. We will continue to provide the very best spreads.
Essex, United Kingdom,
May 22, 2020,
Registered user

Mixed review

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I didn't have the best of starts with Traders way as I had an issue with my initial payment, which took a while to be sorted out. Overall things have improved since and I like the website and have not any problems apart the above
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your deposit, but we are happy that it was sorted out. Payments can be difficult at first but generally subsequent deposits are easier. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions.
Kent, United Kingdom,
May 21, 2020,
Registered user

Not a bad experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

A very long standing and reputable broker I gave TradersWay a go and it was ok overall. The leverage options are arguably too high at 1:1000 but that's your choice to use it or not. The customer service experience was a little laboured and response times were not the best compared with other brokers I have used. Steady and established.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Thank you for the feedback. We do have 24 hour customer support, but have taken steps to ensure that all clients receive an email response more quickly so responses can be expected usually within the same day in most cases.
south england, United Kingdom,
May 12, 2020,
Registered user

good allrounder with bumps

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been a good all round broker but has a few issues here and there. customer support could be more reliable and once where trade got stopped before reaching sl and with spreads moving wildly at times. but slow improvments are beeing made and getting better
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted May 19, 2020:
We are indeed continuously improving our services in order to adapt to changing market conditions and provide a better experience for all. If you ever experience any problem contact us so we can work with you.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that accepts US clients. TradersWay permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.