TradersWay Review

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 22, 2020 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jayden,
Chicago, USA,
Sep 11, 2020,
Guest

Horrible Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I can’t even get my account verified by these guys because of how trash service is. They say the exact same thing every email and don’t work at all with you to try and resolve any issues. What is the point of live support if they can’t access your files I’m not here just to talk for fun I have a problem that needs to be solved smh.. what a joke
 
Ricardo Berber,
Fresno CA, USA,
Sep 10, 2020,
Guest

Amazing deposits and withdrawals!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Easy and relatable if you want to deposit money from tradersways to your cashapp or coinbase ! Takes about 24hrs worth the wait !
 
Newyork, USA,
Sep 10, 2020,
Registered user

Best broker in the league

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Been with this broker for 3 years no problems at all
Fast withdrawal
Best spread plus commissions in the market
The support is amazing fast replies no BS
Gonna recommend to every trader out there
 
Sherron,
Florida, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Guest

Tradersway is great...but

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I really like tradersway. I am able to enter/exit without incident. However, the 5% fee they charge for your earnings is excessive. Not to mention you have to pay a fee to VLoad too.
 
Texas, USA,
Sep 2, 2020,
Registered user

4 Year Traders Way Client - Withdrawls

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been with Tradersway for a couple of years now. Recently, I've withdrawn two crypto currency transactions without a hitch. Surprisingly even though they say that it takes up to 48 hours for a withdrawal, I received my funds within one day.

As a U.S. Trader, we don't have many overseas options. I would consider this a great broker for any trader looking for a stable experience.
 
California, USA,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

Scammer and Not regulated

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Be aware! DO NOT TRUST this broker, they are totally a scammer!! When my husband tried to withdraw money, they just wiped his account off and stole us $15k. We are working on getting the money bank. I am legally responsible for what I am saying. Do not pay a penny to this scammer!

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Aug 24, 2020,
Registered user

Good all rounder

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I like this broker as they have a wide range of platforms, markets and their spreads are good.

It's also an added benefit that they have CTrader.

Customer support is decent too. Would highly recommend.
 
Philippines, Philippines,
Aug 11, 2020,
Registered user

40 to 50 pip early execution on pending orders

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using traders for 3 years and as of recently ive notice extreme early execution
40 to 50 pips as you can see today is the 11th of august notice how this pending buy order was 9.0970and how the market never even reached that point highest the market went was 9.0500 tradersway are slick con artist and come up with technical bs replies in support to gas light
You into thinking your crazy for this Bs
Mind you my original buy pending was at 9.0450 ...
Trade was
https://prnt.sc/txjrtg
 
Florida, USA,
Jul 29, 2020,
Registered user

Great Broker for Beginners

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi All,

Just want to leave a quick review about TradersWay. First off I can honestly say that I had my doubts about the company after having read a lot of reviews from users that listed about 'ABC and XYZ" I opened my account on 04-02-2020 and have been having a ball; ups & downs but a hell of a lot more ups. Nonetheless, TradersWay has been great, I personally haven't needed to speak with customer service, other then when trying to get my account verified. Outside of that everything's been fantastic.
Now since this is my 1st go round with Forex, I can't speak on the spread difference between TradersWay and any other company. With that said I started with the infamous 1000:1 leverage and grew my account to 5K and TradersWay said I had to go to 500:1 leverage, lol. But no biggie, still doing solid 500-2k days, when active. The one this I did notice is my first withdraw was lighting fast and my second one was about 1 day or so. I can say that when you request a withdrawal, select priority so speeder service if you can't wait.

All in all I like TradersWay and will continue to use them until I'm told "they can't support my account balance"; lol. If your looking for a broker, give TradersWay a shot, the 1000:1 leverage will help you out tremendously but be warned, KNOW WTF YOU ARE DOING! I trade stock options on the side from time to time so I'm not a complete n00b to trading but this is my 1st go at forex and so far I've made 7K Profit in July. Hope this helps

Cheers!
 
Kabul, Afghanistan,
Jul 23, 2020,
Registered user

Traders Way is a Total Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear All, I am sharing my experiences with Traders Way honestly and with good faith. The broker is a total scam. The reason is:
1. They withdraw from my account without reason
2. Spreads get wider than any other broker although normally shows low spread.
3. They do not process my fund since 4 days and live chat was of no help. At first time withdrawal took only around 2 to 3 hours.
4. Customers support is awful. They always use the term "wait I check it for you" something very disrespectful and childish.

I have all the proof to provide but don't know where to complain. Any guides?

Jul 22, 2020 - 1 Star Dear Traders, please stay away from this broker. It is a total scam!!! The worst points about this broker:
1. Withdraws money from accounts in the name of swap-free and so many other unfair reasons.
2. Withdrawal delay for several days.
3. Wider spreads than any other broker during market opening and closing.
4. Very bad customer service.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dwayne,
las vegas, USA,
Jul 13, 2020,
Guest

Withdrawals and overall performance

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tradersway has been very good to me. I have had no issues with withdrawals, deposits, spreads or anything. Execution time is on point and my withdrawals only take 2 days at the most. Very efficient.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We always like hearing from our long-term clients as they have had time to experience our services more fully. We are pleased that you have been making regular withdrawals and they are going smoothly.
PassDaBread,
California, USA,
Jul 11, 2020,
Guest

Excellent Broker, 7 Years No Issues Ever

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I’ve traded currency CFDs through TW for 7+ years. Never had a problem with the deposits, withdrawals are amazingly fast, sometimes 24 hours fast, via Bitcoin. Sure you pay a fee, but a Bitcoin fee, that’s the price of convenience and it’s nothing.

I can’t really sympathize with people complaining about 40 pip spreads. Maybe with some of those lame exotic pairs, you’re gonna get clipped playing with a 20pip stop, anyone can spend that money better than that decision.

I stick to the majors, EURUSD, GBPUSD, EURJPY etc. During major exchange hours, I’ve always seen competitive spreads. Talking fractional to 2 pip spreads. Spread on a major may widen to 10-20 pips at 9pm GMT, and you’ll see it almost every day, but I don’t play with 10 pip stops unless it’s a trailer. And that’s how CFDs work, the contract is swapped, liquidity is always down at that time (so spreads widen as a result).

Best advice, don’t use mkt orders end up buying an offer 20 pips higher than the bid you’re seeing on your platform, and don’t try to catch very fast moving markets, it’s always hard to get filled chasing the herd. Bid with a limit when the markets quiet, but volume is steady, you’ll always get a proper fill with a limit, and don’t enter exotics with 10 point stop.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We appreciate your feedback. We strive to continuously improve the viability of our services. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance - we will be happy to help!
Atlanta,Ga, USA,
Jul 10, 2020,
Registered user

Great all around broker !!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Now vload is a different story lol. My last withdrawal was 8k the withdrawal fee is high but it's a price I'm willing to pay for a reliable offshore broker. Vload works smooth once they get all the info they need to be in compliance with AML. But after that it was smooth sailing. I use variable spread wich can get pretty wide around market open/ close.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Thank you kindly for separating our business from Vload, as many clients who have an issue with one of our payment systems uses it as a reason to leave us a negative review. We are a separate entity. We are happy to have you with us! 
Usa, USA,
Jul 7, 2020,
Registered user

Scamer,fraud

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scamer and fraud company. They working against u. They just want to steal your money. Stay away. Remember if they scam you guys and cheat with u contact ur bank and ask for chargback. Now I'm going to report and contact my bank for charg back.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
This client tried closing a trade outside of trading hours on a Friday and was upset that he could not and demanded his refund. When we showed him the trading schedule for the week he threatened chargebacks continuously, so he is banned. You can check his reviews of other brokers. The moment something does not go his way, the company is declared a scam.
Los Angeles, USA,
Jul 6, 2020,
Registered user

Horrible deposit and withdrawal process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I signed up and tried to put just $200 into a broker account. They make you use Vload to deposit and withdrawal. So, Vload charges $10 for deposit, then traders way charges $10 to withdrawal, then vload charges $30 to get back to checking account. I never made a trade because the spreads were too high. So, out of $200, I wasted $50 and never made a trade. What a complete rip off. Never again.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
The number of deposit/withdrawal options available to clients in your region is limited, however you can always feel free to use cryptocurrency to deposit/withdraw your funds, as these carry no fees on our end. Note that all fees involving Vload deposits and withdrawals are not charged by us, but by Vload. Trader's Way does not make any money on funds transfers.
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 29, 2020,
Registered user

No problem with Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading experience is pretty good so far for my duration of trading (periodically in 2019 and in June 2020). The swaps are a little high for some currency pairs, but otherwise spread is considered ok for major currency pairs. If you are trading major currency pairs, it shouldn't be an issue.

Withdrawal is also pretty quick. I've done a few withdrawals so far since last year without hiccups.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to have you trading with us.
Samuel,
NJ, USA,
Jun 24, 2020,
Guest

SCAM ARTIST

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

They widen the spread at close sometime 40 pips or more they stop you out. I do not recommend this broker to anyone if it wasn’t for the leverage. Straight trash and other people have also experienced same results from them. Never carry position over into day close.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Thank you for the review. We recommend clients trade on a demo account prior to going live in order to adequately assess their risks while participating in high leverage trading of any kind. Utilizing this leverage carries risk of stop out during times of low market liquidity, such as during the roll-over as mentioned in your review.
F*** tradersway,
Mind your business, USA,
Jun 22, 2020,
Guest

TRADERSWAY IS A SCAM

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker is a scam artist!!! THEY ARE STEALING MONEY....THIS IS NOT A MARKET OF ANY KIND....it is a computer program ....they bid against you ...widen the spread and all analyst and candlestick reading will do no justice these people should be sued and sent to prison.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Our spreads come directly from our liquidity providers and are not in any way altered by us.
Mt4 traderway, France,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got ripped off last night when the market opened at 11 p.m. on the pair chf / jpy! My previous analysis made me consider placing myself at the buy at the opening of the market. So I saw the start of a "bullish laser" which confirmed my analysis. So I went back to buy (0.02), as the rise continued I strengthened my position with a lot of 0.3. I then placed a 3rd buy order for 0.6! I was in latent profit of more than 1700 € !!! So I made my 3 breakeven positive to secure my winnings! At that time I was the happiest since I had secured about 2/3 of my profits. Then suddenly, the price returns at the start, blowing up my breakeven and causing it to show a loss of € 1,700! It was then that I realized that I had just been the victim of a "bug". So I checked the course on investing and tradingview ... and hold on tight ... THIS RISING HAS NEVER EXISTED! It was at best a bug or worse a manipulation aiming to buy to steal everything from one second to the next. If the broker does not recognize this anomaly I will file a complaint and make a video with my screenshot to denounce these acts on all social networks!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Note that there was an issue with our price feed from our liquidity provider which caused this problem mentioned. We fixed the problem and immediately corrected all trades affected as a result. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
kenya, Kenya,
Jun 17, 2020,
Registered user

cose out trades illegally

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

they increase spread so as to close you out on trades this has happened to me twice now while magin level was high TRADERSWAY should getback to me
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Sorry to hear that your experience was not a good one. Please keep in mind that spreads are determined by current market liquidity. During times of low liquidity, such as during high impact news events and roll-over, spreads can widen dramatically. We encourage all clients to practice with a demo account before going live in order to get a feel for these conditions prior to trading with real funds.
Alabama, USA,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got my first withdrawal from Tradersway and it only took 24hrs through Bitcoin. So far I’m very please with their service. My withdraw amount was $3400USD.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Congratulations on your profitable trading! Thank you for letting the FX community know about your withdrawal, including your experience with the process.
NY, USA,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Success with Tradersway

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Since I have been with tradersway the experience has been exceptional! Great platform. The withdrawal process was smooth. Received funds in a timely manner. I recommend this broker.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We are pleased to hear that you are having a good experience with us and our payment systems. Always feel free to contact us whenever needed.
haridarshan,
manipur, India,
Jun 4, 2020,
Guest

not recommending

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

they widened out spread so much in the new day timing untill it put out our accounts. thought they were good, but now they turn out to be scam. i put 2 trades, they cut out one of them by widening the spread but the other was not cut. they are taking people's money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Note that this is called a roll-over, when the clock turns over to a new day. It is during this time you can expect wide spreads and low liquidity due to underlying market conditions. Please trade with this in mind no matter which broker you choose.
Nick,
Hamilton, New Zealand,
Jun 2, 2020,
Guest

Low spreads/Low commission

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Really enjoying the services
Really low spread compare to other broker really fast execution.

Really good for scalping :)
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience has been a positive one!
Tx, USA,
May 29, 2020,
Registered user

Doesnt work for me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Initially was attracted due to the 1:1000 leverage which is cool. After I came out the gate winning after about 4 trades up 400 all of a sudden the next day the trailing stops and executions were glitchy and non existent. First execution for trade did not work for like 10 seconds it all of a sudden showed I was in the trade then when I used trailing stop it shot way past it and it had to manually close trade. It happened 2 time with giving me only an exact amount of $ 4 profit 2 times in a row. I had to jump on my other broker account to just to make money because I had no trust in this trading platform anymore. Bout to withdraw my money and move into my other broker's account. Leverage ain't high with them but the execution and trailing stop has never failed me once yet
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 21, 2020:
When trading during volatile and quick moving market conditions slippage can occur, including with trailing stops and other pending orders.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that accepts US clients. TradersWay permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.