Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OrionFX.jp/en Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 26, 2017
5 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
M78-6.0285.3-99.499

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OrionFX.jp/en on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
5 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Philip,
Sussex, United Kingdom,
May 2, 2015,
Guest

I have been using the Orion FX (paid version) on Pepperstone for 2 years this month. I am trading only CHFJPY and EURCAD as these two seemed to be the only versions that looked like they would make a reasonable profit. The eurcad version has been outstanding with 21 winning months out of 24 with over 1,000% though I ran it at high risk in the beginning. The CHFJPY used to be good but now all the profit has been used up with a run of 5 losing months!
I ran the premium programme on a small account for a while, but I found that none of the strategies made a profit, which is strange, considering it was the same robots. Not even the eurcad made a profit.
Judith,
Texas, USA,
Feb 4, 2013,
Guest

I'm trying to get in touch with this company to find out how to start this EA but absolutely NO answers at all. Using ea_support@orioninc.jp off of thier site with no luck. HELP!
Joseph,
Sydney, Australia,
Jan 29, 2013,
Guest

I have to say that M78 is the first EA that has worked for me!!
In only one month time already 72% gained!!!

Thank you OrionFX
hormy,
Tokyo, Japan,
Jul 25, 2012,
Guest

This is a great EA.
Since your writing so that there is no recent, I will review.
Have been using much, I love that early support.

What do you have with a new version of this product?
It seems the name has changed.
It is so Rigel.

It has become EA can trade with confidence!
ORION FX,
Japan, Seychelles,
Jan 1, 2012,
Guest

Happy New year

M78 is also supported Semashita English pages.

Decided to broadcast live while the forward.
If you are interested, click here
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/m78-live-forward-ver1-6

Will be broadcast during trading hours and positions held.
Continue until 150% → 200%
It easy to achieve

Feel free to use it free and premium users! !
ORION FX,
Japan, Seychelles,
Nov 16, 2011,
Guest

Campaign is being held for trial of the M78 in our ability to know a lot more.

You can use the regular version of the M78 just $ 50 a month.
You can use it up until February.
Soon will be upgraded.

The more who use until February will have the following benefits.

Or minus 15% or less official results achieved using up to 15% in February Can be extended at no charge.


Please feel really be using the power of M78.

Reservations and Inquiries Please contact our ea_support@orionfx.jp.
ORION FX,
Japan, Seychelles,
Nov 5, 2011,
Guest

Hi manneke

What is the answer to what?

Questions please feel free to support either here or below if you have any questions.
ea_support@orionfx.jp
manneke,
, Israel,
Nov 5, 2011,
Guest

I also contacted them,got no answer.
ORION FX,
Japan, Seychelles,
Nov 3, 2011,
Guest

English is being detected as described in our website.
M78 is an English manual support.
Support is also available in English.

Please contact our support if you have any questions, feel free.
EA is the highest level of perfection.

Please also feel free to contact support because there is a method available for free.
Jeuro,
Estonia,
Oct 13, 2011,
Guest

EA seems interesting and with potential, but there is no information regarding the EA in their website. They advertise 1 EA there but is completely different the the one running the demo because that one trades only EUR/USD.
I wrote requesting information same day FPA posted the link and never received answer. Not a good sign.