ICMCapital.co.uk Review

2.775 · 20 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

ICM Capital is a forex broker. ICM Capital offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT4 Mobile foreign exchange trading top platforms. ICMCapital.com offers over 30 currency pairs, metals, stocks, indices, futures, commodities, and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

ICMCapital.co.uk
Other website of this company include ICM.com, ICMCapital.my, ICMCapital.com, ICMTrader.eu.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $200
Established: 2009
Address: New Broad Street House 35 New Broad St, London, EC2M 1NH, United Kingdom
Contact: support@icmcapital.co.uk, +44 207 634 9770
Regional offices:
Regulators: FCA #520965
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (75+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ICMCapital.co.uk on our forum

Go to forums

ICMCapital.co.uk profile provided by Elizabeth Rayment, Aug 5, 2015


ICM Capital Limited, headquartered in London (UK), has quickly grown in recent years; enlarging its reach in Europe, Middle East, North Africa and Asia; with offices spread around the globe. Among other categories the company has been awarded for its excellence in providing the best execution, customer service, and rebates for its traders.



ICM Capital grants cutting-edge technologies and online trading services for retail, private and corporate clients; offering a range of products and services, including Forex, Commodities and CFDs.Through ICM Capital and the world renowned MetaTrader 4 trading platform, traders can take advantage of high liquidity, tight spreads, mobile trading, technical analysis and much more.



ICM Capital Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Register Number: 520965.

ICM Capital Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of ICM Holding SARL, registered address: 121, Avenue De La Faïencerie, L-1511 Luxembourg.

ICM Capital Limited is a company registered in England and Wales, registered number: 07101360.

Registered address: Level 36, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AB, United Kingdom.



London Headquarters: +44 207 634 9770

Website:www.ICMCapital.co.uk


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.775 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

TUNDE philps,
nigeria, Nigeria,
Aug 31, 2020,
Guest

Not encouraging for scalpers ... And excessive fees..

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Let's even ignore the fact that there spreads are not encouraging really for scalping lower timeframes (I was fooled into thinking they were same with ICMarkets, but that's a story for another day)... I placed a sell order on Gold and silver on a $0.01 lot size on my $100 account... After 2-3 hrs i came back on my phone to see that my trade was tho 5pips in the negative .... My mind was shocked when I noticed my balance on those 2 trades were both in -$9.00 and -$5.00 respectively .... And they were just 5pips away from my entry point... How do u explain that??? Shouldn't they both be around $0.80 since they both were placed on a 0.01 lot size??? I have never seen such scam in my trading life.. Those people just want me to blow my small account.. I have to pull out of the broker asap
 
Hhh,
Nnnn, Malaysia,
Aug 17, 2020,
Guest

Lousy company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Big spread, i deposited 100usd and when i wana withdraw they said i need to trade atleast 5 lots if not i would need to pay 14usd, stay away! There are many good brokers out there!
 
Turkey istanbul, Turkey,
Jul 6, 2020,
Registered user

Scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They stole my money ICMcapital.com stole my money and scammed me once they noticed me i made profits they increased spread and once i indicated stop lose (SL) they hitted SL and stole 750$
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Karachi, Pakistan,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Been with broker with almost 2 years now. These guys are very professional and have a very best way of dealing with customers. Always respond on every query, and withdrawals are perfectly timed. Customer support is very supportive and helpful.

Highly recommend ICMCAPITAL to all the traders.
 
Olakunle,
Abuja, Nigeria,
Nov 15, 2019,
Guest

great experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

fast deposit and withdrawals, fair spread and great customer support. this was also backed by a free training/education for me as a novice. this platform was wonderful and i recommend highly
 
Brazil, Brazil,
Jul 4, 2019,
Registered user

Withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My account is 101338.

A few days later, I decided to open an account and made a Webmoney deposit of $ 61.00. And I've been trying to withdraw for a few days now and I can not. I do not see the option of withdrawal via Webmoney. I have tried all the options that appear and my withdrawal is always rejected. this is absurd. The company does not prove to be serious. For it gives me no explanation as to why withdrawal is being rejected. I want my money. I demand this. I look forward to a position of you with urgently.
 
Mohammad Farid Uddin,
Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Dec 23, 2017,
Guest

Feeling good

Last 01 year I am trading at ICM Capital.co.uk, I feel-good experience with them

 
Malaysia,
Dec 14, 2017,
Registered user

This broker does not take any responsibility.

This broker does not care about its clients.
You should know that in any situation you are wrong and ICM is right.
They don't guarantee your stop loss, even if it is in profit and your trade closes with a loss.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Zahid khaleel Mohammed,
Erbil, Iraq,
Nov 17, 2017,
Guest

Best broker in middle east


Am just working in forex since 2 years with 4 different brokers am just founded that ICM Capital best broker in the middle east they have a fairly strict and fast financial system that enhances the customer's confidence in the broker. Full support staff fast response helpful . The withdrawal and deposit is fast, technically as well characterized by a solid platform and somewhat moderate spreads. The only negative thing is that leverage is slightly low.. as a arabic trade I recommend this broker strongly.
 
Doha , Qatar,
Oct 9, 2017,
Registered user

ICM capital review

ICM capital is good company I traded with for last couple of years.
Excellent customer support , deposit and withdrawn system .

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ICMCapital regulated?

ICM Capital Limited is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Register Number: 520965.

What is the leverage scheme for ICMCapital?

The leverage for ICMCapital accounts can vary depending on the price volatility of the underlying asset. The scheme is as following.

  • 30:1 Major currency pairs
  • 20:1 Non-major currency pairs, gold and major indices
  • 10:1 Commodities other than gold and non-major equity indices
  • 5:1 Individual equities and other reference values;

Does ICMCapital offer Islamic (swap-free) accounts?

Forex Islamic accounts are also known as swap-free accounts as they imply no swap or rollover interest on overnight positions.

ICM Capital does offer swap-free accounts to clients following the Muslim faith.

What is the minimum deposit for ICMCapital accounts?

The minimum deposit for all available ICM Capital accounts is USD 200.00 or equivalent in other currencies.