FXGM.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 26, 2020
Fx Global Markets
1.62 · 13 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

WARNING:  This company is a company in the BForex Group.  BForex.com is another company in the BForex Group.

Click here to read how BForex.com got an FPA Scam Finding.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with FXGM or any other member of the BForex group.

Other websites of this company include FXGM.eu



 Need more info?
Read and Ask HERE.

About FXGM.com

FXGM is a forex broker. FXGM offers the PRofit forex trading platform. FXGM.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FXGM.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:200:1
Minimum to Open Live:$200
Established:2011
Address:Artemisia Business Centre, 14 Charalambou Mouskou, 2nd Floor, Office 201, 2014 Nicosia, Cyprus
Contact:info@fxgm.com, +357 22 030 082
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #161/11, FIN-FSA #, BaFIN #130520, CONSOB #3567, Finanstilsynet #FT00080174, KNF #, FSCA #47709, CMNV #3321, FI #, FCA #593528
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:PROfit
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:(40+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(160+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXGM.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.62 · 13 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Adolfo,
Alicante, Spain,
Mar 25, 2018,
Guest

scam

This broker is very bad, they called me on the phone and they disrespected me, they make a very aggressive sale so that you can join them, it seems to me that the 5 protected operations are a scam
 
Björn Nilsson,
Stockholm, Sweden,
Jun 12, 2017,
Guest

Unethical selling methods

I was contacted by a seller from fxgm a few days ago.

Since the call came one day after I registered at the site "investing.com" I actually first thought the seller was representing the "investing.com” site which to me looks pretty solid (first impression without running background checks).

After a while I understood the seller was not representing “investing.com” - as he/she was representing the “fxgm” company (I have not bothered yet to check if the companies are related). I went forward with the call anyway since my idea is to learn more about all kinds of investments methods and tools.

I explained that I was NOT interested to invest any money right now but maybe in a year or two when I know more about what type of investments I want to focus on.

With this said, together we started the registration process at fxgm.com with the seller guding me over phone and me on the computer.

The seller clearly followed a predefined selling protocol/method, and along the way shared success stories from other customer interactions - something the seller apparently thought would get my attention. After a while in the conversation background noises started to leak into the call indicating the seller was in an open public space.

At the end of of the registration process the seller explained it was time to submit the minimum entrance investment which was 200 euro.

When I explained that I was not going to invest anything this year - repeating what I already said in beginning of the call - the seller explained that he/she was "disappointed with me" and accused me for "waisting time”.

After being accused of waisting time I hang up. (Waisting time is actually a valid point since the seller told me the registration process would take 15 minutes - but it actually took 47 minutes and 59 seconds until I terminated the call.)

Bottom line: The fxgm-company uses sellers that are rude to their customers and starts the relationship with shady selling methods trying to push their customers into investing by pushing the "bad conscience button".
  1 trader has found this review helpful
James I.,
London, United Kingdom,
Feb 17, 2017,
Guest

Avoid at all costs

Nuissance calls. Hung up on me when I said I am not interested. If that is what their initial service is like, then I wouldn't want to find out what trading with them is like either! Hah
 
James,
Netherlands, Netherlands,
Jul 29, 2016,
Guest

good broker trading almost a year now, have tradeded with a few brokers before, i believe this one is the cheapest in spread. also the customer service is good. had some issues regarding my main currency preference. it got sorted right away no hustle. i will keep trading with them
 
Noway,
Sliema, Malta,
May 24, 2016,
Guest

I used to work for FXGM. Believe, me, don't trust them. You will never make money with these guys
 
Mothupi,
Gauteng, South Africa,
Mar 15, 2016,
Guest

I have been trying to withdraw my money from FXGM account for almost a year, but I still don't have it. They keep sending me forms with every withdrawal request and money is not transferred after I have submit the forms. So be aware that you might never get your money back from this broker once it's in the FXGM trading account.
 
Steve,
Sweden , Sweden,
Jan 11, 2016,
Guest

Perfect company. I made profit and I did withdraw in 12 hours
Everything is okay
I
 
Dan,
HongKong, Hong Kong,
Jan 3, 2014,
Guest

May I ask where can find that FXGM is a group of Bforex?

I had go to the FXGM website, it mentions that they are the brand name of the Depaho Ltd. and I find this company was registered in CySec and FCA.

I was concerning about if they are in bforex group.

Review Moderation Team Note: We recommend reading this...

http://forexmagnates.com/always-never-the-same-cysec-issues-warning-about-depaho-fx/

a very similar trading name to CySec regulated bforex white label GTCM which is a brand of Depaho Ltd.
 
Sylvester Augustine,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Jan 1, 2014,
Guest

Beware friends & take the FPA warning extremely seriously. I've been ripped off twice on promised bonuses not coming through resulting in "convenient" margin calls. Admittedly I over-traded my account (because back then I did trade aggressively) BUT they failed very, very conveniently to fulfill their end of my deposit deal which would have anyway protected me from margin calls in both cases. Thereafter I closed and moved to AVATrader with no regrets to date (six months going strong).
 
jesus,
madrid, Spain,
Jun 19, 2013,
Guest

Hi opened 5 protected positions and after that i opened 2 more....
I won all positions and i am trying to withdraw mooney and they told me that thre was irregular movements so icannot withdraw money!!!!
Anyone have had same problem...what can i do?
I´m going to put reclaim in http://www.cysec.gov.cy/complaints_cifs_regulated_en.aspx
but is it usefull?

Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA considers providing useful information to a regulator to be a good idea.