GrandCapital.net Review

1.987 · 21 REVIEWS

Also GrandBroker.com

Updated: Aug 31, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
GrandCapital.net

Other websites of this company include GrandCapital.ru and GrandBroker.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2006
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, 1510, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: info@grandcapital.net, +1 646 844 7187
Regional offices:
Regulators: FC #
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (330+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, AdvCash, Bitcoin, ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Help2Pay, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Payeer, Payza, PerfectMoney, RBK Money, Ripple, Tether, VLoad, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Help2Pay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Payeer, PayTrust88, Payza, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether, VLoad, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GrandCapital.net on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.987 · 21 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Chicago IL, USA,
Jul 30, 2020,
Registered user

Scammed of $30K Affiliate and Broker working together

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Do not do business with these guys. I received a great deal of pressure to send $25k worth of bitcoin to this broker for 100% sign up bonus so that traders can trade and earn me 10% daily. After many delays on my end and wires not going through to buy the bitcoin immediately I finally got the bitcoin to the broker....GrandCapital.net. They took longer than any other broker I’ve dealt with to credit my account but they did. The trader did reached my 10% profit goal and stopped trading the account for the day so my account was up $5500 in profit. I felt really good about my decision. A few hours later, I logged into the account and saw 10 trades with really large lot sizes going against my account causing huge draw down starting with $11k and rushing and rushing all the way up to $38k in the negative. I called and screenshot the reader all night to make him aware that my sight was about to blow up and no response. I woke up and account was blown and trader still did not return call nor messages. The trader has purposely took these trades to look like he lost the money due to bad trades when it’s actually a scam that broker is participating in too. I had $5k in a separate account that I managed myself. He had the nerve to contact me after the account was blown offering to trade the other account so that he can purposefully lose the money in that account too. I closed those trades and made a withdrawal request of $4730 in bitcoin. If my bitcoin is Not returned to me. That will be definite Confirnation that this GRANDCAPITAL.NET BROKERS AND AFFILIATES ARE TOTAL VERY HIGH LEVEL SCAM artist working together to take your money.. This broker site needs to be taken down.
 
Reply by Grand Capital submitted Aug 20, 2020:
Hello! First of all, we would like to say that we are really sorry about your negative experience in the financial markets. We have investigated the situation on our side, and found out that you registered, deposited funds into 2 accounts, and got the promised 100% bonus for each one. In the first account (with the bigger deposit), a few high-risk trades were placed in one direction with a mega lot (56 lots total), as a result of those trades, funds were lost, as well as a part of the bonus. In the other account, after a few trades, you made a withdrawal request that was processed and funds were transferred in less than 24 hours. The relatioship between the company and its partners is described in the Partnership agreement, freely available on the website. As you could see from that agreement, partners have no point in losing the money of their clients, they are interested in long time trading and increasing balances of their clients. According to the information in your review, you gave access to your trading account to a third party person without making any agreement and signing any document regulating terms and conditions of managing your account by that person. We always warn our clients against this, it's even mentioned in the Client agreement. In fact, we do not understand why you blame the broker for your bad experience. You didn't face any problem with depositing and withdrawing of funds, trading or support, so it's really unfortunate that you think that we were interested in your failure.
saint pete, Russian Federation,
May 30, 2020,
Registered user

good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

iss a good broker nice consultations cool managers and payback system is pretty dope so yeah 5 stars no doubt
 
bali, Indonesia,
May 28, 2020,
Registered user

Grand Capital Is a good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

a very good grand capital broker, excellent support services in terms of deposits and widrow, there are many choices of methods and everything is smooth, the lightweight mt4 server makes me comfortable trading there
 
Russia, Russian Federation,
May 18, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Since this situation was successfully resolved, I would like to change my rating to 5 stars.

May 15, 2020 - No Rating Today they returned my funds to me, so I want to update my review and I have no more any complaints

Dec 19, 2019 - 1 Star They cancel transactions that they believe are supposedly not market ones, but in their MT5 market execution of orders. I, as usual, traded news and they canceled my profit, more than 1k dollars. Funds do not withdraw. I do not recommend this broker.

Reply by Grand Capital submitted Jan 17, 2020 Dear sh4848fx,



We have examined your case and found that the company canceled your trades and restored your full initial deposit due to the violation described in Article 4.14 of our Regulation of the Processing and Execution of Trading Transactions:



“While processing tradin operations for CFD and Forex, if a Client's Open/Close order was executed at a non-market quote or a Client opened/closed a position at a non-market quote, the Company reserves the right to:close the position at a current quote and nullify its financial result if the position wasn't closed by the Client; nullify or correct the financial result of the position, if it was closed by the Client.”



The company has nullified the trading results as per the regulation. We’re sorry for the unpleasant experience, but compliance with the agreements and regulations is mandatory for all clients of the company.
 
Progress,
Klerksdorp, South Africa,
Apr 16, 2020,
Guest

Update on my reviews and complaints to Grand Capital broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

After following the procedure and writing to their technical support, Grand Capital looked into my issue and realised a mistake that happened on my account and trades which they have sincerely apologised for. On top of their apology they went a step further by giving me back my deposit of $488.11 and a bonus of $195.24.
Thank you Grand Capital you are a responsible broker. I also urge others who are having issues to contact technical support with enough facts to back their claims this broker will definitely help you.
I give you guys a five star rating

Mar 5, 2020 - 1 Star After opening an account of $488 with grand capital I did not receive the deposit bonus that they had promised. I did all they requested for the verication of my documents and was successful, but still did not get my deposit bonus. Again when trading with them, when you place the buy and sell stop orders they are tempering with my entry prices and changing them to ensure I do not make any profit at all. When I was trading the CAD news (4 march 17:00) I placed a buy stop order at 1.48450 and the current price was 1.48290. But when the trade was triggered I was surprised to find the entry price was changed to 1.48665. I don't know who added the 200 points on my entry price or why this was done. This has been happening in my previous trades with them. Is this how grand capital operates? The CAD news trade moved about 1000 points (100 pips) but I was given a profit of just $13 on a lot size of 0.35 ($3.50 per pip) this is unacceptable. I made a screen shot of the trade it's just that I don't know how to attach it to this report. I wanted everyone to see what I am experiencing with this broker.

Feb 21, 2020 - No Rating After seeing the advert from Grand Capita that they offer 40% bonus on each deposit, I was attracted to them because their bonus offer was slightly above what other brokers are offering. Bit oncei deposited the money and the verication process completed, there as no bonus given . Right now I am Sending them Emails which they are not responding to. I feel the whole thing about Grand Capital is nothing but a hoax. If they are giving problems with just a bonus what more when I want to make a withdrawal?

Reply by Grand Capital submitted Feb 26, 2020 Dear Progress!



Please update your review and include your account ID so that we can look into your situation. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Reply by Grand Capital submitted Mar 6, 2020 Dear Sinetemba!



Please update your review to include your account ID so that we can look into your situation. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.
 
Sinetemba,
South Africa, South Africa,
Mar 5, 2020,
Guest

Confusing and bad experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've traded using the 500 dollar bonus now I mafe 20000 dollars now my account does not appear on their dashboard and it doesn't log in on mt4.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
In response to Grand Capital's Representative's updated comment...

If the moderator didn't allow such empty-handed statements, a number of positive reviews for your company would never have been approved.
Reply by Grand Capital submitted Mar 23, 2020:
Dear Sinetemba!

Please update your review to include your account ID so that we can look into your situation. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

UPDATE: We are forced to admit that the client is obviously lying and did not read the bonus conditions, because, apparently, he does not know that a deposit is required for the replenishment amount after the bonus time has expired.
Obviously, the bonus expired and there was no profit, so after writing off 500 bonuses, the account simply stopped being active and left. In general, it is not clear why the moderator leaves such empty-handed statements.
Howbeit, let us describe the bonus conditions and our attitude to the problem.
Bonus conditions are as follows:
- a special bonus account is created with the bonus funds on it, the conditions are identical to the Standard account;
- the client can start trading immediately after receiving this bonus;
- after 7 calendar days, exactly, up to a minute, the account ceases to be active, the result for open positions, if any, is recorded, the account ceases to be active and is deleted;
- if the client made a profit, they will receive a new account of the type Standard (if the profit is $ 100 or more) or Micro (if the profit is less than $ 100) with a profit in Equity;
- trade on this account becomes available after replenishment by an amount equal to or greater than the profit amount;
- if there is no replenishment by the required amount within 7 calendar days from the date of the bonus end, the profit is written off;
- bonus profit can be transferred into ownership if the necessary trading volume is made after replenishment: 1 lot for every $ 5 of bonus profit.
What are the conclusions? If the client claims that he has earned 20,000 and is very unhappy that the account is inactive, this means that he most likely did not know that he would not be able to simply take and withdraw these 20,000. If he really thinks that he has earned 20,000 and the account is inactive, but the new one has not been created, then he had a drawdown of more than 20,000 in current positions at the time of the bonus. Here the client is obviously lying, or he is very mistaken. There can be no mistake in our side.
Santa Catarina, Brazil,
Feb 10, 2020,
Registered user

Good Experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been trading with them for 3 years and all withdrawals are processed within the specified time and the execution of orders is in line with the market. I use EAs with them and I am very happy with the services of GrandCapital. I'm sure they will continue to evolve and offer their best. Thank you GC for everything.
 
Mass, USA,
Jan 26, 2020,
Registered user

FOREX WEALTH GROUP & GRAND CAPITAL.net

Service use: Live

Mike and his Partner Ronald Ameral of FOREX WEALTH GROUP / Elite Affiliates of GRAND CAPITAL are two Grade A Forex Scammers.

They Post heavily on craiglist. You can find them still posting in San Diego, San Fran and other cities across the board. HAVE YOU SEEN THIS :

Forex Wealth Group

Getting Started Making Long Term Profits

Note: * most people deposit 10k for Large daily profits VIP*35k deposits yields 2 to 5k daily ( we trade more which means more profits for you!) 100k to 1M * Premiere Profits 5% to 10% DAILY! On average trading....we are 50% partners with you profits paid weekly

Its your account and only you have access to your money,control and withdrawal ability. As your trader managing your account we only have access to the trading MT4 platform

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

STEER FAR AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS.

When I first spoke to Mike his conversation was mild toned that spoke HIGHLY of their Trading Skill & How they are ELITE AFFILIATES of GRAND CAPITAL.

Mike sent me Video Clips and Screenshots of "Clients" that were making Explosive Profits and said that was typical when you invest on a VIP Level @ $30,000. Since i was referred he said I get a VIP discount down to $15,000. He said deposit a check in his partner's Wells Fargo Account:

Ronald Ameral

WELLS FARGO

Account #(((REDACTED)))

Now I told him I didn't feel rite doing that because my money is not protected. He said they are able to purchase Bitcoin for free. If I do it myself I'm going to get hit with big fees. He instructed me to signup with GRAND CAPITAL.NET

This is the Broker that they use to Trade your funds ( supposedly ) Mike CONSTANTLY contacted me about when will I have the Money. When will my Deposit be in, Do I have an ETA about when will the check clear to make the deposit. I kept in contact with Mike. He was ALWAYS AVAILABLE! When I called, HE PICKED UP!

When I texted him, HE RESPONDED. I told him it should clear by the next week. He was so adamant! Telling me he NEEDS to get me in as a Client asap. He ask me can I give $2000 to "HOLD MY SPOT"......This was around Christmas and I just spent a couple of 1000s on gifts. I told him TRUST ME its coming.

He stayed on me, Never rested on asking me do I have an "ETA"? Are you making Deposit Today!! d**n, He was bleeding on me. He said I need to get the Funds deposited so they can purchase the Bitcoin and get started ASAP.

Now my funds cleared. I had to deposit 3 Checks! Each deposit I sent him a pic proof, Every deposit he responded. The last deposit Mike turned into the Guy who was NOW TOO BUSY TO PICK UP HIS PHONE. I called him and he SENT me DIRECTLY TO HIS VOICEMAIL! d**n phone DIDN'T even RING ONCE!

And hes so sloppy with his scamming that he left his Instant Messenger on so I would know exactly WHEN HE READ MY TEXT BUT HE WOULDN'T respond. Realizing that MIKE was ignoring me, I texted him and let him know where is all that energy he had when he wanted my investment!!!??

He answered 100% of my Calls. As soon as that LAST DEPOSIT went thru MIKE DID NOT ANSWER NOT ONE PHONE CALL!! ZERO, ZILCH. I asked for a refund. NOW HE RESPONDS and says its a typical Friday, he'll contact me Monday, they purchased partial Bitcoin and he'll give me a call. NOPE, ALL BS... He did not CALL ME.

Monday night, I requested another Refund. He responded and said he will connect with me tomorrow afternoon they are finishing up buying the rest of the Bitcoin. If I "NOW"want a Refund he will contact his partner. Of course the next day, MIKE DID NOT CALL. I called him and AGAIN he sent me to voicemail

I spoke to an Agency that deals with FOREX SCAMS and they specifically told me Mike , Ronald Ameral and Grand Capital are SCAMMERS. So when he sent me to voicemail again I knew for a fact he knew I found out. I told him I was going to report him.

NOW he responded and said He will contact me today and he got me a $5k bonus. He will get with me by the end of the day. BS!!!

Again Mike did not CALL ME nor Text me. Absolutely NOTHING. I texted him about the Agency exposing them.. NOW he responds and says give me your email address and he'll send the refund request to his partner. He said my Bitcoin was "purchased". He said I will get an email about the refund

OK here goes that mountain of Scamming BS. The email stated that if I want a Refund they will take 40% of my investment!!!!!!!!!! I either take that or continue to trade???? I denied that crap because they didn't trade a d**n thing! All they did was purchase Bitcoin WITH MY MONEY, NOT THEIR MONEY, MINE!!!! But there's no Proof of that purchase!!

I told Mike I was going to sue him and he BLOCKED ME. So i called their Bluff and said I'll take the 40% hit. They NEVER RESPONDED!!

While at my Bank explaining the scam and closing my account, My biz partner contacted Mike. He asked him WTF is going on. Now the refund status has changed since I called their 40% bluff. Now they said to get a refund I need to bring them a client who will invest with them AND I will get hit with a 40% surrender fee.

Now why the hell will I bring someone to them so they can SCAM THEM!!! Then that person would say I set them up. They changed my login details and emailed me a bogus login and said they purchased bitcoin, A big Front trying to act like they're trading. I checked my account and there'[s not a d**n thing in it except words.

THEY COMPLETELY RIP ME OFF!!!

These guys Mike 619-756-9277 and Ronald Ameral of FOREX WEALTH GROUP & Elite Affiliates of GRAND CAPITAL.net and SCAMMERS AND CROOKS!!!! STAY AWAY

IF YOU GIVE THEM YOUR INVESTMENT, THEY WILL DISAPPEAR AND SAY THEY'RE TOO BUSY. IF YOU PURCHASE BITCOIN YOURSELF AND CREATE YOUR OWN ACCOUNT, THEY WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO WITHDRAW AND GET YOUR INVESTMENT BACK.

THEY WILL SAY YOU HAVE TO BRING THEM A CLIENT WHO INVEST THE SAME AMOUNT AS YOU AND THEY WILL TAKE 40% FROM YOUR INVESTMENT.

These Scums of the Earth Rip me off but I will make sure this hits all scam sites, search engines and blog site to protect anyone from investing in them. RUN FAR AWAY

YOU'VE BEEN WARNED!!!!!!!!!!

THESE GUYS ARE DEMONS
 
Reply by Grand Capital submitted Jan 29, 2020:
Dear Brazen!

We have investigated your situation and examined the screenshots of your correspondence with a certain Michael. We regret to inform you that you didn’t make your deposit with Grand Capital. You deposited your funds directly to an individual with whom we aren’t affiliated. You are likely to have become a victim of scammers.

We’re deeply sorry that you found yourself in such a situation, and we would like to urge everyone to be cautious!

Never transfer your funds directly to an individual even if they call themselves representatives of our company! In order to be confident about the security of your funds, make deposits only in your Private Office: https://grandcapital.net/account/! Only then we’ll be able to handle your claims. In other cases, unfortunately, we can’t help you, as we aren’t responsible for the actions of third parties.

We urge you to be cautious!

2020-05-20 Update

Dear Brazen,

Excuse my disturbing you, I wright to you with results of internal investigation concerning case that you have posted on ForexPeaceArmy.com and several others. Please accept my assurances that we have we plunged into the situation as deep as possible.

Briefly describing the situation, it looks as though there are signs of fraud from people who pretend to be our partners. We don’t know who is Mike that have persuading you to transfer you money to his personal account. Our company have never conducted any activities or discussions about the possibility of any actions with the companies mentioned in the review, I mean Forex Wealth Group and Wells Fargo.

But Mr. Ronald Ameral really opened an affiliate account using a public offer, and, thus, received an affiliate link (which does not disappear even after the account goes to the archive). The account went to the archive due to the fact that it was inactive and there were no any actions there, as is usually the case with dozens of new partners every month. After some time, you wrote to us and provided a detailed description of the situation. After conducting an investigation, we have tracked down Ronald and tried to contact him to clarify the situation, but with no avail. Then we blocked his personal account and sent him an information letter that we have stopped the agreement with him unilaterally because of suspicion of fraud using the company name for his own purposes, and threatening him with public reprisals if we received another complaint due his actions.

Also, let me pay your attention that Grand Capital did not know about the relationships between Mr. Ameral and a certain Mike and you that were beyond of the company's field of vision, nor did Grand Capital Company receive any money from you, which is confirmed by the documents contained in the correspondence which you provided to us.

Despite these circumstances, please accept our apology for this terrible situation. We did effort to find Ronald and force him to resolve this case with you, but unsuccessfully. The only thing we have his personal email address electrumsd@gmail.com, but with no possibility having response.

May I ask you to update your review on FPA and other sites or to take down the review and replace it with a Scam Alerts thread against the person who did this kind of things.

Kind regards,
Zmicier Dryhaila,
Head of Public Image,
Grand Capital International
Pretoria, South Africa,
Oct 3, 2019,
Registered user

GrandCapital is a scam broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I Requested a withdrawal on the 30th of September 2019 and the amount did not reflect and the method of withdrawal was my visa card which is not suppose to take this long when i contacted the support this is what they said to me

"All obligation on our part have been fulfilled.'
I told them that the withdrawal had not reflected and it is now the 3rd of October
 
Reply by Grand Capital submitted Dec 3, 2019:
Dear Khayelihle!
You submitted the withdrawal' application at 13:09 Sept 30, 2019.
According to our regulations, we have a withdrawal period of up to 3 days. 1 Oct 2019 at 19:33 the money was sent to him (FPA has the confirmation).
As often happens, the funds didn’t reach your card right away, which depends entirely on his bank. Funds could go up to 3 banking days. This information have sent to you from our specialists.
However, you had posted the negative review in October, 3rd.
We asked you to submit a followup review, because there is untruthful information, which is giving damage to our reputation. We even proposed to you a tradable bonus with withdrawal profit not exceeding the bonus amount, but after successfully updating the review.
We wrote to you by email several times, rang by mobile, with no answer.

Kind regards,
Zmicier Dryhaila,
Osogbo, Nigeria,
Jul 25, 2019,
Registered user

Unwelcome User Interface And Terrible Experience

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

Ever since I have been trading and having deals with broker online, I have not had such a terrible experience I had with grand capital broker: the platform is a complete nonsense and very frustrating. Everything about them is not user-friendly, at all. The first trade I had with them is like trading in hell! What a terrible experience, though I have already deleted all the trading accounts I have with them on metatrader4. Fortunately for me, I had not opened a live a account with them this terrible experience happened. I first tried to test the platform to see how things would go, but I was highly disappointed. There is a lesson here to learn here please. I therefore conclude that a platform like this shouldn't ever have existed on the internet. I hate them with passion.
 
Reply by Grand Capital submitted Dec 3, 2019:
Dear Rock1978!

We're sorry you've had such a frustrating experience trading on our platform. We're always trying to focus on equipping our platform with the most demanded features without sacrificing comfortable user experience, however, it's difficult to please everyone at once. Feel free to contact our client support, and we'll be glad to clear up all the aspects you found confusing. Moreover, if you have any suggestions on how to improve our platform, we'll be sure to direct them to our developers.

Update:2020-06-22: Dear Rock1978. We have been tried to find you for several weeks. You write that you allegedly did not like to trade with us by demo version. What a terrible experience, you wrote!

Despite of this “fact”, we have no way to find you by the nickname that you indicated on this website, it is impossible to do it, there is no any similar data (country, time, demo account) in our system. It just looks a lot like a hating information attack.

P.S. It is impossible to find anything concrete in this situation, and therefore it is impossible to solve this issue. Meantime the pseudo-review hangs on FPA site. And we don’t understand then what can be done about it.

Kind regards,
Zmicier Dryhaila,
Head of Public Image,
Grand Capital International

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Grand Capital legit?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if GrandCapital is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8304/www.grandcapital.net

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent GrandCapital community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/grandcapital/

What are the minimum and maximum withdrawal amounts for GrandCapital?

  • Minimum withdrawal: GrandCapital accepts withdrawal requests for amounts starting at $10.
  • Maximum withdrawal: Grand Capital doesn't limit the maximum amount of withdrawals. However a withdrawal via wire transfer should be more than $2,000.

Is Grand Capital regulated?

Grand Capital is a member of The Financial Commission, an independent self-regulatory organization and external dispute resolution (EDR) body for Forex, digital currencies and blockchain.