ProfiForex.com Review

1.997 · 40 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 7, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

ProfiForex is a forex broker. Profi Forex offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. ProfiForex.com offers over 130 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

ProfiForex.com
Related websites include ForexStart.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2010
Address: Corner Hutson & Eyre Street, Suite 302, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize
Contact: support@profiforex.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MobiusTrader 7
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (135+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, LiqPay, Litecoin, Monero, OKPAY, PayPal, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WalletOne, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, LiqPay, Litecoin, Monero, OKPAY, PayPal, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WalletOne, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ProfiForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.997 · 40 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Amanda,
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa,
Jul 25, 2020,
Guest

I lost my R5000 savings to a scammer named Wisemanprofit forex Ngcobo

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I was told about profit forex and how you make 60% within just a week so I joined but now I've R5000 to a guy named Wisemanprofit forex Ngcobo who is a broker for forex please beware of him he takes your money and demands more saying that it's to release your funds
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Athens, Greece,
Feb 9, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Refusing to return my money. Refusing to disclose their location. Refuse even to sign the letters with a name. Stay away. SCAM.

Jan 15, 2020 - 1 Star This company is a scam.

They refuse to process my withdrawal. I entered their platform on 2015. In 2019 I am asking my capital and profit and I get one excuse more childish than the other. I am asking the NAME of the person that is answering to me and they refuse to give it. I am asking their ADDRESS to move legally and refuse to give it. Judge their professionalism by yourselves.

They closed my account (perhaps not to allow me to have proof? - which is ridiculous, I have all the proofs I need).

Whoever is deceived from these company, I would be glad to join forces and sue (to the end of the world) together. Proofs and details of their fraudulent activity is at anyones disposal.

Forex Peace Army please, tell me what documents you need from me, to classify them as an official SCAM broker.

Thanks

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful
CJB,
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 2, 2019,
Guest

Unable to withdraw funds after 18 months of emailing

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

My father invested $2,500 into Profiforex. When he passed away at the end of 2017 I, as his executor, needed to gather his assets. I have been virtually ignored by staff at Profiforex. I have my father's login details but cannot withdraw anything. It now comes up with a message saying 'At present you already have a demand for a withdrawal of means. It is on checking.' It has been saying this for months now.

My Dad had invested money into several other forex brokers and all of them have refunded his investments. Only Profiforex has done nothing. They simply do not communicate. In over 18 months of contacting them, often 2-3 times a month, they have replied twice.

I've virtually given up on ever getting this money from them. They are simply thieves as far as I am concerned. All those who give 5 stars, have you successfully withdrawn any money I wonder?
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Netherlands,
May 15, 2019,
Registered user

Never ever use ProfiForex for trading Forex!
This company is not registered anywhere and you will never get your money back.
I'm waiting for a withdraw of $ 5,000 for 9 months now.
And they keep using excuses (Read: lying) about everything.
Deposit your money and you will never see it back
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Texas, USA,
May 10, 2019,
Registered user

Scam

Well, for last of couple of day's I've been emailing and staying on the computer for live chat hoping somebody will pick up....I guess not. My trading history isn't on my account anymore I've sent over 9 emails a day, I'm so focus on my money that it's driving me crazy knowing that I may not get it back. I told Profiforex that I needed my money because my daughter is very sick and that is money I depend on to take care of my family and it seems they have no care. Now, I stress on the money that there is thieves, that stolen my money for my future of my family. They have to be a Russian broker with the mob. Sad to steel money from someone that worked hard for this money. just give me my deposit back or if all the money I've made, please... Guys avoid this broker!!

May 8, 2019 - 1 Star So, it's been a week and I have asked them the same questions over and over so many times that I'm tired Profiforex said that they process my money last Friday May 3, 2019 that I would have my money that day or Saturday and the one thing I notice about them they answer at the end of the weekend to where they don't have to say nothing or they have excuses of why your money has taking so long to be process. As, of today May 7, 2019 I still haven't receive my 1,000.00 from last week and the 500.00 that I've requested last month still waiting.

May 1, 2019 - No Rating I’ve requested 1,000.00$ a month ago now, it took me three weeks to 500.00 $ of that not sure why I only got 500.00 and not my full 1,000.00 told finance that they made mistake and still waiting, they said that their was a mistake on their end and that it went to another account and that they are trying to retrieve it. I said okay; but I don’t need to wait until you get that money back that’s your fault you still owe me my money that I withdraw. You need to hire more people to do the job or train correctly. I did another withdrawal of 1,000.00 dollars last Sunday on April 28, 2019 and guest what... it’s been 24 hours and nothing, it takes 24 hours for the process not three weeks. When try to contact customer service never there unavailability they are... out of 100 hundred tries you may get contact with them. I have over 8,000.00 in my account and can’t even use it. I love Ben told them that my daughter is very sick and I need my money that’s money I’ve earned and they just like they don’t understand. I’ve been patient and this stuff needs to stop!! www.profiforex.com

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 15, 2019,
Registered user

Please process my withdrawal

Please you guys should please beg profiforex to release my money for me. I made a withdrawal of 0.045btc($175) for 3 days now they ve not processed my withdrawal. I sent them email since yesterday and yet their support refused to answer me up till now
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Athens, Greece,
Nov 27, 2018,
Registered user

The most terrible broker

Beware with them, it is a russian mafia brokerage, which have set up a mechanism of fake supporters.

They will make every profitable trade to dissapear from your history and they will loot your profits. They don't hesitate even to threat you that they will harm you(!) if you try to uncover their fraudulent activity.

I have many emails to confirm everything for the above but I never opened a thread about them because my profit was not a huge sum (around 300 euros).
So just all of you, think what they would do in order to loot some thousands of euros...
I really doubt that any of the positive posts are real.
AVOID them or you will regret this badly.
 
P,
USA,
Mar 30, 2018,
Guest

STAY away from Profiforex like a bad habit, What reputable broker doesn't have MT4?
as far as I can see, only one person running chat named Vanessa who is rude and does not seem to know much about giving answers to questions. If your money is deposited you might not get it back! I would give them no stars if i could. Please, Please, Please stay away for this so called broker. Forexstart is only tied to this broker don't go to them either. Profiforex is unprofessional.
 
USA,
Mar 30, 2018,
Registered user

Used to be good - but they've recently tanked

Reviews old and new here are accurate. Profiforex was actually a really great broker up until about mid-February 2018. Support was responsive and knowledgeable, response times were great and their MT4 platform was a good as any other broker. They even had a great CENT based account for smaller traders, where I started. Like any other broker they began adding cryptocurrencies as deposit/withdraw mechanisms and have had nothing but problems. Days for transactions to complete turned into weeks. Finally one day, the MT4 platform quit working. From what I have been able to gather, Metaquotes (the MT4 service provider) quit working with them - for whatever reason. I'm sure that caused a run of withdrawals and I suspect they probably have liquidity issues - though what little support I've been able to get has tried to convince me otherwise. Withdrawals have been limited to $100 per transaction (less fees, etc) so they've turned the brakes on. Any attempt to contact support, quality, or finance contact emails go unanswered. I can usually get someone on their live chat application, but it's always the same gal (Vanessa) and she rarely has any answers other than "I'm really sorry, please ask again later" . It's one thing to have account issues, many customers - loyal ones - will stick it out with you, but when you completely stop answering support, trust goes out the window. I just hope they come around enough for me to withdraw my account.

Profiforex - if you're listening - it's time to fix things.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Brazil, Brazil,
Feb 20, 2018,
Registered user

Distrust

I requested a withdrawal from my account 539223 on 13.02.18, due to the reason Profiforex cancel my access to Metatrader 4, so I decided to ask for account withdrawal. Profiforex did not previously inform the cancellation of Metratrader 4, interrupting the operation of my EA. I ask her just to give me back my money. Since then, contact Support and they ask me to send the email to finance@profiforex.com. Nothing was solved. the treatment of Profiforex with clients. I never operate in this broker again. I do not recommend. Distrust