Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

GoldSilverRobots.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 26, 2015
3.785 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The GoldSilverRobots MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Gold Silver Robots automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on a live account by the Forex Peace Army™ The GoldSilverRobots.com forex robot trades gold and silver.

GoldSilverRobots.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Gold Silver Robots-8.3131.2-93.315
Silver Robot-0.6828.6-17.667
Gold Robot+0.7376.9+74.601

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GoldSilverRobots.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.785 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Potsdam, Germany,
Mar 22, 2012,
Guest

Hello from Germany, after testing a while on several accounts it seems to be a nice, well done EA. Easy to handle, very oft profitable, and a good, fast support. I think, this EA will be a part of my next live set. Thank you.
London, United Kingdom,
Feb 22, 2012,
Guest

I have been watching gold robot from the last 3 month at FPA. I bought in beginning December and only able to use for 3 weeks as broker closed my demo it was working well but my account get expired after Christmas holidays. I am live since 11 January and bot made nicely 11% in 3 weeks and got struck on 2 February and then taking some long and short and accumulate a total of 29 positions (19 long and 10 short) and Today’s bull trend it closed all the trades with net profit. I think it is good to run with leverage of 1:200 ore more and mine at Hot Forex is 1:500 as bot accumulate positions, so far am happy, I think it is good bot in wild Gold rally and need patience in choppy markeT.
rawalpindi, Pakistan,
Feb 11, 2012,
Guest

I have been using gold robot on my trade point account started 2 weeks ago it made 291 trades 190 plus and 101 negative and net results $72 gain on $2,000 account, it is good if keep up in this volatile market.
Montery California, USA,
Feb 8, 2012,
Guest

Warning US residents!!! Also unethical.
There are realy 3 EAs , Gold, Silver & goldsilver. Have had both gold and silver running on FXDD $10, 000 accounts most of the time since Dec. on VPS . Gold now at $9518 and silver $9985. This stradegy does not work in US under no leverage Dodd/Franks rules. Have tried to work with vendor to get this to work in US and his response was "pay me to do it". Have asked for a refund since it is obviously not going to work under present US rules. His response: break the rules and go to offshore broker that will give leverage on gold and silver.. No refund since not using it as recommended and not his fault if won"t work under US rules. Hopefully Plimus will help.

Would be glad to have my accounts posted - don't know how that works. US CITIZENS BEWARE!!
Munich, Germany,
Feb 1, 2012,
Guest

The robot is quite promising. Run it on a live account with Activtrades. It does what it should do so far: to gain profit. drawdown may be a bit high - decreasing the lot size is very recommended in my opninion.
Leeds, United Kingdom,
Jan 19, 2012,
Guest


I have been watching Gold Robots since December at Forex Peace Army and grilled vendors with bunch of questions and now from last 3 weeks running Gold Silver robots on my Hot Forex account, it has made 9% and overall drawdown was in the range of 13% and this drawdown was recovered fully in recent up trend. I think in this market condition it is good profit. Vendor helped me to set up in my VPS.
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jan 5, 2012,
Guest

It's my first experience using a robot that still performing well during the wild market. I started using the goldsilverrobot first week of December 2011 in live account, it performed very well in December 2011 and gave me 3,3% return despite wild and downtrend market. Two thumbs up for GoldSilverRobot
India, India,
Dec 19, 2011,
Guest

I have used other metals expert advisor like Forex Gold Trader and Gold Expert Advisor. Forex Gold Trader only Trade Buy and in wild market condition, it get bust. Gold Expert Advisor similar thing and work a bit better as it also trade sell so in wild market situation it make some money. I am very glad with gold robot and it seems more stable in volatile market. I am running gold robot at my demo account, thats is up 5% in first week and it looks promising. This might be a true metals robot but we will see whether it continue perform in same manner.
Rangpur, Bangladesh,
Dec 4, 2011,
Guest

I have started Gold robot on my FXDD demo account of $10k on Thursday, am up $187 in 1 day, am not looking this amount of return, am fine with 8-10% monthly return with less than 15% drawdown, support is very good, I will run 3-4 weeks before go live so I will leave 4 stars rating for the time being.
Sanford MI, USA,
Nov 29, 2011,
Guest

Go to their website and look at their trade history before you risk your capital on this. By 9/27 they had grown the account from 10,000 to 20,900 dollars. On 9/27 they executed 14 consecutive trades (all in the same day) for a loss of 14,500 dollars or a 70% portfolio draw down, IN ONE DAY!!! I'm not going to call them unethical, but they dont show an equity curve for a reason.