ProfitFromTrading.co.uk Review

4.517 · 33 REVIEWS

4X Pips

Updated: Sep 7, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ProfitFromTrading.co.uk

Related websites include 4xPips.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ProfitFromTrading.co.uk on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.517 · 33 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Max Ardmore, London,
, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2012,
Guest

Five star rating for sure, very useful site and good service. I was recommend by a friend and i will definitely recommend to my friends.

Many thanks guys
 
Anuj,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2012,
Guest

Supportive team with a great and honest service, no gimmicks and great communication. Definitely recommend.
 
Dean,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jun 18, 2012,
Guest

Was introduced to Martin in Bangkok recently and joined the service 2 weeks ago. The help and support they have given me for free has been a great help. I am new to trading and just trading a small $1000 account but had some good trades in the 2 weeks and my account is growing slowly. Hope to increase my account size in the coming months as money and time allows but so far so good. Keep up the good work guys
 
Killian,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jun 15, 2012,
Guest

Met these guys few weeks ago at a forex meeting in Bangkok and been impressed with the service so far. Honest easy to follow service and this week alone I am up over 250pips in GOLD and AUDUSD alone. Keep it up guys
 
Matteo,
Italy, Italy,
May 31, 2012,
Guest

One the best service I have found. Surely not all the trading are positive but you manage properly your money you are sure to have a positive balance almost every week. They inform you in real time with email and sky. Unfortunately my telephone provider doesn't allow me to get SMS by facebook, so I cannot receive their SMS messages. Vey quick and kind un replying to questions. I would surely reccomend to join their service
 
ajay,
manchester, United Kingdom,
May 28, 2012,
Guest

Been through many signal providers but no one like this.
Great service provided, tried for one month over 600 pips in profit, can't find anything negative about this company. recommend this service to anyone. Keep the pips rolling.
 
Marc M,
enghien, Belgium,
May 28, 2012,
Guest

Great service, in it for month's and stay in !
Thanks Martin for this !
 
Hakan M,
Gothenburg, Sweden,
May 28, 2012,
Guest

Since I have joined this signal service (2012-01) I don´t hesitate to take the trades that Martin say that we should take, he is often right on when it comes to trading and this is absolutley the best place to be if you want to see your account grow. I have tested other signal services but no ones come close to this one.
keep up the good work.
 
Fernando Ferreira,
Sao Paulo, Brazil,
May 28, 2012,
Guest

I have been in the group for over 3 months and I am really happy and most important very profitable (+2900 pips). Service offers many options to keep us up to date, e-mail, Facebook, Twitter, Skype and SMS, so it´s really easy to trade their signals even on the go using a Smartphone.
Martin is very professional and always around to help.
I really recommend them to anyone looking for a serious signal provider.
 
ardeshir,
essex, United Kingdom,
May 27, 2012,
Guest

this company keep harrasing me and sending me e mail just because I left an honest review about them which they do not like. they were initially begging me to change or cancel my review. Now they are threatening me that they would take action. I just left an honest review about my experience with them.I think it was my right to leave a review and others could benefit ftom it, but they are not leaving me alone. they are acting almost like a criminal gang trying to scare me. I have just e mailed them and told them they should never e mail me and to leave me alone. I hope they listen this time and behave like a normal human being.

2012-05-25 2 StarsI need to respond to his e amil as again he is lying and showing a bad attitude again. after FPA published my honest review. he e mailed me at least 4-5 timed realy begging me to cancel my review. he told me my review costing him about $4000-5000 (I can forward you his emails if you want),after several emails I felt sorry for him and tried to be kind to him. as I could not write a false review or cancel my review without a good reasn, I told him If I join him and see differet attitude I possibly would cancel my review. He taught me a lesson never feel pity for rude and unhelpful people.As you know there are thousand of forex signal provider which are larger more relaible and with lots of other facilities ir tools webinar teaching etc, why should I want to join his small company with no other facilities.

2012-05-21 2Star following my previuos review, aout 15 hours after subscribing eventualy I received an e mail from them and I was happy to try their service. they told me that I would receive sms vis twitter or facebook. they send me a faulty link to faebook which I could not open.I contacted them to help me to set up their sms seervice but not only they were not helpful they were rude to me and treated me as I was dull and stupid. I asked them for help several times but they did nothing apart from sasying that others could do it you should be able too. eventually after few e mails and the fact that I could not set it up I told them that I would write to FPA. they refunded me and told me that FPA would ignore your review as we have refunded you and your are not are customer any longer. their attitude and customer care is not acceptable.

2012-05-18 1Star avoid them.I subsribed to them.they never responded to my e mail or provide me with any service. the are scam. i contacted my credit card to get the money back

Rebuttal: Added by Martin on 2012-05-25 12:45
Thanks for the comments which I have to admit are not an accurate reflection of events at all. Its disappointing when you have people threaten your good rating on FPA just because they were in the wrong and they were the people being rude but unfortunately there is not much we can do about it! Also, if you look down through all the other reviews you will see how we keep getting praised for our honesty and personal service.

The guy above from the start was rude to me and my admin team.
We sent him nice personal emails with simple instructions but he would come back with rude ignorant comments. Therefore we decided to refund him immediately as we don't want such a negative rude person in our group. He got his money back within a few hours by Paypal and did not have to contact PP for it, even then he was still asking to stay but we refused

With regards his comments, he got a simple easy to follow welcome email when he joined with working links (we checked them ourselves and got clients worldwide to recheck them) and when he had some problems he emailed me and I replied quickly to him, 10 emails from my side later and he was still complaining and moaning.

I told him there was no point in posting in FPA as he was never actually our client or got any of our signals, skype support or used any of our service but with his negative attitude he decided to comment. Thankfully I expect people will ignore him as a one off. If anybody does want to see the emails he sent me then please feel free to email us through the website

For people who need help we do offer email and skype support, we also offer SMS, Twitter and Facebook. WE get people set up asap but it can take a little while sometimes with all the services such as SMS, Twitter, FB, Skype and email we provide. Also as it was a Friday night and there was no new signals that week I was happy to set him up over the weekend to be live Monday morning but he was not happy with that either. This guy also claimed that twitter and skype were not good and not common, but over 90% of our clients use them so I am not sure what he meant by that

He has since since sent me this email "I only could withdraw my review if I join your service for a month and see a change in your customer service" so he is still trying to get back with us but after the rude messages and poor attitude we as a company cannot allow him.

I hope one persons poor attitude wont affect peoples ideas about us, feel free to come chat to us on email or skype if you have any questions though or subscribe through the website. This week so far has been good with 100% winning trades and 300+ Pips so far

Thanks all

Martin
 
Reply by Martin submitted May 27, 2012:
I think him making further comments even though he never used us shows what sort of peron this guy is. I really don't want to comment any further, I think with majority of 5star rating show we are a excellent and helpful service. As I said before I hope one rude ignorant person does not spoil it for others. Any questions please email me through the website. Apologies all for this persons inaccurate comments Martin