HiroseUK review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.626 · 28 REVIEWS

Hirose Financial UK Ltd.

Updated: Apr 18, 2022 · HiroseUK.com  · Is this your company?

What is HiroseUK?

HiroseUK is a forex broker offering the ActTrader, MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms.

HiroseUK.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfd, bitcoin, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read HiroseUK Reviews below and share your experiences with this broker.

HiroseUK

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 100:1
Minimum Deposit: $50
Established: 2004
Address: 25 Finsbury Circus, London, EC2M 7EE, United Kingdom
Customer Service: info@hiroseuk.com, 0800 860 0923, 0203 687 0348
Regional offices:
Regulations: FCA #540244
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, ActTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HiroseUK.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.626 · 28 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Biju,
Bangalore, India,
Sep 18, 2013,
Guest

They are absolute con artists. Will stop hunt and make it look it look like nothing happened.
 
chahine,
tlemcen, Algeria,
Aug 22, 2013,
Guest

I have an account with them. hirose uk is Broker excellent particularly Spread excellent such as 0.8(eur/$)
You just have to learn platform /liontrader/
 
sub,
chennai, India,
Aug 13, 2013,
Guest

hiroseuk.com is a scam broker they widen the pip more than 30 pips(between buy and sell price)GBP/USD and EURO/USD during news time in-order to trigger the small players position.

And also they never followup their terms and conditions.They have double stand in it.
 
purwadi,
jakarta, Indonesia,
Jul 30, 2013,
Guest

good regulated broker fast on execution
 
Steven,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 10, 2013,
Guest

I found Hirose UK by goodle search. Thanks for free trading credit. Quick support, operator was friendly and i am happy with very tight spread.
 
subramaniam,
karanataka, India,
Jun 26, 2013,
Guest

Hi these broker says they don't accept third party deposit and issue refund if there is so.And i have reported a third party funding and provided bank letter also.But the broker keeps on refusing to refund the money.Finally i plan to approach my bank for charge back the transaction.

So better stay way from these type of brokers were they fail to honor their own company policy,
 
eri,
Batam, Indonesia,
Jun 20, 2013,
Guest

fast execution with no requote. but you will surprise to know their spread during volatile market. Just take care you positiion and pending order
 
saravana,
chennai, India,
Jun 19, 2013,
Guest

They Widen the spread 40 pips in gbp usd to trigger the position.....better stay way from these broker...
 
Alessandro,
Firenze, Italy,
Apr 9, 2013,
Guest

I've tried Hirose UK becouse of its very tight spreads. I had a good surprise discovering: 1) it's true STP execution. 2) Money withdrawal it's easy and fairly quick. Custumer support is also good enough.
They use actrader which is a good platform, but if you're accustomed to MT4 they recently introduced it, but spreads are higher (some rebates are offered too for promotion).
I had a little present sent at home as a nice suprise, even if I have only a very small account. So far so good. Reccomended.
 
Ray,
Tokyo, Japan,
Sep 4, 2012,
Guest

I've tried demo version at first and then using their live account for 2 months. Nothing bad to say so far. Hirose really has low spread and great execution (its not MT4 though). and the other reason I joined them is because it has the FSA regulation (so don't worry 'bout your fund).