Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

HiroseUK.com (Hirose Financial UK Ltd.) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 1, 2018
2.715 · 28 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HiroseUK.com (Hirose Financial UK Ltd.) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.715 · 28 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Home, Malaysia,
Dec 28, 2017,
Registered user

I made a $100 profit, no problem withdrawing, what's the angers around here.

I'm not sure why are people came out with least evidence and claim they are sh*tty company.

For me, I don't trade on their MT4, and it is my first Binary Option broker I'm trading with, with tons of bad reviews I have heard of Binary Option scammed your money, I did started with them, for they offering $10 welcome bonus without deposit,
"D1000023269 2014/11/10 14:10:17 UTC Deposit Adjust MT4 - 14000345 10.00 Complete Open an Account Campaign"

I then deposit $20, and withdraw $25.82, I reached their requirement like trade x10 times right? And lost $4.18, pretty scary for me when money comes and go that quickly. Repeatly, I deposit money and withdraw and deposit when they are having promotion. I did a total of $150 deposit and withdraw around $250 to my Skrill account, that's roughly $100 profit. Their Payment history is a mess, you need to first transfer the fund to your MT4 and then request a withdrawal, so I assume $250 is the amount I have withdrawn.

I decided to rejoin again and win some buck, I'm afraid I couldn't get my cash out though, still Binary Option has been rumor to be a big scam, I'm trying to make another $20, and see if I can withdraw $200 this time. Bad thing is that, they offer less pairs to trade.
Russian Federation,
Dec 1, 2016,
Registered user

Beware of the broker.

The broker does not pay profit.
Broker cancels profit.
The broker does not want to lose their money,.
Invest your money, and he will be happy to resetting your account.)))
indonesia, Indonesia,
Jun 18, 2016,
Guest

scam broker they are thief. i cant withdrawal my money.stay away from this broker
bangladesh, Bangladesh,
Sep 15, 2015,
Guest

THEY DONT LET U WITHDREW YOUR PROFIT.

I MAKE AROUND 50$ PROFIT, THEN I DEPOSIT 20$ TO WITHDREW ALL MY PROFIT + DEPOSIT, AND I PLACED 65$ WITHDREW REQUEST.

they canceled my account

Alexandria, Egypt,
Mar 22, 2015,
Guest

I had a live account with this broker; then, I decided to close it for a terrible problem. Spread fluctuation was unreasonably huge especially during news announcement. If you trade with this broker, your stop loss will be hit not because you are wrong about market direction but because of spread fluctuation. I worked with several brokers and never saw such huge spread fluctuations.
Jerantut, Malaysia,
Jan 2, 2015,
Guest

For me Hirose UK is excellent broker, even my account ebb and flow.
Not suitable for news trader since its spread widening too big that will activate your unfavored limit and stop.
Deposit and withdrawal via Credit Card and Neteller with no problem at all. They will ask you bank account details if withdrawal amount greater from your deposit via Credit Card. I use MT4 platform. Be aware some candlestick or bar might be not same as other broker. It only happen during end to start of the server. (ie: 23:45 2014/12/17 to 00:00 2014/12/18). So for Bollinger Band trader will get obvious BB formation on M15 and H1 Time Frame.

For Margin Killer Trader, this broker help to protect your capital hence you will not loss all of your capital. Margin Call Level is 150% and Stop Out Level is 100%. If your capital is $100 and Used Margin is $64, then you have no Stop Loss, you will loss only $36. Please bear in mind, if you got Stop Out, all you open positions will automatically close either winning positions or losing positions even on different pair.

I'm happy with Hirose UK, it suits my trading style.
Mexico City, Mexico,
Oct 9, 2014,
Guest

I read online really bad comments of this broker after I had already signed up for an account with them, most people were complaining about the size of the spreads and their spikes in MT4, but I had got a Lion Trader account whixh is kind of ACT Trader, so it was ok and very similar to MT4 but with great spreads! its huge in Asia right now but honestly most people only know MT4, I have traded with several brokers now and Im happy with Hirose-s service so far, although to be honest its all about the spreads for me.
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jun 20, 2014,
Guest

Currently using Hirose UK for trading. I found this broker have tight spread and have a lot of bonus for Indonesian trader. Unfortunately, their trading platform still need a lot of improvement. Beside of that, i think Hirose UK is a great forex broker.
Abbottabad, Pakistan,
Jun 16, 2014,
Guest

Hello!
Please try to avoid of trading with "hiroseuk.com", as they are great cheater & fraudulent. This is I experienced with them.
1. They make wide the spread, some time more than 300, it is not happened with other brokers, when some one has entered TP price to his/her Sell or Buy (Bid or Ask). When you do complaint, you get reply that there was a news session.

2. The spread is not that what it shown at MT4, for example EurGbp has 109, but when some one made a Bid or Ask (Sell or Buy), it will be some 7 digit more than the specified spread, means it will be 17 not 10. For this they also reply that this is variable, when it is not variable but it should be fixed as shown on "MT4 market watch".

3. The Hedging is not fully activated even by default it is allowed.

Further your choice, wish to gain or loss.

Sincerely,

Shokat
Osaka, Japan,
May 29, 2014,
Guest

I have found Hirose UK to be very competitive on spreads during normal market hours - while spreads may widen over figures I think this is a reflection of their liquidity providers – I have to make the choice of knowing I can trade out of a position on a wider spread or getting rejected on other platforms.