Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

4XDG.com (Developing Growth) Review

Updated: Oct 19, 2015
2.532 · 13 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Website is down.  Company seems to be out of business.

4XDG.com (Developing Growth)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 4XDG.com (Developing Growth) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.532 · 13 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

roney,
kochi, India,
Sep 3, 2013,
Guest

I started an account with them 50$.Made over 300$.I made a withdrawal request in June through moneybookers.They instantly sent me an automated response acknowledging the request.But the money never came to me.I tried for 4 times altogether.Every time when I make a request,they sent me this automated message saying your withdrawal is processed and will be with you shortly.But never reached me.It's been 3 months .I sent a mail threatening to expose them but they have never cared to send even a reply for that.The funny thing is that they have changed the MT4 ID and password without intimating me.Also they have deactivated my Metatrader making me unable to trade.Guys this is a pure scam broker out to cheat your money.Never open an account
Will,
Northwest, United Kingdom,
Mar 21, 2013,
Guest

I have had an account with 4xdg for a while and traded regularly - in all I made a small loss so requested a withdrawal of all funds (amounting to approx $1260US).
That was nearly 3 weeks ago. They have fobbed me off with emails telling me they are processing the payment and have moved from moneybookers to paypal to moneybookers again etc etc with no success.
I feel utterly foolish for even using an unregulated broker like this in the first place and am now left scratching my head wondering how on earth I can get my money from them. I am opening a Scam Alert thread with a copy of the entire (and sorry it is long) email thread between us - it does make for amusing reading if you don't have money with them!
I am inviting them into this discussion so hope they respond with something more than the BS they've supplied me by email.
I will keep checking in here and updating as things develop but for now STAY AWAY FROM 4XDG!
Next stop Traders Court

Will
shilpa ,
mangalore, India,
Sep 28, 2012,
Guest

nice broker , have nice time trading with them no problem in support and service , i can refer friend for this website , doing good business with them ,
Thinakar,
Chennai, India,
Sep 27, 2012,
Guest

4XDG team,

U had accepted ur MCX live trading here. Then why u r not ready to provide ur MCX membership ID & FMC Code.

From this itself everybody will know that u r fraud & cheating Company
girish ,
mumbai, India,
Sep 22, 2012,
Guest

very good service provide by this , very good spread provide by them , no problem in withdrawal , no off quotes or re quotes , simple super company very nice , i will refernce customer to join to this company.............
Ravikumar,
salem, India,
Sep 18, 2012,
Guest

Dear all,
pl don't believe this frauds words. pl visit the link to reveal the fact http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/21466-4xdg-fraud-company.html

They are not a member of mcx & not have a FMC Code just collected funds and artificially allowed trade then evicted the innocents. I am heard Mr vinoth is the owner of the 4xdg company and cheated 500 cores.

Please be aware before open an account with them and search their ip address and their complaints.
BE AWARE WITH THIS FRAUDULANE COMPANY AND THE PEOPLES.

Note: Today also the useless vinoth called me and threatened me. Any one want to hear the conversation I am ready to post. Due to my safe I have send some my conversation record to mr thinakar sir.
Be careful for your assets. But However pl.very careful of your soul.
Thinakar,
Chennai, India,
Sep 18, 2012,
Guest

4XDG Chandru Voice Recording

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ipz9wa438dlts0t

4XDG Nagendran Banglare Voice Recording

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ipz9wa438dlts0t

4XDG Nagendran Voice recording 2

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ks648gzdr07o7ju

4XDG Nagendran Voice recording 3

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ba61zzlsito129x

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: If possible, could you please convert the files to MP3 format and upload a link?
Thinakar,
Chennai, India,
Sep 18, 2012,
Guest

Dear Friends,

When u r writing review pls attach the following proofs,

1. Account opening email
2. Account Statement
3. Funds transfered proof screenshot
4. Funds Withdrawal proof screenshot
5. Screenshot of live trading

Screenshot upload by link(mediafire, fileuplaod etc)

whoever written review here

pls provide ur proofs as mentioned above else u also treated as a fraud & liar
Thinakar,
Chennai, India,
Sep 15, 2012,
Guest

Hello 4XDG,
I know mathematic calculation, I had calculated. Then u are accepting that u had given Live MCX trading,
Pls provide this details for this real trade

1. MCX Membership No
2. FMC Code.
3. MCX Order Confirmation No for these trades

Second point pls prove it that i had sold ur data for 50 people,
1. Ur data doesn't contain Backfill Data, with this we can't sold.
2. Once contract expired it will not update regularly

With this we can't sell ur platform. If u r not able to understand give me ur contact no i will explain

4XDG now u had accepted u had given real MCX trade. If this is real trade then losses are acceptable. Brokerage calculation u had sent mail that 1000Rs. Per crore. It has been wrongly calculated. Tax will be caculated as 12.36% on brokerage applicaple if u had registered with Income tax for collecting tax, if u had registered give me tax registration number
Ravikumar,
Salem-Tamilnadu, India,
Sep 15, 2012,
Guest

Hai 4xdg Team,

I have the Clear proof of evidence For My investments and have the voice Recordings (With time and date) of Mr. chandru,nagendra and jaykumar regarding my investments of 45 lakhs and your Mcx live trading allowed Details.Till now you are not issue Your MCX MEMBERSHIP CODE & FMC CODE.
As you said, if you are right person & company Pl provide your MCX MEMBERSHIP CODE & FMC CODE on here . Very Soon We will meet in Trader’s Court & MCX GREVANCE CELL.
Dear all,
Please Note that one thing. The above said 4xdg team openly accept Mr Thinkar ‘s Live MCX Trading in Their comments. If they are the Real MCX MEMBER Then ask them to Provide their MCX MEMBERSHIP CODE & FMC CODE on here .and Pl. Visit the following Link To know more facts.
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/21466-4xdg-fraud-company.html
please Read all Pages.
See the MCX COMMODITY RATES FOR NICKEL,CRUDE OIL,SILVER MICRO
241169 2012.08.06 14:31 balance Deposit 10 000.00
241197 2012.08.06 14:53 sell limit 1.00 croilaug2 5103 0 0 2012.08.06 14:53 5053 cancelled
243192 2012.08.09 08:32 buy limit 1.00 nick250aug2 868.00 0.00 0.00 2012.08.09 08:35 868.45 cancelled
243207 2012.08.09 08:51 buy limit 1.00 croilaug2 5152 0 0 2012.08.09 08:52 5152 deleted [no money]
243210 2012.08.09 08:56 buy limit 1.00 croilaug2 5152 0 0 2012.08.09 08:56 5152 deleted [no money]
243223 2012.08.09 09:04 buy limit 1.00 croilaug2 5149 0 0 2012.08.09 09:05 5151 cancelled
244148 2012.08.10 12:09 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 53323 53501 53101 2012.08.10 13:46 53101 0.00 0.00 0.00 222.00
244170 2012.08.10 13:10 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 53377 53501 53101 2012.08.10 13:46 53101 0.00 0.00 0.00 276.00
244422 2012.08.10 15:07 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 53425 53751 53201 2012.08.13 18:20 53378 0.00 0.00 0.00 47.00
244432 2012.08.10 15:11 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 53532 53751 53201 2012.08.13 18:20 53383 0.00 0.00 0.00 149.00
249164 2012.08.20 15:33 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 53730 55501 0 2012.08.22 09:24 55501 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 771.00
249201 2012.08.20 16:18 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 53821 55501 0 2012.08.22 09:24 55501 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 680.00
249207 2012.08.20 16:21 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 54035 55501 0 2012.08.22 09:24 55501 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 466.00
249234 2012.08.20 16:26 sell 1.00 sil1kgaug2 54133 55501 0 2012.08.22 09:24 55501 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1 368.00

Comment: Added by 4xdg on 2012-09-14 06:29
Yes Mr.Thinakar, i saw your statement which you posted do you know the mathematics calculation if you dont know ask us will teach you.
you deposited 10000 and showing clearly your loss and the brokerage and tax, so what is the balance.
if that is the case you sold your user to more than 50 people in that homuch company lost if that is the case we suppose to not give your money back.
even though we paid.

Now all are know that Who is the Real Cheaters & Frauds.

BE AWARE WITH THIS FRAUDULANE COMPANY AND THE PEOPLES

2012-09-14 1Star Dear 4XDGTeam,
Please don’t try to change the direction of forexpeacearmy ‘s readers and followers .
Where I am resold your chart? If you have proof please attach here.
And What is your MCX MEMBERSHIP AND FMC
CODE? How can u are able allow MCX LIVE TRADE IN 4XDG MT4?

I have attached some e-mail proofs in

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/21466-4xdg-fraud-company-2.html

After I had asked my refund you and your people disabled and blocked my MCX LIVE TRADING 4XDG MT4 PLOTFARM Account and try to dishonor my fame. How can you are estimate my worth 45 rupees?
Pl. mind your words sir. Healthy discussion only reveal the fact.

Is your Location in U.K? Give your comments to Mr Volker Germany also.

Name is Chandru. Belongs to Banglore,India. And One More Fact

is Their Server Location Is in Maharastra. Just Check the Link

http://hosting-ranks.com/www/4xdg.com

And

http://www.ipaddressden.com/ip/182.18.172.63.html

Dear all, please read Volker A., , Germany review also.

Very soon forexpeacearmy ‘s readers and followers will know that

who is the Fraud and Cheaters.

2012-09-12 1Star I have opened a live Mcx Trade Account With 4XDG. I had made payment of Rs 45 Lakhs and start live mcx trading when i am start making profit they frquently changing my master password without any intimation to me.So, i had asked for payout by email & called them & asked to refund my amount. But they are not replying for my emails. After insisting to release my capital, They Just disabled My Live Mcx Trading account. They are the Original cheaters and Frauds. I think they are not a Real Mcx Member, b’coz I had asked them for FMC Code & MCX membership code they are not giving. Now I have plan to move Mcx Exchange For remedies.

And Mr. Volker A., , Germany

A man picked up the phone, and I heared kids screaming in the background, no kidding. The guy was talking to me and I could hardly understand him, because of his accent. After some talking he sugessted to call me back.
So he called me back from the following number 00919738000201 which is a number from india

Yes you are 100 % right Sir. His Name is Chandru. Belongs to Banglore,India. And One More Fact Their
Server Location Is in Maharastra. Just Check the Link http://hosting-ranks.com/www/4xdg.com
And http://www.ipaddressden.com/ip/182.18.172.63.html

BE AWARE WITH THIS FRAUDULANE COMPANY AND THE PEOPLES

Comment: Added by 4xdg on 2012-09-13
Dear All,
these people are worked in madura company providing charts for trading.this person worked and took one user and he resold to so many people. after that company came to know they resold the data immidiatly company terminated this person. now he talking about cheating.
now these people started in their own website called maduraa and selling charts this also their doing in fraud way only he has took one login fron 4XDG and their resold the users by putting read only password, later we found and we blocked this person account, not only this person his friend MR.Thinakar you can see the other review for withdrawal problem. these two people are doing the same work.
from them around more than 50 people they sold now we blocked their account so people are started asking money back.
i want to ask one question to this people. MR. ravikumar deposited 45lakhs, can you please send or show the proof of deposit, even if you deposit not deposit he told he gave money to office, so he can go and collect there right. these people are not worth for 45 rupees, if you want http://www.thinatips.com/p/mcx-data-in-mt4.html visit this website you will know their clear face.

so now you all can under stand these people are fraud be aware from them. dont get cheated by them. their fully fraud people.
even all the forex company be aware from them.

this the clear face for the.

Note: for clients,forex companies or admin of forexpeacearmy, can contact for the proof of their fraud things to info@4xdg.com,

we have all the proof

thanks
Team 4XDG

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: You can get in touch with the FPA by using the "Contact Us" link found on the bottom of all pages of the website.

You may also post the proof in the forums.


Comment: Added by 4xdg on 2012-09-14
Mr.RaviKumar,
which proof u have voice recording is that our employee spoke its never possible, you might have deposit slips or account statement,you said u posted your account statement where its 45lakhs investment ok you said we are deleted rt than if we deleted you45laks at least in you transaction should differ right than why it showing the same amount,
so everybody can understand you totaly trying to make bad name for the company.
first change your cheating mind