24option Review

1.299 · 77 REVIEWS

Rodeler Limited

Updated: Jul 11, 2021 · 24option.com  · Is this your company?

24option was established in 2008 as a Binary Options broker. As Binary Options became blacklisted in many jurisdictions, they started offering CFDs and forex trading services. 

24Option broker was regulated by CySEC (Cyprus) and offering MetaTrader 4 and SCIPIO trading platforms with access to large selection of currencies, stocks, indices, and cryptocurrencies. It seems that 24option.com is getting rebranded as investmarkets.com. 

Please read 24option Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

24option
January 2018:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends the highest level of caution dealing with 24Option and all related companies unless these issues can be resolved.
October 2016:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing wth 24 Option.
August 2, 2016:  The French AMF has banned 24Options from doing business in France.  Among the reasons was not acting in an honest or fair manner in the interest of its clients. CLICK HERE to verify.

July 2015:  A representative of OptionsXO.com told the FPA that 24Options had acquired OptionsXO.  Later, the owner of 24Option denied any relationship between the two companies.  When the FPA email both of these people for clarification, neither responded.

February 2016: OptionsXO is now considered to be a Scam by the FPA.

April 2013:  The Ontario Securities Commission has added Rodeler Limited doing business as 24option.com, 24fx.com, zoneoptions.com, grandoption.com and binaryoption-affiliate.com to its warning list.  CLICK HERE to verify.
Related sites include GrandOption.com, ZoneOptions.com, quickoption.com, 24fx.com, binaryoption-affiliate.com, rodeler.com, richfield-trading.com, 24OptionsOnline.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 24option.com on our forum

Go to forums

24option.com profile provided by alper, Mar 23, 2015


24option leads the way with ''European Union Regulation''! Its unique platform also offers special assets that attract investors' attention. Trading Twitter is now available with 24option! 24option is most certainly the broker for anyone looking to profit big. We’ve taken a good look at 24option and compared this company’s offerings to those of other binary options brokers.



General Information



Founded in: 2010

Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus

Minimum Deposit: $250

Minimum Trade Amount: $24

Maximum Per Option: $50,000

Languages available: English, Spanish, French, German, Arabic, Portuguese, Romanian, Japanese, Turkish, Italian, Indonesian, Korean, Swedish, Chinese, Danish, Russian, Latvian



Company description



24option is the world's leading binary options platform that focuses on bringing the most profitable financial products to our traders. Earn up to 89% with every trade on a variety of assets using your choice of trading options. Trader success springs from our dedication to providing our traders with the latest and best in binary options trading, searching for only the best assets to trade with, and offering the highest and most profitable returns in the industry. 24option prides itself on its 3 core fundamentals: Global Appeal - our variety of assets, flexible trading platform and multilingual support is the reason that traders from all around the globe choose 24option as their sole binary options broker. We're constantly updating our platform with additional global assets aimed at producing profitability for our traders, no matter where they live and trade; Trader Support - ensuring that our traders enjoy a successful and profitable trading experience is our #1 concern. We have built a vast education center composed of education videos, binary options eBooks, traders’ manual and more. At 24option, we know that the most successful traders are knowledgeable traders and our library reflects our corporate values; and, finally: Commitment - at 24option, we are committed to creating the most user-friendly trading experience for all our traders while achieving maximum profitability. We strive to implement and offer the most advanced technology and constantly develop new tools to allow traders to trade with confidence and success


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.299 · 77 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

monterrey, Mexico,
Apr 4, 2021,
Registered user

I lost around 5k on Binary Options with 24 Option

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Around 2012 I funded my account with 300 usd, and lost it, on binary options, then i kept receiving calls from accounts managers , and got persuated to made another deposit, then i funded with 3 k and also losted, I got severe financial issues for this situation, I hope after all this years , people like me can get restitution.
 
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Sep 11, 2020,
Registered user

24 Option.com is a SCAM !!!

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

In January this year I joined 24Option.com. This broker is based in Cyprus and the main company is in Belize. I had no experience in trading.

I deposited $250 which is the minimum amount, and was allocated an account manager, to assist me with my trading. Initially I thought this was very generous of 24 Option, to provide a personal mentor. I practised on the demo account, but it was constantly being closed; it was a fight for them to re-open the demo account.

Within the first few days, he started to put pressure on me to deposit more money so that I could move up to the Gold level, and then up to the Platinum level, and because I started making some money on forex, I decided to deposit more money. This was the beginning of my nightmare journey. He would phone the whole day, from 9.00 am to 7.00 pm, where he would give me trades to open, assuring me that I must trust him, he was there to help me to make money. When I questioned his instruction, all he would say was “Don't you trust me?”.

Risk management was never mentioned, just open trades until there was little or no money left in the account. This was his idea, to deposit more and more money to sustain the losing trades, so that when the account was bust, which is exactly what he was aiming for, 24 Option had made a killing and left me bankrupt.!!

Soon the account manager told me to open trades that were losing money, and he would assure me that the market would change in my favour, but I had to deposit more and more money to sustain the open trades. He used very aggressive marketing, and unfortunately I was trapped between closing the trades at a loss, or believing him that the trade would eventually become a profit. When I realized that my money was just disappearing before my eyes, I would close the trade on my own, and he would be very aggressive and say “Never close a trade on a minus”.

After 3 months of trading I had exhausted all my savings, yet he insisted that I must find more money to deposit. Too little too late, I realized that I had been scammed, and all he could say was “I am sorry”.

To all of you out there who want to start trading, be careful which broker you join!!

Stay away from 24 Option.com.
 
Kota Bharu, Malaysia,
Aug 7, 2020,
Registered user

So Many Fee. Not Serius Business.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Sponsor Football: Juventus FC
* They website official have 24 option logo.

Type of account 2019 Deposit:

Basic - $ 250 - low as 2.3 pip
Gold - $ 5,000 - 1.8 pip
Platinum - $ 10,000 - 1.4 pip
VIP - $ 50,000 - 0.9 pip

Reality deposit:

Basic - $ 200 - low as 2.3 pip
Gold - $ 1,000 - 1.8 pip

Note: when u register minimum deposit is $ 200

===============
Document to submit:
===============

1. ID copy
2. Address copy
3. Print screen bank in

==========
General Fees:
==========

WARNING: Maintenance Fees:
€ 10 / month

Withdraw Fees:
- € 50 (single activity or no activity. No document). Reality is $ 60
- First withdraw free
Neteller 3.5%

Warning: u need to pay minimum $ 60 every time to withdraw.

Inactivity Fees:
0 - 2 month - € 0
2 - 3 month - € 80
3 - 6 month - € 120
Over 6 month - € 200

Maintenan fee $ 20 every month + inactivity fee after 2 month $ 90 every month maximum $ 200 + minimum withdrawal fee $ 60 . Crazy calculation fee. U will loss all your money before profit.

======
Problem:
======

1. After 15 Days can withdraw.
2. Minimum 2x trade to withdraw.

Warning: u can withdraw after 15 days after u register.

3. Every day they will call u to deposit $ 1,000 upgrade to gold account.

Warning: no privacy when u login to trade.

They will keep calling ask to deposit more and more every single day. Stupid broker.

4. Cannot change MT4 password

Warning: U cannot change MT4 password.

5. No daily statement
6. No monthly statement
7. Detail statement from RichField Capital Limited. Not 24 option.
8. They will auto verify your document after u make deposit.
9. They website very very slow in this world.
10. Demo will expired couple month.
11. Never reply email.
12. Live chat if dont like u ask more, they will disconnect and clear chat. So rude.
13. Terminal mt4 very basic. Not professional. No logo broker. Only 2019.
14. Now 2020 no download link for mt4 terminal for pc. Only phone. Other option can trade with web terminal. Web terminal very slow. Server always down.

Warning: scalping must close after 5 minit

Overall:

This broker have so many rule. So many high fee to pay. Everyday call to deposit more and more. Like a beggar no money. This broker not serius with they business.

I register bcoz juventus. Not for 24 option.

So shame to juventus fc affiliate with 24 option.

Please juventus fc remove this broker logo from your website. Affiliate with other broker.

This broker is beggar.
 
kzn, South Africa,
Jul 29, 2020,
Registered user

scammed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Was convinced by tools trades that in order to receive their free signals i would have to sign up with one of their preferred brokers ie 24 options after a few days got a ph call from the account manager telling me that the 250 us was not enough and i would need at lwast 2000 us if i wanted his help .he became quite rude when i told him that i did not have that kind of money .a short while after been left to my own devices decide to cancel my account.
Now going on a month .after numerous attempts they are still rejecting my proof of address.which accepted and was allowed to trade on their platform
 
Antwerp, Belgium,
Jul 23, 2020,
Registered user

Retraction of my complaint against Rodeler/24Option

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I hereby retract my complaint from Januari 2018 against Rodeler/24Option. The issue can be marked as resolved. Best regards, Dreri

Nov 24, 2017 - 0 Stars My complaint to Rodeler Ltd. (24Option) is that they have stolen my entire portfolio by providing me the wrong
information, acting dishonest, unfair, imposter, lying, misleading, manipulating, and without the best act
of me as a client.

I have been scammed by professional trained sales people who call themselves account
managers. I've been tricked by this clever and cunning act that this is an investments company.
 
Latvia, Latvia,
Jul 10, 2020,
Registered user

Good experience with 24option

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Had a profitable experience with a senior account manager Omar Amin from 24option for about 10 month of trading. He has knowledges about market, trading opportunities and risks and that guided me to nice profits. Omar's attitude is motivating. Good luck to everyone!
 
Sachsen, Germany,
Jun 23, 2020,
Registered user

Pure Abzocke-Pure rip off

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They have eloquent people who pull the money out of your pockets without you noticing.

Die haben redegewandte Leute die das Geld aus deinen Taschen ziehen ohne das man es merkt.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Port louis, Mauritius,
May 8, 2020,
Registered user

Very bad support team

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Very unprofessional customer support. Every time they ask for new documents. I lost much money due to the delay.
 
London, United Kingdom,
May 7, 2020,
Registered user

Big Sacammers Beware of the Calls of Account Managers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi,
I'm new to FPA. the reason i have been here is that i got scammed by Sorin S Senior Account Manager of 24Option. after coming to this forum and doing a bit of research work on FPA, i did realized that its the old way of scamming people by them.
i'm going through a big hard time because of the their scam, i have losted about £52K through my debit and credit cards. it did happened the same way they did with other, like the senior account manager starting calling me after i did sign up the account with initail deposit of £250 and then as he was calling me everyday and enciting to open big trades on crude oil and deposit more money in. after two weeks they did trapped me to get my account upgraded and deposited £4000.after that he did called me and adviced me to open the trade on crude oil which cleared my account due to the result of the losses from that trade, next day he called and enciting meto deposit more money and its the best time to recoup the losses, as he got strong signals that the price is going to rebound and on that day to keep those trades live, i did ended up depositing more money as he was instructing me over the call and within 2hours i did made huge losses due to his instructions.
I wish i would have searched for them before starting trading with them getting in this difficult time.
I'm trying to get my money back, by consulting with some recovery agents but not sure what to do as they are asking for big money.
can anybody assist me to recover my maximum losses due to the wrong doing of 24option.
Thanks.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Khanyisa,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Apr 7, 2020,
Guest

Organized scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

They have fake sales personal pretending to be account managers, they will continue pushing you to make more deposits after your initial deposit. I only made 1 deposit then I doubled my account with profits then they found a way to blow my account and disappeared.