Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexVPSNirvana.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 30, 2014
5 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexVPSNirvana.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
5 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Jeddah city, Saudi Arabia,
Dec 28, 2014,
Guest

I strongly recommend Forex VPS Nirvana, their servers easy to use, you don't need to install anything in your desktop, easy web login, and you can cancel your subscription at any time by one click, and also their customer support very helpful and polite , so I can safely recommend them.
Melbourne, Australia,
Feb 14, 2013,
Guest

Without doubt the best VPS I've used and well worth the monthly fee. I have tried three VPS services before and, in my opinion, Alan and his team offer the best value for money.
, United Kingdom,
Jan 28, 2013,
Guest

I have used VPS Nirvana for 2 months and have nothing but praise for the service and its reliabilty. Alan responds andf fixes any technical issues at lightning speed compared to most Customer Services I have experienced. I cannot speak too highly of this service and would recommend it to anyone without hesitation.
SC, USA,
Oct 9, 2012,
Guest

I have used this VPS for around 6 months. They have been extremely reliable and the customer service has been outstanding and quick. I recommend them
Lakewood, USA,
Aug 25, 2012,
Guest

Very good site. Even though we found out that my EA was not compatible with their site, their customer service was great. They kept me informed and tried everything they could. In the end, they offered to give me a refund.
NC, USA,
Jul 18, 2012,
Guest

I was having so many problems with forexvps I searched for another and found a great company, they respond fast the price isnt to bad and I can go on and on about forexnirvana. Id recommend you try this before any other
Los Angeles, USA,
May 23, 2012,
Guest

I have referred several of my clients to Forex VPS after referring many others to other VPS companies that are over-priced while providing very poor support and not truly giving out the servers they advertise. Alan is a class-act and their services delivers. I strongly recommend them!
Ontario, Canada,
Feb 5, 2012,
Guest

Greetings. I am Alan from Forex VPS Nirvana. Forex VPS Nirvana Offers a Cheap, Reliable, Low Latency, Unlimited Memory, Unlimited Bandwidth, and Easy to Use Forex VPS Solution.

Gives us a chance. We offer 2 day free trials. Just contact our support department and we will hook you up. We hope to see some reviews of our site here.