Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexTargets.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 1, 2015
4.333 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexTargets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.333 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

ajay,
pune, India,
Mar 16, 2013,
Guest

I used these two trial and after many days i saw profit coming in my account.I am really thankful to the team members.
nick a.,
, Malaysia,
Mar 11, 2013,
Guest

i had received the 2 weeks free signal offer from forextargets.com, however being sceptical about this kind of signals i didn't join in the trades. at the end of the 2 week, i really wanted to kick myself a dozen times because after checking back the results, they had made an impressive >600 pips profit in just 2 weeks with very small risk.
there and then i told myself, if ever i want to buy forex signals, forextarget.com will be the first on my list...
Stefano,
Milan, Italy,
Mar 10, 2013,
Guest

I tried these signals for some time and I must say that work!!! Only one or two weeks in loss, but even weeks of strong gains.I like to give it four stars
ahmed,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Mar 10, 2013,
Guest

I came across this site and started following their trading signals. I could not believe that such great performing signals were so easilly available! I am thankful for this service & support. Services such as theirs are really helpful for newbies like me. 100% legit. Would definitely recommend. Thanks a lot guys
Anthony Welsing,
Accra, Ghana,
Mar 10, 2013,
Guest

I got free signals from Forex Target in the past two weeks. To be honest the performance was very good. I don't trade indices and commodities so I did not check the performance of the mixed weekly signals. But I made a total of 518 pips on Eurjpy, Gbpjpy, in the two weeks that I tried their signals. That is on average 259 pips in one week. I also like how honest they are about the fact that they expect a winning percentage of 40 -50% but it is their risk to reward ratio that makes their trades profitable. This is good for me as a new trader who wants to make consistent profit in the long term.
Fore Target signals is the best signal service I have experienced so far
Lizette,
, Philippines,
Nov 20, 2012,
Guest

I have been using the Forex signal service of ForexTargets.com for almost a year now and it works very well for me. They don't claim high false profits like any other forex signals I have tried before them. I can surely say they are the most time efficient and cost efficient investment tool I have as of the moment.
Enrique,
Barcelona, Spain,
Aug 19, 2012,
Guest

I have been with this service for about 3 months using their signals and just recently started buying their daily signals and they have been giving steady pips.
Performance is up and down but overall very good and I am very satisfied. Especially is the customer service very good which I think is important
Well worth the price of subscription but I would like to see a little less fluctuation between their long term signals.
I like to give it 4 stars because they are very genuine, good service and low risk. A welcome change to all the scams I've lost money to!