Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Fxsol.com (FxSolutions) Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 8, 2017
2.601 · 117 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Another web site of the company is www.fxsolutions.com
Fxsol.com (FxSolutions)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Fxsol.com (FxSolutions) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.601 · 117 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Jordan, Jordan,
Nov 9, 2014,
Guest

Be aware...this market maker broker is trading against you,,slippage all time..open position in green can't be closed at all till it turn red????!!!! manipulating with your "trading History" at their platform and sometimes they do wipe off some data that could work against them..this company has NO reputable at ALL..be aware and stay away.
, China,
Feb 6, 2014,
Guest

I think my computer got a virus, trojan or something like that,thanks to my bank I lose nothing,but be careful when purchase online

2013-02-05 No Rating I'm with fxsol.yesterday one of my gbp/jpy trade was closed suddenly,my account linked with zulu.I had sent both of them an email ask why.When I get a reply,I'll update it

2012-09-06 No Rating I had check my purchase history of my creditcard,I didn't use my creditcard in July and August.In September I deposit money to fxsol,after that my card number had been stolen,this is very strange.Maybe my computer got a virus or trojan,but if this is fact,why my other creditcards are OK.My computer got virus/trojan on September??

2012-09-06 No Rating today my bank call me said that my credit card has a pos purchase of $4.45 in the US,but I'm in China.so the truth is that my card number has been stolen.This happens half month after I deposit money to fxsol UK.I'm not sure whether this had someting with fxsol,my bank is investigating this matter now.after investigate complete,I'll post the result
Tenn, USA,
May 30, 2013,
Guest

With only 2 weeks notice, FX Solutions shut down their US operations, closing all open trades, and transferring funds to Forex.com. I had a long term trade in process and lost that money. Trader beware.
delhi, India,
Apr 8, 2013,
Guest

fxsol's terminated all its retail forex operations
jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Jan 7, 2013,
Guest

all the positive reviews are from scam agent that work with fxsol .
and no winner in this market and fxsol make it harder with swaps and many things they made trading the most bad night mare they will hunt your stop loss and they are specialized in gulf area wealthy people but believe me word is out there now and we are spreading it and no one will trade with you even if you offer swap free accounts because you scam people in the end .there is nothing such as swap free account how you brow money without interest this is also a big scam
riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Jan 3, 2013,
Guest

i traded with fxsol live couple of times they trade against you and hunt your stop loss wipe your account slowly slowly you will never feel it out and guess what they are so rude and bad in support they wiped an account with 60000$ in one day never gave me a chance to get out even that price was in my side as i saw from other brokers they will quite you the most bad price with re-quotes each time you want to enter a good trade be aware and stay away from them
N.Las Vegas, USA,
Jan 3, 2013,
Guest

BEWARE of FX Solutions. I've been with them for years but all of a sudden my account being closed for inactivity.

I still have $136 left on my account but they closed it and didn't send me a check.

I asked them about that, and the person on the chat said that was a bonus money that was credited over two years ago. I made hundreds of trades since then but they claimed I didn't fulfill my bonus agreement. Really....is that the best excuse they got.

There is no reasoning with them. I even told them to credit $136 on my account and I will deposit and start trading with them again. Instead, I'm told that if I deposit today, I will get 20% bonus. Do you think I will trust FX Solutions with my money after these? HELL NO!

Trust me on this, at first they will make you think they're your best friend but they will take your money blindsided.

Stay away from FX Solutions. They're not a reputable broker.
Seattle WA, USA,
Nov 11, 2012,
Guest

I have generally normal experience. If you want something trustworthy and reliable FXSol isnt for you. Prices and fees are ok.
If I go to sleep i open mirrored position on separate computer on demo account and theres been times when demo position was closed and live position wasnt, even though they had same SL and TP. WHen I requested a withdrawal from my account after 2 weeks still no check. I will call them tonight but looks like they purpusefully loose checks so they can charge $30 fee to stop first check and send second.
I have 10K account and trade occasionally. no more that one a week so let money accumulate. If they will ask for $30 fee i will close my account and withdraw money from they since it was my last drop of patience.
Pennsylvania, USA,
Mar 17, 2012,
Guest

I have no direct experience with this company but for a demo download with great promises. Now when I read the reviews, FXDD pops up, and they ripped 16K cash off me in just hours with spread increases, and numbers on market pricing that never happened....I was targeted to lose money. FXDD had a good racing car team, and when the money was gone, I still got the updates in racing. Later they actually got a license while they were running under applications after they cleaned me out.

So here comes a high pressure salesman on the phone with an offer from this one, FXSolutions...Chris D.....and it was history repeating itself. He was my account rep at FXDD, and he did not even remember my name.

He might be a very good guy trying to make a living to support his family, and I like him personally even though he did not remember me with his pressure call with a new company.

But this is the best advice I can offer to any new Forex trader....get a demo account, and IF A SALES PERSON CALLS WITH PRESSURE TO SEND MONEY WITH OFFERS, RUN AWAY. The good ones will not call you asking for money. Maybe customer support....and not sure about that either.

The broker that you want is the one that does not call you when you get a demo account. Expert traders know who they are, so find an expert trader for advice. Be careful...and remember about "Little Red Riding Hood" and the wolf.

Actually the best companies to deal with are overseas....but the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act forces US citizens to function with domestic charlatans, at lower leverage to ensure losses.

If you want a good broker....just go down the line, it will take hours, in the ForexPeaceArmy review section....and do not even consider a broker with less than four stars. There is one that deserves five, but nobody gets five. It only shows over four.

I am just a trader, not affiliated with any brokers, except for the accounts I hold with three of them. FXDD for one that is bad, and two others that are good. I do not promote, I just want US citizens to make money at this great business like other do in other parts of the world.

The Dodd-Frank law needs to be challenged by domestic forex traders.
NC, USA,
May 25, 2011,
Guest

I have been using fx solutions for nigh on 3 years ... and was a newbie at that point ... to date I have not requested money from them as I let it accumulate in the account (started small) ... I use EA's for scalping and they don't seem to notice my small gains ... I will admit that they have hunted SL's on occasion ... but any retail broker seems to do that ... Dukascopy and such have no need to do that ... (write your EA to track but not show/place SL/TP and then close trade when/where you want) ...service has always been good ... I've never had multiple re-quotes and closed orders as some people state ... so I had no reason to be rude to them ... if you are trying to open a trade at exactly the market price you see ... you will get re-quotes as the market has moved by the time you signal to open the trade ...set a 2-3 pip spread factor...I can say that if any money was lost in my account with them ... it was my fault ... incorrect order entry ... hitting the 'sell' button to close a position ... learning mistakes that cost me ...