Tickmill.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 13, 2019
3.596 · 185 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Other websites of this company include TickmillPrime.com.

About Tickmill.com

Tickmill is forex broker. Tickmill offers the MT4 and WebTrader trading currency platforms. Tickmill.com offers over 60 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, gold, sliver, bonds and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Tickmill.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$100
Established:2015
Address:3, F28-F29 Eden Plaza, Eden Island, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact:support@tickmill.com, +852 5808 2921
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #278/15, FSA-S #SD 008, FCA #717270
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:(60+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:(20+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: No
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Globe Pay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Ngan Luong, Qiwi, Skrill, SticPay, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Globe Pay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Ngan Luong, Qiwi, Skrill, SticPay, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Tickmill.com on our forum

Go to forums

Tickmill.com profile provided by Tickmill, Nov 10, 2016

Tickmill is an award-winning global ECN broker, authorized and regulated by the FCA of the United Kingdom and the FSA of Seychelles. Tickmill offers its retail and institutional clients various trading services with a prime focus on Forex, Stock Indices, Commodities, CFDs and Precious Metals. The Company has distinguished itself among global ECN Forex brokers by providing excellent services with low spreads, some of the industry’s lowest ECN commissions and ultra-fast execution with the state-of-the-art London trading servers located at Equinix LD4 data center. Our team members have trading experience that goes back to 1989 and we have successfully traded all major financial markets from Asia to North America.

In June 2016, Tickmill recorded a monthly trading volume of $49.1 billion, followed by a record-high trading volume of $51.7 billion in July, which makes it one of the largest retail Forex brokers in the world.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.596 · 185 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Klang, Malaysia,
Dec 12, 2019,
Registered user

The best of tickmill

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The best of tickmill is u can apply for fix spread and u will happy trading. Easier for fund and withdraw, and lowest spread..
 
Johor, Malaysia,
Dec 12, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

One of the best broker i ever know.. fast depo, fast withdrawal.. u will never regret it.. my last and only broker i will trade with..
 
Asia,
Phil, Philippines,
Dec 11, 2019,
Guest

Please improve the withdrawal crediting

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Its a good broker so far. . Only one thing that i dont like is that it would take 8days for the funds to reflect in my debit atm account. They reason that its because of the bank. Im sure its not on the bank since i also used other broker past months, and same i used the same bank and the same debit card for withdrawal, i do received the withdrawal 2-3days. Its better if trader received the withdrawal soon since we can use it for times that needs additional funding on the trade to maintain the margin level. So please improve your withdrawal crediting
 
Bintulu, Malaysia,
Dec 10, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Best broker for new trader and pro trader..
all trader must be try this broker..
peace world  no war
 
Selangor Malaysia, Malaysia,
Dec 7, 2019,
Registered user

I give five star to tickmill servis

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I so happy use tickmill trading platform and servis broker is very good i use mib broker servis so they can servis to my problem if i had the problem so far is very good servis
 
Algeria, Algeria,
Dec 6, 2019,
Registered user

Eurnzd slippage

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

15th november 2019 on tickmill's arabic page , they make a daily video live to analyse markets with professional analyser , when i tell him the problem he told me directly to ask tickmill to show their real trade on bloomberg (what should be done but you don't) there is a contradiction and i don't like that.
if Tickmill correct the trade i will stop the massive negative compain i'm doing now.

Dec 3, 2019 - 1 Star This Tickmill's response
''Dear Client,

We are not trading on Bloomberg , therefore you will not be able to find the trade there.
We are using a pool of liquidity providers.

Kind regards''

So when i open trade what Tickmill do on real market ??
I'm sur that i'm the only looser on the trade Eurnzd (more than 10 000$) this is how tickmill make money you have no transparency at all.
Big brokers protects their costumers not keep them loosing like that.

Nov 26, 2019 - 1 Star 6 days since i sent an email to show their real trade on larket but nothing , i'm sure that tickmill avoid this thing because there are nothing from them , so i give them 6 days after they confirm to me that they are a real scammers after that i KNOW WHAT I HAVE TO DO ;) .
hope that Tickmill enjoy next bad reviews comming .

Nov 23, 2019 - 1 Star Tickmill don't want to take a responsibility of this big slippage , I've sent also an email asking to show their real trade on market (to see if they're saying the truth) but nothing recieved from their I'm sure that there is a mistake made by tickmill but they don't want to give me back the money .

They are not honest at all and they are smart they don't block withdrawals but they stole money on situation like this.

Nov 21, 2019 - 1 Star Tickmill don't want to take a responsibility of this big slippage , I've sent also their real trade on market (to see if they're saying the truth) but nothing recieved from their I'm sure that there is a mistake but they don't want to give me back the money .

They are not honest at all and they are smart they don't block withdrawals but they stole money on situation like this.

Nov 18, 2019 - 1 Star So after that i recieve a call from omar wisam to tell me that allthing is ok on tickmill and there is no quotes Better than the closing price of the trade , after this call i check sec by sec the quotes of 13/11/2019 and I'm surprised to see that there is a better price 1,72951 price on 02:00 (time of nzd new) so this time i will see if you're scamming me or not .
I want also the trade on Bloomberg (tickmill trade on real market).
https://drive.google.com/file/d/19g_4DCqxkLy3CeHP0u7MxTdkzhJyh9Uf/view?usp=drivesdk
Hope this you will refund my money back.

Nov 13, 2019 - 1 Star Hello this is the email i sent to tickmill support for my big slippage cause me a big loss,
"Hello I'm ABDELAZIZ FOUAD the owner of 3005460 live pro ecn account i have a problem with my account , i have opened a buy trade on EURNZD (1.73875) with sl (1.73600) im surprised that the sl is not triggered with a large slippage caused a big loss to my account i have been on tickmill since a long time and i really appreciated working with this nice broker but now im shocked to this happened to me its not possible to see that with such a big broker like tickmill
I will post my problem on forexpeacearmy.
So i demand to repair mistake and repair the trade and the loss .
Thanks .
Fouad."
https://drive.google.com/file/d/194yFn2hmOJ4HeUGDHaf1HoU8FoHtKSUS/view?usp=drivesdk

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

Apr 17, 2019 - 5 Stars Excellent broker...... nice spreads and really fast withdrawals today i recieve 6000$ on my Skrill wallet in the same day of request... i'm really happy with this broker .

Reply by Tickmill submitted Nov 15, 2019 Hi fouadzizou,

Thank you for your message.

In order to investigate this case, please contact support@tickmill.com providing your trade ID and MT4 account number. Our support team will check your query and will assist you.

Reply by Tickmill submitted Nov 20, 2019 Hi fouadzizou,

Thank you for your feedback.

If there is something not clear with the answer you have received form us regarding your trades, kindly reply back to our support team to be assisted with more detailed information.

Reply by Tickmill submitted Dec 4, 2019 Dear fouadzizou,

As was explained to you through your previous email communications with the team, your stop loss was executed with a slippage during the release of the RBNZ monetary policy statement during which the RBNZ kept its rates unchanged while the market was expecting a rate cut. This has caused the NZD to rally and EURNZD to significantly drop. Stop Losses are not guaranteed to be filled without slippage specially during major economic releases and policy rate changes.

The price that you were filled on was the best available provided by our Liquidity providers after your S/L was triggered.

If you have any additional conditions please refer to our support team.

Thank you
 
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia,
Dec 5, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent Support from IB with continous training

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Finally i had found what i called the perfect broker....Tickmill.
With fully support from IB with technical knowledge training...of course sponsored by Tickmill...my technical analysis become more solid.
The spread offer also very low among many other broker.
The local depositor also responded very fast when want to make deposit and withdrawal.
The withdrawal settled in one working day by LD....that is awesome.
I surely will recommend Tickmill broker to all my trader's friend.

Thank you.
 
Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia,
Dec 5, 2019,
Registered user

Low spread Broker and excellent services by the LD

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Has been using Tickmill for few years and up until now. Excellent spread and very satisfied with the services provided by the LD in depo amd withdrawal. Always prompt the traders if any changes on exchange rates or even any important news or issues. So far, no issue in using Tickmill and glad to be part of Tickmill family.
 
Klang, Malaysia,
Dec 5, 2019,
Registered user

Not bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

With the low spread i gain my profit through scalping. Depo and wd with no problem at all so far.
So yes, i satisfied.
 
Port Elizabeth, South Africa,
Nov 24, 2019,
Registered user

700pips spike UNHEARD OFF...only broker with this spike..

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Spiked 700pips + at 00:00 19 November to the downside surely evaporating every account without SL even if u had risked 1% on the trade, n also took out every buy order that was executed with them at the time ..usdzar went from 14.8 to 14 and BACK to 14.8 in less than 15minutes....what is the explanation of this besides they were trynna make money out of people?...tickmill is going downhill for sure...wait!!!!,,,DID I MENTION THAT, IT IS THE ONLY BROKER THAT SHOWS THIS SPIKE?,lol I think I should have led with that...
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Tickmill submitted Dec 3, 2019:
Dear IngaOnFx,

Thank you for your comment.

You are kindly requested to send an email request, along with the MT4 account number, order ID and a short description of the incident at support@tickmill.com

The relevant team will review your case and revert to you back with an official response.