Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CurrencyProfitMachine.com (John Taylor) Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 10, 2017
No rating
0 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CurrencyProfitMachine.com (John Taylor) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

baz,
Australia,
Dec 9, 2017,
Registered user

As far as i can tell, the Alberto Pau story is fake. His story that while studying he was approached by a bank and so began his career but there is no record of his attendance at college or university or of his degrees. His business partner, Ron J Wills is fake too. Ron J Wills later on a different product called Currency Profit Machine introduces himself as John Taylor. I posted on youtube but Alberto Pau had it taken down because he claims copyright . None of the banks have heard of any of them.

Nov 20, 2017 - No Rating Alberto Pau had the video shut down by You Tube. He claims copy right as reason.
All the video shows is a man introducing himself as Ron J Wills business partner of Alberto Pau and then the same man introducing himself as John Taylor.
Two different names yet same person. In the video i ask the viewer to decide for themselves. Yet Alberto Pau, if he is real we dont know, says this is copyright infringement. I have asked You Tube to review this.




Aug 28, 2012 - No Rating http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XF9rywBiQTo
you tube link clearly shows Ron J Mills and John Taylor are same person.



Aug 27, 2012 - No Rating On the Currency Profit Machine video, he states his name as John Taylor BUT on Forex Trading Apprentice with Alberto Pau video, he says his name is Ron J Wills. Has anyone noticed this? What is his real name and why would you lie? Did he really manage a fund? Anybody know? Thankyou Baz
Chuck Finley,
, USA,
Dec 12, 2012,
Guest

I talked to "Harry". He was REALLY REALLY pushy. His customer service was poor. He wouldn't answer simple questions. He was elusive and defensive. I asked simple straight forward questions. He was sarcastic. They play games with discounts.
Tortoise,
Springfield, VA, USA,
Mar 2, 2012,
Guest

Here are trades after two weeks. I am trading 10 major pairs.

Trades 36
Wins 20
Loss 16
Total Pips 36
% Wins 56%

There are 6 open trades with 0 open equity.

2012-02-28 No Rating Most times the risk/reward ratio is 2:1 or 3:1. You have to wait until the bar closes once you get a signal. Now on his video he shows trades that make it look like he gets in at the signal bar. But you can't. If the bar changes direction the signal can disappear and you would be in the market without a legitimate signal. So you have to wait for bar to close.

The TP and SL can also change on you even if the signal bar is closed. So what looked like a nice risk/reward trade turns into risking 3:1 or worse.

If it does make money I will come back and report.