Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Metatrader-Experts.de (Forex Innovation) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
3.567 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Magic-Champ II-Pro - W-0.0123.8-0.22
Magic-Champ II+0.71209.5+344
Wallbreaker+0.2173.1+16.738
Magic Night-1.5376.6-69.264

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Metatrader-Experts.de (Forex Innovation) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.567 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Philip,
Sussex, United Kingdom,
Sep 28, 2012,
Guest

Sorry, but this is a scam. All the reviews here must be fake. I bought this EA one month ago so it has now been running for a month. It has two parts to it as far as I can see. Magic Champ 11, the main part, has made 6 trades, every one a losing trade. If you set it to their settings that would be 12% of your account!

They do not reply to your questions, the telephone number they give in their correspondance has been disconnected. You cannot get hold of them! I asked them for proof, by way of trading statements, that the system really worked, ok it might be going through a bad phase. NO REPLY.

AVOID THIS IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY!
Reply by ForexInnovation submitted Oct 30, 2012:
Dear Philip This is the ForexInnovation GmbH writing. May you be so kind to verify as a customer of our company and tell us how and where you have purchased Magic-Champ II? As a matter of principle ForexInnovation answers all customer and also non-customer queries. So please make sure to order our products at the original website: http://www.metatrader-experts.de/en.html Everybody please feel free to contact us under: info@metatrader-experts.de Or use our complete legal information under: http://www.metatrader-experts.de/en/about-us.html Sincerly, ForexInnovation
Scott,
, USA,
Sep 23, 2012,
Guest

The results on my practice account do not match the results posted on Forex Peace Army. Trades on my practice account are not made at the same time as the Forex Peace Army test. Forex Innovation stated this is a result of my settings. When I asked for the settings used on the Forex Peace Army test, I was denied. So far the practice account is down after 6 weeks.
They did not respond to my request for a refund.
Mrs. Li,
My Kitchen, China,
Aug 22, 2012,
Guest

Been wanting to leave a review about Magic-Champ II but was distracted until today. Magic-Champ is one of the most successful EAs I am testing. It shows steady gain for over 20 weeks. If I could select more EAs like that, then my goal to be better than Mrs. Watanabe wouldn't be too far away.
Marcin,
Lublin, Poland,
Jun 4, 2012,
Guest

Magic-Champ II is just the right EA for the Watanabe Forex Project as it brings steady returns with a small drawdown. I am excited to see how all the EAs will do in the future. I personally have good results with Magic-Champ II and I think it can do it for Watanabe also.
frank peters,
melbourne, Australia,
Apr 25, 2012,
Guest

This EA sure lives up to what the public live accounts promise on their website.
I got the pro version and so far I have had great and steady performance and awesome returns. I'd give it 5 Stars!!!
According to the generated pips I reckon it has the potential to make more than just a few bucks.