NetoTrade.com Review

Scam!
2.006 · 47 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 12, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NetoTrade is a forex broker. Neto Trade offers the MT4 and WebTrader forex trading top platform. NetoTrade.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, stocks, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

NetoTrade.com
December 16, 2013:The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers. NetoTrade.com is on that list. CLICK HERE to verify.

January 20, 2014 SCAM ALERT

There are 3 FPA Traders Court Guilty Verdicts against NetoTrade.  The FPA now considers NetoTrade to be a Scam broker.

The FPA advises AGAINST opening an account with NetoTrade.  If you have an account with NetoTrade (شركة نيتوتريد), the FPA recomments that you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

SCAM ALERT

The FPA asks that NetoTrade's employees in Cyprus and Israel stop trying to post reviews while pretending to be customers.

Website is in Arabic.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2013
Address: Unknown
Contact: support@netotrade.com, + 44-2080893679
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, CASHU
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, CASHU

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NetoTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.006 · 47 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

forexft,
, Belgium,
Jun 10, 2014,
Guest

Letter I wanted to address at Neto Trade after a bad phone call I received from them:

I just received a phone call from one of your sales person. At about 17:45gmt+1, june 10, 2014. It was a french speaking woman. That was already the second phone call from her. The phone number was 00442036952492.

In the first phone call she asked me if I wanted to know more abaout Neto Trade, I said yes. She told me an 'expert' would call me back for more info. I asked if you had MT4 and the person on the phone didn't even know what MT4 was !!!!

Today I received another call from your company. I ask the woman if you have the instrument ETF SPY and she replied: yes. When I asked the trading conditions and contract specifications she was unable and UNWILLING to answer me. She implied I didn't know what I was talking about and that no FX broker has such things, that is why she was unable to give it to me. Her tone was arrogant.

After that she said that SPY was only available for Gold account. After that she said that it was not SPY but SP !! By the way I found out SP is available for ALL account not only Gold !!!

Then I asked about trading conditions for stocks and if there was a comission. She was STILL unwilling to help and spoke to me arrogantly implying I knew nothing about trading! She advise me to get an education first then come back later.

She said many times I needed to open an account FIRST in order to know what was the commission for the trading instrument !! Incredible!

I replied I had no interest in the company if she was unable to answer very basic questions such as contract specifications.

She ended up hanging up on me!!

Do you treat all you client that way? Do you really want to get new client that way? I want some apologies. If you fail to do so I will post this complaint on forex peace army.com and on all forex and trading forums I possibly can. Info on the net is viral and goes very very quick.

To add insult to injury you do not have a phone number nor an email on the site were I can send this complaint to. The only way to get to you is through your chat box. No answer in your live chat. Then after 3 trial a box opened telling me I had left too many messages !!! WHAAAT !! What kind of company are you???? do you really want to do business in this world????

I am reporting to FPA right now!
 
John Sachman,
Glasgow, United Kingdom,
Jun 8, 2014,
Guest

I opened my account after a friend of mine told me about netotrade. I have to say that in this industry it’s easy to get confused, but they make it very simple- easy to fund, easy to access, good spreads. haven’t downloaded their android app, plan to do it soon and will spread the word afterwards.
 
caplas,
Perm, Russian Federation,
May 29, 2014,
Guest

Tried a few brokers in the past year, found some good ones and a lot of bad!! i will recommend netotrade because I believe that you win some and lose some in many places- here I don’t feel like they are cheating like a lot of others. I definitelly sticking in with this one.
 
Yvonne,
, New Zealand,
May 23, 2014,
Guest

I got burnt for $18000 US and never got a single cent back from netotrade ever. DO NOT TRUST ALAN LEVINE he told me he would return my money and did not. I have an email where he says he will send me money and it has never come. Another Netotrade person contacted me and claims no knowledge of him they say given the poor performance he would have been fired.
 
luca81,
Bologna, Italy,
May 19, 2014,
Guest

after losing a lot of money for different brokers, I finally found an honest broker that didnt rip me off. I opened my account, immediately started tradning, got help from their support center plus good tips. I’m spreading the word around to my friends to come too.
 
therdup,
Strasbourg, France,
May 15, 2014,
Guest

I tried other brokers but now I think I found my place, this is by far my favorite broker. I recommend Netotrade to my friends, as it’s fair, quick and let me feel like they are on my side.
Especially I notice their customer service which is effective and personal.
 
Jussar,
Oujda, Morocco,
May 12, 2014,
Guest

after dealing and trying some careless brokers I had the chance to trade with netotrade and finally I was able to earn money and then later successfully withdrawal my earnings and profits. the trading platform with the google chrome is really easy and pleasant experience.
 
John Diaz,
Irapuato, Mexico,
Apr 20, 2014,
Guest

As an average trader from central america - they are the perfect broker for me. I've been trading with them for over 2 years and never had any issues either.

When i look at their spreads, i have to say that they have the tightest spreads you can expect to see, especially if you will compare them to others. This is also true for their spreads for commodities and indices.

Never i had any issues withdrawing my earnings. few days up to one week of waiting and the money is in my bank account.

I also started trading with my iphone few months ago using the mobile application and it is really convenient and the app runs smoothly.
 
Kristjan Tiirik,
Tartu, Estonia,
Apr 20, 2014,
Guest

I have traded with many brokers and Netotrade is the one I stick with and here are the reasons why:

a. Simple to understand website, I can access and do whatever I need.
b. Good customer support when I had to call them.
c. Nice android application, I can trade from everywhere as if I was at home.
d. Straightforward withdrawal process (however, it does take up to 2 weeks).
 
Schon Sophia,
Quezon City, Philippines,
Mar 29, 2014,
Guest

Immediate responses, great customer care. I've been trading with them for the past 3 months (mainly EUR/USD and gold) and the experience is so much better than former brokers I have experienced. executions run very fast which is a huge plus and was a problem I've experienced with other brokers. account manager very transparent and called me with updates on opportunities. very good forex trading webinar program too that i recommend heartily.