NetoTrade.com Review

Scam!
2.006 · 47 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 12, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NetoTrade is a forex broker. Neto Trade offers the MT4 and WebTrader forex trading top platform. NetoTrade.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, stocks, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

NetoTrade.com
December 16, 2013:The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers. NetoTrade.com is on that list. CLICK HERE to verify.

January 20, 2014 SCAM ALERT

There are 3 FPA Traders Court Guilty Verdicts against NetoTrade.  The FPA now considers NetoTrade to be a Scam broker.

The FPA advises AGAINST opening an account with NetoTrade.  If you have an account with NetoTrade (شركة نيتوتريد), the FPA recomments that you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

SCAM ALERT

The FPA asks that NetoTrade's employees in Cyprus and Israel stop trying to post reviews while pretending to be customers.

Website is in Arabic.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2013
Address: Unknown
Contact: support@netotrade.com, + 44-2080893679
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, CASHU
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, CASHU

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NetoTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.006 · 47 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lavi,
uk, United Kingdom (really Israel),
Apr 4, 2012,
Guest

Hello everyone
My name is lavi and I'm trading for 3 years on forex and binary options
Needless to say I only lost in options it really is not easy
But recently I realized that in forex a large part of my success depends on the broker that I'm trading with it
I was so far in four different companies including netotrade company that I'm with her now
Until now, the services I received were only from a trading platform and emails
And now I get phone calls from experts in trade explain to me exactly what I'm not doingright
And how to improve my trades
I can honestly say that this is the first company I was able to make profits and take them back to my bank
Fairly quickly 48 hours and the money was in my account
I recommend anyone who wants to get better trading experience to try them
My expert by the way he is Danny Brown
Good luck to everyone hope I helped

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review did not come from the UK. It came from the same location as NetoTrade's representative in the FPA's forums. "Lavi" and the forums rep both made posts in the forums from this location.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review is being changed to 0 stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers or forum spammers.
 
allen brewer,
, USA,
Apr 10, 2012,
Guest

This company is a scam. They have taken my money, called me names (got proof), lied to me and then told me that they lied to me. I have already filed in scam folder.
 
Jon Whitehead,
USA, USA,
May 8, 2012,
Guest

Been with this broker for about 1 year. On March 18th, a new account manager took my account and called me. Asked if i was interested in making money. ?Duh, I said yes. She got me to up the account to 5,000 in order to increase the lot size. In the three weeks I have traded in 1 lot sizes, increased my balance to 9523 and have yet to lose a trade. The account manager calls me everyday about 8:30 and sets up my trades and describes what to expect for the day. I have gone to manual trading and like it. In fact it has doubled another broker account with the same system that the manager set up. So when in three months I reach about 30,000 I will start to withdraw some funds and work off of pure profits. Life is good and I am high on this broker.
 
Ukpai Idika,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jul 25, 2012,
Guest

Nice broker! Very respectful ,very good support, almost no requotes, many financial instruments to trade and good margin.
Neto Trade is reliable and give me their full support by providing quality reviews and news that will help me take decisions. This help me a lot to trade on good pair.. Keep It Up Neto Trade!
Neto Trade is a company I trust and recommend. Nothing to complain about.
 
Losaire Bien-Aime,
boynton beach, florida, USA,
Aug 23, 2012,
Guest

Great Platform, great broker. Mr. been will talk to me in the phone
all the time, the support is very good and I will recommand any body to experience that one. As a matter of fact, I am recommanding my friends personnaly to that Company.
 
Premlal Dewli,
mumbai, India,
Nov 27, 2012,
Guest

Mr. Steven is very Nice broker! Very respectful ,very good support, he gives,many financial instruments to trade and good margin.
Neto Trade is reliable and give me their full support by providing quality reviews and news that will help me take decisions. This help me a lot to trade on good pair.. Keep It Up Neto Trade!
Neto Trade is a company I trust and recommend to all my friends.
 
Abu Baraa,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Mar 25, 2013,
Guest

This company is not regulated from FSA, The account Manager tried to convince me that it is regulated by sending RNS no. & different Name of Company. He mentiond Netotrade is part of group of London Capital Group Holding which is registered in London Stock Exchange.
I asked him to send the FSA registration No. in FSA but he send me RNS no. which provided by London Stock exchane market.
I tried to get any connection between Netotrade & London Capital Holding Group.

After that I request to pay back my money , no replying anymore.
I also I request it from website itself many times, I only got "My request proceed after i finished filling the request & submitted.

so be becarful of that name"Netotrade.com"
 
Michał ,
london, United Kingdom,
Apr 25, 2013,
Guest

Steven Becket is robbing people. He is embezzling a lot of money of customers. He is promising profits and is cheating. Pay attention to this swindler
 
mark,
wigan , United Kingdom,
May 23, 2013,
Guest

This company is really bad they use very pushy sales tactics and try get you to put more money in all the time and then they are trying to tell you how you need to trade all the time and if you don't trade a lot they are ringing you up saying they can help you trade more often, there just a bunch of sales people who don't take no for an answer they are working on commission only basis that's why they are so pushy and desperate, when you want to withdraw your money out you get 10 phone calls trying to take you out of it, stay well clear and go with a broker that is fsa regulated or an ecn as these guys are just con men
 
shani,
stratford, United Kingdom (Really Cyprus),
Jun 6, 2013,
Guest

best service ever!!!! by the first week gain 24% profit, steven smith has a great service, and great learning experience, highly recommend!!

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review came from the offices of NetoTrade in Cyprus, as did the review from "ronald" left on 2013-07-09.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.