EA Coder review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

4.899 · 82 REVIEWS

Rimantas Petrauskas

Trading Software Developers

Updated: May 9, 2022 · EA-Coder.com  · Is this your company?

What is EA Coder?

EA Coder is a forex software company created by Rimantas Petrauskas, a coder and trader.

EA Coder provides forex trading tools for MetaTrader 4, such as Trendline Trader, Stealth EA, Candle Range Trader etc. to copy trades and deliver trading signals for you.

Please read EA Coder Reviews below and share your experiences in using the tools to help you trade forex.

EA Coder
EA-Coder.com and EACoders.com are 2 different companies. Please check carefully and select the correct company when leaving reviews for them.

Other websites of this company include, FXMagnetic.com, EquitySentryEA.com, TraderOnChart.com and VavaTrade.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EA-Coder.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.899 · 82 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 17, 2021,
Registered user

MyMT4Book - Indispensable tool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

If your requirement is to use multiple EA in a single MT4 account, there is simply no other product like MyMT4Book. It may appear MyFXBook has a similar offering however this software has its unique strength which is not available elsewhere. It helps to clear all the noise and with precision can identify the EA which provides the most value proposition among the EA's that are currently running in the account. I have been using it for a year and am extremely satisfied with it. This has been developed by Rimantas Petrauskas who has done a brilliant job for the MT4 community. Highly recommended.
 
Montreal, Canada,
Apr 16, 2021,
Registered user

Strongly Recommend - EA-Coder Delivers BIG! :)

Service use: Demo

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am positively impressed and very happy to have discovered EA-Coder, Rimantas and Justin. I have used the EA-Coder's Trade Copier and more recently the Forex Robot Factory. They both work, and work very well.

EA-Coder is the real deal! Very good customer service and video tutorials as well!

Like probably most newer traders, from other sources I have purchased so much over-hyped, under-delivering, disappointing garbage trading tools and EAs. That were a horrific waste of time and money.

EA-Coder is so different from that. My experience has been very positive since the beginning. Rimantas and Justin are down to Earth, foster confidence, great business practices, and successful traders.

Strongly Recommend EA-Coder! :)
 
Toronto, Canada,
Dec 9, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I've been using EA coder for 4 months. It is working perfectly and I have not seen any issues so far. I like the different option that it gives for money management and you can run this coder on as many client account as you want without paying more.Thank you EA-Coder!
 
Germany, Germany,
Sep 21, 2020,
Registered user

Great Software!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Honestly, this kit is fantastic. Easy to install and easy to copy, without any slippage. So far I haven't seen any such software for MT4 in the market. Worth investing if you have too many MT4 accounts to manage. VALUE FOR MONEY!
 
Brighton, United Kingdom,
Aug 5, 2020,
Registered user

amazing products i cant fault a single one of them, please keep up the great work, will recommend to anyone
 
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Aug 3, 2020,
Registered user

Great EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i paid the EA and use at my live trading acc its excellent.
Its great to use on mt4 platform and save my time to trade on multiple acc,
i will continue to support them.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Ontario, Canada,
Jul 23, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Products

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I purchased three(3) products from this company. Out of this, two(2) products were purchased long ago. These two(2) products excellent products both in demo and live trading. Today I purchased product.(trade copier) I hope this will also be excellent.
It looks all EA Coder's products are quality products. It's all depend on how you use it.

Jan 23, 2018 - 5 Stars EA-Coder.com (Rimantas Petrauskas) the products from this source is genuine. Personally I purchased many products and today I purchased FX-Magnet Indicator.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Toronto, Canada,
May 23, 2020,
Registered user

Hedge EA Advanced

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tested several hedging expert advisors before I purchased the Hedge EA Advanced, and none of them came close to the Hedge EA Advanced.

This EA is very versatile, and extremely easy to master. I am very pleased with the results that I am achieving utilizing this hedge EA.
 
manchester, United Kingdom,
May 16, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent tool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great tool to have for any trader, user friendly many options available within the tool
just need to add partials profit closure
 
janahan,
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 26, 2020,
Guest

Highly recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have recently perched 3EAs from EA Coder. 1.Hedge EA, 2. Forex EA Launcher (Plus), 3. MyMT4Book. Those are working excellent. and I am a member of the forex robot factory. This is a life-changing Software for me. Thank you, Rimant, Justin and all the team. and very fantastic customer service I have ever seen. you're the Gods thanks again...