Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 14, 2018
3.931 · 38 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
September 2018: Multiple fake positive reviews submitted for CMTrading.

CM Trading is an online forex broker. CM Trading offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CMTrading.com offers over 20 of the most traded currency pairs, indices, cfds, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CMTrading.com (Capital Markets Trading) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.931 · 38 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Mohammad,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 27, 2018,
Guest

Best broker for me

I am very happy with CM Trading. They give me good service and good help. Ali and Samar are always helping whenever I need - on trading and when I need my money returned. Happy to recommend this broker
Andre van der Westhuizen,
Pretoria, South Africa,
Sep 6, 2018,
Guest

Great Results

Using CM Trading as my Trading Specialists.And so far only great results and support from them.Would recomend them to anyone.
Ali Al shamsi,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 3, 2018,
Registered user

Honestly ,i have lots of experience in trading company ..But after I tried CMTrading He found professionalism and safety...I sincerely recommend this company,,CM Trading
Des Govender,
Durban, South Africa,
Dec 11, 2017,
Registered user

Introduction post

Dear Sir/Madam. This post does not have any rating at this date/time 11.12.2017 since I have not actually traded despite having already opened an account. I wish to concede that upfront that opening & funding my account with zero trading experience was a shortcoming on my part partly fueled by ignorance however I am not perturbed by the fact that my account will be dormant for a short while due to that. It is still encouraging that I found training academy material easy to understand & detailed in a fairly concise manner. I believe it will be more suitable for me to post further comments as & when I begin trading within the next few weeks in order for interested parties to use as a barometer. Taking into account the engagement with the company thus far I have a positive view since it is always pleasing to receive timely feedback however it would be reckless of me to rate the company with favorable stars (4 or 5) based on the communication methods/ timelines alone since the typical person wishing to trade is in it to benefit profit as opposed to favorable & timely feedback. I trust my feedback is received in the good faith it is intended. Kind Regards
Byron,
Durban, South Africa,
Oct 11, 2017,
Guest

Great service from Nathalie Seed

Just want say what a pleasure it was having had Nathalie Seed from CM Trading assist me with my account she was professional and extremely helpful.
M.A.H,
Kuwait,
Oct 8, 2017,
Registered user

Hello

Cm trading I worked with the company excellent deal and platforms large and varied and fast completion of the transaction and security with a great trust in achievement. I thank Mr. Nasser Almualim for his excellent handling and excellent advice
Excellent company in Forex and trust
Greetings

Mohammed Awadh Al Ajmi
Tshwanelo F,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Aug 18, 2017,
Guest

CM Trading's Mark Thompson is very helpful for new traders.

As a new trader, I love working with CM Trading. My mentor, Mark Thompson, has been very helpful in helping me to understand the very basics about trading and has made me look forward to a future as a successful, strategic and profitable trader.
TMugweni,
Sandton, South Africa,
Jul 14, 2017,
Registered user

CMT is on point

Great trading platform , special thanks to my mentor Mark Thompson for the excellent trading lessons
mohamed atwa,
SUEZ, Egypt,
Apr 24, 2017,
Registered user

CM Trading is a fantastic company, great review, I've been trading with them for a couple of months and I am very excited about the level of trading I can do because of their great platforms.

Charlie,
Maseru, Lesotho,
Apr 7, 2017,
Guest

they accept less than required deposits and disappear

CM Trading is very disappointing, they accept deposits that are below minimum but you will never get back you money back. I think they scam people in this manner.
Reply by Daniel Kibel submitted Apr 10, 2017:
Hi Charlie. We are not quite sure what your complaint is. Kindly send us your account number to support@cmtrading.com. There is no such thing as not getting your money back. Any client of CM Trading knows this. Our concern is that you may be an IB of another company trying to spread lies