Amana review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.265 • 12 REVIEWS
Was AmanaCapital.com (.co) AFS Global Ltd
Updated: Nov 19, 2023
Amana.app

What is Amana (Was AmanaCapital.com)?

Amana (was AmanaCapital.com) is a forex broker with Amana WebTrader and Mobile App as their forex trading platforms.

Amana.app offers over 50 currency pairs, stocks, ETFs, commodities, gold, silver, oil, cryptocurrencies (bitcoin etc.),for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Amana Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 100:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: Unit B, Lot 49, 1st Floor, Block F, Lazenda Warehouse 3, Jalan Ranca-Ranca, 87000 F.T. Labuan, Malaysia
Contact: support@amana.app, +60 875 045 53(MY), +971 4 276 9525(UAE), +357 25 25 79 80 (CY), +961 1370 940(LB)
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #155/11, CMA (lebanon) #26, Labuan FSA #MB/18/0025, FSC Mauritius #C118023192, DFSA #F003269, FCA #605070
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (25+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (315+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities, ETF

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard
* Please check broker website for more information
2.265 • 12 REVIEWS

Amana Most Helpful Customer Reviews

M
Max
newcastle, United Kingdom,
Aug 31, 2019,
Guest

Market Makers

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Guys be aware that amana capital is a market maker. They trade aginast you, plus the slippage is unbelievable. The chart is different if you comapre it with other decent brokers.

Regards.
1 trader has found this review helpful
P
pouya ghiaci
tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of,
Aug 6, 2013,
Guest

I still have my account with amana capital
Their support is always available and the withdrawals are fast enough.
but order executions are not as good as first day I opened my account with them.
but Still like them


2012-05-16 5Star
Hi
I just opened account with this broker and I'm experiencing good brokerage services with them.
Their live support is very responsible and their order execution is great.
but the note is that I'm working with them for one week only.
Please share us your expereinces with this broker.
M
MK
, Iraq,
Dec 1, 2012,
Guest

I notice that there price are different , for example I opened eur/usd
and compare it with 3 other brokers the chart is totally different , so I contacted there live chat , and I asked them about it , the representative just log out and didn't answer my question , I got message that online chat is not available !!! , the only replay he said ( what you mean ? price is different ? ) I said yes then he log out . and the screen changed so I couldn't copy the conversation I think the live chat can give you an idea what kind of service they offer .
1 trader has found this review helpful

Recent User Reviews of Amana

F
Fatma mahmoud
Egypt, Egypt,
Apr 6, 2021,
Registered user

Fake deals

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Never trust Amana Capital as they are offering fake offers.
It is an untrustable company.
M
mohamed ali rasheed
Cairo, Egypt,
Apr 15, 2020,
Registered user

They are not ownest in there trading system

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They closed my pending order before activation point which lead to lose my trading money.
M
Muneer
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 18, 2019,
Guest

Be aware of Amana Capital

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
i have joined with $6000 for trading thru Amana Capital. they have recommended third party that i can join with him and he can trade on my behalf. his fee was 30%. i signed on with them. 3 months later my account is closed and it is i the negative. when i called them they told me to live with it and accept the loss. this company does not care about your money they only care about themselves. they never followed with the person and they don't know anything about him.
R
Raja Adnan Safdar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 25, 2017,
Guest

Well I am not new in this trading and have tried several brokers in past few years. The one most important thing i like about Amana Capital is customer service. I am not sure its just me or they really focus keeping their Customers happy.
I
Ind
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Mar 6, 2017,
Guest

Discrimination by country

Discrimination by country

I plan to open a trading account under their UK licence.
Based on their live chat, an Indonesian citizen is restricted to open an UK account under FCA regulation.
I've request the regulation, but the operator suddenly disconnected the chat.
The company last advise for me is to open an account under Cyprus regulation.
That's it & chat is over/disconnected.

My previous questions by email is also didn't get any reply after more than 1x24 hour.
1 trader has found this review helpful