Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

GoldSignals.net Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 28, 2017
3.969 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GoldSignals.net on our forum

Go to forums

GoldSignals.net profile provided by David, Jun 19, 2012


We are the best signal provider for forex traders who likes to trade spot gold.

We have a lot of good customers' feedback and we are happy to help forex traders to trade spot gold the right way and make money.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.969 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 20, 2016,
Guest

Good Job

Good Job Man, Keep it up. Thanks for helping traders in successful trading.
Gold trading appears to be more tricky as compared to other instruments, so a helping hand does the magic.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 15, 2016,
Registered user

A savior for me (New Trader)

Hello Everyone, I m a new trader. In beginning I decided to give it a try by myself. I was feeling enthusiastic after reading few books and trading techniques. But it didn't turn out well for me. I was frustrated after a series of losses. After some research on internet, I came across Gold Signals. As I told these things are new to me, and I was reluctant to subscribe. I decided to write a personal email to Gold Signals and to request for some free signals in start without subscription charges. I was not very sure that anyone will help without fee. But to my surprise, this gentleman replied my email and gave me free gold signals for couple of days to test. Also after subscription, I am getting full support through emails. My questions are replied. I am guided well. Also, being trained from time to time. So its totally fair to rate this site as 5 star. And it is recommended to new traders as well as experienced ones. As to losses, they are part of the game. Important is to limit them. The gentleman, do it well.f Regards
Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic,
Jul 27, 2016,
Guest

I asked them about there draw down and SLpolicy, and they answered it was usually around 120pips, but almost never hit the SL. I MADE THE MISTAKE OF BELIEVING in them, July 11 he asked me to buy gold around 1359 and a stop of 1338, when I saw this big SL I asked them and they said its just for security, but they wont let it hit the SL, and that's the only truth they said, then another sms/ email was received, the gold started to go against them and moved the stop 1328, 1318, 1308, until 1305, almost 600pips, as I saw this I asked for a refund and was completely ignored, my advice is to STAY AWAY from these scammers, I think he trades on a demo account and just benefits from us the people. By the way, I tried to contact them at the given phone number which is out of service, only contact is through email. stay away !
Teddington, United Kingdom,
Mar 25, 2014,
Guest

Underwhelming, simplistic daily analysis written in pigeon English making it is often less than straightforward to decipher what should be clear buy/sell signals. More importantly, since subscribing a month ago the service has produced only loosing signals, currently -2600 pips in the previous 4 weeks as recorded on goldsignals own website. I also note that goldsignals stopped updating this online statement two weeks ago with the result that there are additional loosing trades not yet shown.

Being only a recent subscriber I am not in a position to challenge directly their historical claims, but on the basis of this poor analysis, lack of performance and the non publishing of the last two weeks loosing trades I would I can only conclude that the performance data shown in their promotional literature is not reliable.

I will not be continuing with the service.
, Italy,
Nov 16, 2013,
Guest

Hello

Mr David, as other memebers told, it's a honest person. and also a good trader. he uses everything you need to start a good trading.

there is Stop Loss there is take profit he takes care of fundamental and also resistance and support levels.

he is always available and his performance it's true.

he helped me with my account balance. I made 1500€ of profit with 6000€ account balance. it's good.

I'm not so newbie I studied trading for almost 3 years and I'm still learning.

but if you are new on forex or experienced trader you can diversify your portfolio with this good signal .

, Brazil,
Sep 26, 2012,
Guest

I Have been a subscriber of GoldSignals over 3 months (VIP Trend), by far the best signal provider I have ever used.
Performance shown in his website is exactly what We make.
Support given by provider is amazing, You are really treated as a VIP.
Signals are sent by SMS and Email, and You are always updated by one of those means.
David is a professional, a specialist in Gold trading, so if you want success in this market You know who to look for.
Las Palmas, Spain,
Jun 16, 2012,
Guest

I am very happy with this signals service, David is a very honest and helpful person. Even if you are paying only for a signal service only, he will take care of begynners and will help you in your trading efforts. He uses Ichimoku and candlesticks and I quickly learnt how to trade for my self using his methods. Supeb service. I recommend it to everybody interested in trading gold or trading in general.