Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ProForexCourse.com Review

Updated: Sep 6, 2018
4.739 · 33 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
ProForexCourse.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ProForexCourse.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.739 · 33 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Daniel,
, Italy,
Jan 20, 2016,
Guest

This is not a strategy, it's a very risky modified martingale system, you can trade for a while but with the risk to burn the entire account in case of low volatility for to long time or a little error.

If you're really a trader, you might look for a serious and real strategy, like the Trend Following Strategy, which worked for decades in any market.


2015-04-172Star If it will be low volatility for to long time - you will have 100% drawdown. Fake results on their website - the seller don't trade this gambling system. Soon or later all successful gamblers who play this volatility game will receive the surprise and understand that it is not a strategy but a method to burn the entire account in one day.

This is a smart system but it will work for many years if you have millions in your account and agree to risk sometime the entire capital in one day in case of low volatility for 0.5-1% monthly profit only. But who will gamble like that for this little profit?
Gérard D. L.,
Paris, France,
Nov 15, 2015,
Guest

Thank you for this course!
I got it 2 months ago, and after trading on a demo account, this week I switched to live account. I made my first 3% with ProForexCourse!
I find it promising, excited for the next upcoming trading weeks.

G.
Aatto Peura,
Helsinki, Finland,
Sep 10, 2015,
Guest

This course helped with improving my trading performance.
It is clearly a smart system. It took me 3-4 months to practice on a demo account, then I started making 3-5 trades per month.
I prefer stable returns over the quantity of trades. So ProForexCourse works for me as I expected.
Maciej Skwarek,
Warsaw, Poland,
Jul 22, 2015,
Guest

I got the course 7 months ago and I traded 2 months on a demo account before I moved to the real trading. The strategy delivers 1% per trade, as it promised, but if you want, you can change this target. I still learn my ways how to time the market to get more trades in my schedule. For me it was important to got the strategy and support which helps me improve.

I recommend the course to anyone who is willing to invest time into education and get better at trading.
René,
Vienna, Austria,
May 30, 2015,
Guest

In short: this system uses order positioning, market volatility and fundamental news events as catalysts to enter the market. I found the book well-written, explaining most common market cases, and that it delivers on its promise to make 1% per trade.

My concern was that I would have to stay in front of my screen during work, because I'm not a full-time trader yet, but I want to become one. During my demo-period with ProForexCourse I figured out the economic releases that enable me to trade 1-2 times per week at a certain time.

It is not easy, and it took me 3 months to practice on a demo account. My suggestion: focus on 3-5 economic releases and repeat the trading process until you are confident with them.

Someone here said you can wipe out a deposit in an instant.
Of course, if you don't follow the rules of the system or you trade on every single news release - it is possible. It just means that the risk management was not applied properly since the book covered all these pitfalls.

In 3 years of trying various trading EAs and manual systems, ProForexCourse helped me improve my trading. I would recommend every trader to have it in its portfolio.

Hope this helps.
Markus M.,
Frankfurt, Germany,
May 24, 2015,
Guest

Hi,
Most of the reviewers here bring a fair point that it takes time and effort to master this trading strategy. I make 1-2 trades per week, or sometimes not trades at all if it gets too busy at work. But I would expect the strategy to have more rules covered within the book, so I could try it also in the other markets, like with equities.
F. LÖFGREN,
Stockholm, Sweden,
Apr 26, 2015,
Guest

I got acquainted with the book 3 months ago and so far I find this manual really helpful.

I was very sceptical at first since I've been in the Forex since 2008 and there's a lot of BS. This is not a martingale system and this is by no means a betting system - it uses an order positioning approach and risk management techniques which I find very smart.

I traded on a real account for almost a month now and so far managed to earn more than 10% of my deposit. This is a bit early to judge, but all other trading systems I tried in the past fail to deliver anything if at all.

It takes careful planning, thoughtfulness and patience, but it pays off eventually.

As most of the commenters have already mentioned here, choose this system if you are serious about trading.

Happy trading!
Filip
Jan L. Leupp,
Zürich, Switzerland,
Apr 18, 2015,
Guest

Good morning fellow traders,

Yesterday I was near the ProForexCourse office in Switzerland and noticed that they have relocated. Made a small research to find out where they moved and stumbled upon this review place. I read some of them and decided to leave my own.

Before they moved to Amsterdam, the ProForexCourse was based in Zurich, which at that time gave me an opportunity to receive the book in their office and in person meet Arthur Bosch, their account manager and real professional in currency markets. It was difficult for me to get going with the strategy, so I'm really thankful for all these answers I received from him. And only after maybe 7 or 8 months of practice I got to the right level of confidence and consistency, were I felt like I'm a professional.

I will give you advise that will help you in trading if you decide to get this strategy. Set your profit target and size of your account within your comfort zone and never exceed it. In ProForexCourse there are strict rules that you must follow in order to maintain the trade. When I was getting more trades then I increased position size outside my comfort zone for more profit, I found it very difficult to not break the rules. I learned it through my own experience - breaking the rules leads to bad consequences.

As it comes to my performance, I have set my profit target at10% per month and for past 6 years this target was reached within my comfort zone. Risk management in trading is my top priority now and this is the main reason I am still using this strategy.

I really hope my overview will help you.
Have a great weekend.

JL
Tomasz Sadowski,
Gdansk, Poland,
Apr 13, 2015,
Guest

Too bad I did not find this course earlier, would have saved more money on the garbage systems I got before. So far, it is the best trading system I got in my hands.
I recommend the course to anyone who is willing to invest time into education and get better trading performance.
Bernhard Ullebust,
Oslo, Norway,
Feb 12, 2015,
Guest

Good evening, my name is Bernhard and I'm trading ProForexCourse since October 2011. I'm not exactly a trader, more of an investor, I really don't know what attracted me to this strategy as I never was into Forex. I'm probably the most conservative Forex trader you will ever meet. With all the possible risks and open positions, my leverage never exceeds 1:30, also I trade no more than twice a week and my trades are always backed up by some upcoming volatility boost. With all that I make my 30% a year, which is a great amount of money, considering I have six digit trading account. Last year my equity portfolio performed slightly below 10%, on Forex I made slightly above 30%. If you ask me, if this strategy is good, I would say No, it's Superb.