GCITrading.com Review

1.683 · 85 REVIEWS

GCI Financial

Updated: May 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

GCITrading is a forex broker. GCI Trading offers the MT4 and ActTrader forex trading top platform. GCITrading.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, stocks, indices, futures, commodities, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

GCITrading.com
December 16, 2013:  The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers.  GCITrading.com is on that list.  CLICK HERE to verify.

January 24, 2013 Update:  The FPA has lifted the Scam Finding agaist GCI.  The client who made the complaint and GCI have reached a mutually satisfactory agreement.  The FPA considers that issue to be fully resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2002
Address: Griffith Corporate Centre Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: info@gcitrading.com, + 1 800 604 2457
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, ActTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (205+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GCITrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.683 · 85 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

ZK,
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 14, 2017,
Guest

FRAUD COMPANY

This is a total scam company, there is an Roger, I think there is no one else who works there. Thy are not regulated by any authority FINRA or FCA.
When you try to withdraw they open a loss position themselves and you will never get your money.
 
gujrat, India,
Oct 3, 2016,
Registered user

gci trading 100000% scam company

its fully scam company dont invest your money in this company .
GCI trading company is 1000% scam with clients and client have only one way die ....
do you think this is better
i have all proof against this company scam
 
Maham Saeed,
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Mar 17, 2016,
Guest

Great broker , working with more than 1 years , I have got withdrawals more than 10 times , fair rates , honest and committed broker.

2015-10-07 15Star Hi

I am working about more than 7 months with this nice and great broker gcitrading.com , I have got many time withdraw without any issues , I see many other users giving strange comments about this great broker,

Good execution, real time move , Great staff , Great service..

Best regards

Maham Saeed
 
Yasir M. Yasin,
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Aug 11, 2015,
Guest

Trading platform is good but mobile trading is not, some times it doesn't open. duration of transferring fund (withdrawal) is good & customer service is excellent.
 
Alex,
, Malta,
Aug 6, 2015,
Guest

It is unfortunate situation that here we read comments only from clients who have had unfavorable experiences, with some of them missing proper trading knowledge and lacking full trading process understanding, as I can see. Where are tens of thousands of happy clients? They are of course trading and making concrete experiences of either making profits or learning from their mistakes!
Just by simple deductive reasoning, it is more than obvious that GCI would have been out of business long time ago, had many clients experienced such adverse conditions as listed here! I have myself recommended many clients to GCI and besides minor issues, never heard any similar feedback compared to content herein.
I have 10 years of experience with GCI and if anybody needs a truly open live debate, based on facts, I am willing to enter this process with very strong arguments, results, customer care feedback, charts reliability, and especially the performance of trades execution. After having thousands of trades closed, I find myself extremely competent to discuss the matter thoroughly.
In fact my satisfaction is so pleasant, I am now managing a fund thru GCI, and looking forward for many more fruitful years to come.
If you treat GCI right, make your complains professionally and be open to discuss any issue with dignity and patience, the feedback will astonish you. For the end, I want to confirm that I am in no way connected to any ownership structure of GCI, I am just an extremely satisfied professional client of this top brokerage company. Any questions, just ask!
 
Wollexie,
Lagos, Nigeria,
May 1, 2015,
Guest

GCI deactivated my account without any prior notice because I made profit,,, Scam broker
 
John,
, Switzerland,
Dec 29, 2014,
Guest

Check on the Name of Mitch Vazquez before You Open an Account with his Broker!
 
Davis,
Ontario, Canada,
Dec 11, 2014,
Guest

Did anyone notice how the gold at gci move about two weeks ago. It went up almost 350 pips then crash in a matter of minutes. I have compared to other broker's mt4 none moved like that I even googled to make sure if there was something in the news. Nothing, it looked like some a****** manipulated it. It was a demo but THIS COMPANY IS A F***ING SCAM. STAYYYYYY AWAYYYYY !
 
Kemar roach,
Bangladesh, Bangladesh,
Nov 14, 2014,
Guest

Actually, I am staring to use this broker from 2010. I have opened my live account with 30% welcome bonus that was very helpful for me. By the way, the most important point is, GCI is really very honest about their pip spreads calculation. Their technical analysis and daily fundamental repost was very exceptive for me to learn who can I make accurate market analysis. I am very happy that ‘GCI’ provides me 4% interest on my trading balance. I am enjoying their auto withdrawing service. As a scalper, I am very happy with their narrowest trading families. I have been trading in Forex with ‘GCI’ from 2010. But, I never face any kind of problem with this trading platform.
 
Samo,
, Slovenia,
Mar 13, 2014,
Guest

I traded with GCI from May 2013. Suddenly, in the beginning of February 2014, GCI disabled my account.

With live chat and 6 e-mails I accomplished nothing. Basically they said my trading style can be done on their ECN only. I said OK. So, they changed the feed to ECN and enabled my account with the correct balance.

Everything looked fine until I made a withdrawal request, and GCI, instead of paying me, took away almost all of my profits ($13.836,30).

Evidently, you can never be sure with this broker. Even if you are trading for a year or so without ANY complain from their part, you never know if you will be able to get your own money back! Well, if you lose, there are no problems, but if you profit, they steal your money, like pirates.

GCI did exactly the same thing with my wife`s account.