Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TheCommodityCode.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 24, 2016
2.552 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TheCommodityCode.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.552 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

ca, USA,
Jan 18, 2013,
Guest

Scam Scam Scam. The software is loosing money on gold. They promised me my money back. So far after 3 months of trying to get my money no refund no response. These are the same people they run the other scam. GPS. Scam Scam Scam.
Beware of the future scams they will be running. I am in touch with Paypal and Discover card to make sure they will nos defraud any more people. They make money by scamming people and they do not offer a refund. I have send them at least 40 email, and so far no refund, no response.
Scam Scam Scam
California, USA,
Sep 5, 2012,
Guest

The Commodity Code people offered a money back guarantee during the first 30 days. I have tried many, many times beginning 15 days after my purchase to receive a refund but they won't even answer my many emails. BEWARE!
, Hong Kong,
Aug 23, 2012,
Guest

I have purchased two licenses from A.M.B.E.R. At the beginning, there is one trade that makes me money, but i see the risk ratio is not good, the stoploss is too large. Fortunately, the position turns out money. Then, i see A.M.B.E.R. starts losing money negative forty percents several weeks after. I sent email to the support and they replied me you should update your version of A.M.B.E.R., then i told them i did not receive any information how to upgrade and require me to restart the MT4 platform. There is a new update 1.2 i start to use it and see my trade and monitor the live trading website to see the record to compare my result. I see the live trading result is not live...when the position closed, the trade position will post to the site. I also see more claims with winning and gain from the live trading website, but i do not see anything takes place on my FXChoice and other MT4 Platform. They always recommend us to use FXChoice which is the best testing result. I think there is dishonest where the site posted with winning. Remember i have obtained two licenses with two MT4 platforms, but none of these platforms show new trades, but their website claimed winning trades...they never explain why.
I can say they accept all my refund which don't make me nervous.
kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Aug 15, 2012,
Guest

Please take note i owning amber around three weeks. at the beginning it really make money as what they show on their sites, but then the amber robot got some bugs, it automatically open trades on itself and make me suffers great loss even more than what i earn. i email the support team and they cant give me the answer, later another problem occurs as the amber did not update on itself. So if u really own amber, please make sure you version did upgrade. the support team did not inform us about the upgrade. if make me lost a few times as they told me the reason that my amber did not update on itself. so this is a very serious problem. Please be aware of it.
, Taiwan, Province of China,
Aug 2, 2012,
Guest

Purchased AMBER about 10 days ago. On the first few days it openned two trades on gold and made a quite nice profit with 180pips on each. Identical to the performance on their member area site (though we are using different EAs, they recommend FxChoice and i m testing with FxPrimus for now). However, there has been no trade since then till this point (the whole week till today, Friday). Though they seem not to trade as frequently as they have mentioned at FAQ, i guess sometimes no trade is better than a losing trade, so i will continue checking how this EA works.

Btw, for those who are interested in AMBER, this EA so far seems like an excellent work to me but please note that AMBER does not guarantee 100% winning trades. and it seems like the drawdown can be quite large according to their performance history. Money management is rather important when trading with commodities.

Uberaba, Brazil,
Jul 26, 2012,
Guest

AMBER is a really excellent Expert Advisor. Negotiations are identical to those posted on the site. All negotiations are opened simultaneously equal to all that have AMBER. So far, it got excellent lucros.Eu recommend AMBER, while still have for sale. There is now only 7 copies for sale. Happy is he who consigar buy. AMBER is exceptional, excellent. Recommend.
A'dam, Netherlands,
Jul 18, 2012,
Guest

Today (18-Jul-12) I have tried to purchase a personal license worth of $1897 via the 3 installments scheme.
First Digibank24 failed the credit card transaction few times and finally instead of the first installment of $699 I was charged the entire amount of $1897. There was no choice of at that time Paypal (appeared in the evening of 18th July), hence I could not use it. I have contacted the Commodity Code support and their promoter (Circle Media in the UK), but was told that it was my mistake and I should continue using the software and after a week request a refund under the 60 days money back guarantee. I have offered to refund me asap and then start the payment by installements afresh. I have demonstrated my trust in Commodity Code by paying and they should now demonstrate if they can keep to their promise if the 60 days money back guarantee. I have not even installed and used the product, so no damage is done. I will wait till tomorrow afternoon (GMT time) and will inform on this forum of the situation. If the Commodity Code are decent people, they will ensure I am refunded by then. This is a simple as that.