Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxRebate.eu Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 12, 2018
4.789 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include fxrebate.ro

FxRebate.eu

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxRebate.eu on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.789 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Russian Federation,
Jun 12, 2018,
Registered user

The site was repaired quickly. Support is friendly. No claims. I hope there will not be any technical problems with the site. Problems with the calculation and the withdrawal of money has never happened before. 4 stars.

Jun 11, 2018 - 1 Star The site www.fxrebate.eu is not available. Support for the letter is not responding.

Dec 18, 2017 - 5 Stars 5 stars.
I really like this service. In many brokers, they have the largest rebates. Through this service I opened accounts in ValuTrades. It is very convenient that the discount is valid "immediately". That is, at opening of the transaction the commission at once undertakes less on the size of the discount. No need to accumulate and wait a month. Money continues to work.
Japan, Singapore,
Apr 2, 2018,
Registered user

The rebate payment was delayed, but the support team appropriately processed.
Broker didn’t send them the IB statement.

Mar 22, 2018 - 1 Star Rebate payment is delayed.
In this regard, I contacted the support team, but they have no response.
Bucharest , Romania,
Nov 16, 2017,
Registered user

Very good!

Very serious. Very good. I give him 50 stars! Choose broker through Fxrebate. Choose Fxrebate. You will thank me for this message.


Jul 15, 2016 - 5 Stars Very proffessional and serios forex and cfds rebates provider with a lot of partners.
The support center is very prompt with a solution for every question. The rebate withdrawal is very fast, usualy in the same day.
I'm hightly recommend fxrebate.eu.
Bucharest, Romania,
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

Great rebate provider

The support service is great, the rebate is good and paid on time. A wide list of brokers from where to choose the right one. I would definitely recommend it as a trustworthy rebate provider.
, Bulgaria,
May 7, 2014,
Guest

I opened an account in XM forex via link of FXrebate in January 2014 and in the beginning of February received my first rebate. Fxrebate is very good rebate service, all transactions аre very fast including withdraw which can be received via PayPal or Skrill. Very good support and I can recommend this rebate service to other traders.
HCM, Viet Nam,
Mar 11, 2014,
Guest

Fast and good support. very fast payment. I received money after few hour after request
, Romania,
Sep 3, 2013,
Guest

a company that respects its customers for withdrawals promptly, excellent customer support, and from the competition offers a promotions section with each broker.
Bucharest, Romania,
Aug 8, 2013,
Guest

fxrebate has good customer services. The site is very easy to use and I would recommend them to anyone.
Bucharest, Romania,
Jul 30, 2013,
Guest

An excellent rebate broker with a team of real professionals! Good job!
Bucharest, Romania,
Oct 23, 2012,
Guest

Great site!
Good rebate rates and very good withdrawal response time - what more can you ask for? Lacking a bit on the number of brokers, but they're getting there, considering that the site is still young.

Future looks bright!