Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TheForexPolice.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 14, 2018
3.899 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Striker EA from TheForexPolice+0.0966.9+6.065

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TheForexPolice.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.899 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

London, United Kingdom,
Oct 31, 2014,
Guest

Hi there, I'm thinking of trading with this system. I've looked at reports etc on their site. It all looks good. No one has left any comments for a while. What are people thoughts over its performance of late. Many thanks
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 8, 2014,
Guest

Police may not be a scam, but it does not work. It gained 18% on a live account over 6 months then lost almost 30% over the next 6 months. It is also operated in a very strange way - its run on their own VPS on a specified broker so that the EA does not appear on one;s screen at all. you simply run GBPUSD chart and it operates. There are therefore neither parameters nor any explanation of how it operates - nor any means of taking it off. They are ultra ultra sensitive to an any questions. Michael ,who appears to be in charge does not respond, and I had to resort to the broker they specified to get my account changed so that it did not run the programme (at least I hope it now does not run, I have no real means of telling! Jeff
london, United Kingdom,
Mar 6, 2014,
Guest

Been with striker for 8 months now and the returns are not good! Down approx 50% from a high in july!! The figures on vantage do not match the figures on striker ea web site!!!!!
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 30, 2013,
Guest

For sure the Striker is one of the best robots available on the market. I've had 20% returns on my investment. Cant fault the service. Very professional. I would recommend it 100%.
Alnwick, Northumberland, United Kingdom,
Jan 24, 2013,
Guest

Hey guys! Been on The Striker for a few months and here's my results.

November 5% gain on account.
December 19% gain on account.
January 6% gain on account.

Very pleased with its performance to date. I've had several communications with the forex police and I find them to be most helpful. Vantage FX not so much communication with but my account was ready within 2 hours : efficient.

I'll give the striker a Good Rating - Much better than expected in all areas.
Oxford in England, United Kingdom,
Jan 23, 2013,
Guest

First introduced to the striker in August... At first I was a little skeptical of the whole thing it almost seemed too good to be true. It probably helped that this was one of the first times I had heard about robots trading without needing to do anything. I signed up for the demo account which had a starting balance of 3,000. In two months the balance was 4,600.

I opened up a live account and until today my account is in profit by around 30%. I'm hooked... the striker is the best thing i have bought into in years. it's exciting. would defo recommend to anyone looking for a sound investment.

I am completely free from trading now - I much prefer the striker doing it so that I can get on with my life :o)))))
Coatbridge, United Kingdom,
Jan 17, 2013,
Guest

I have been using the Striker EA from the Forex Police for 4 months. So far I have seen a 40% return on my investment. There have been some losing trades, but the long winning runs it has been on mean that these losses have quickly been recouped. I am in this for the long haul and I know that my money is in safe hands with the Striker.

The customer care is superb, with support provided whenever it is needed. IBFX were also very helpful when setting up my trading account.

I would advise anyone who is looking for a robot that makes the right trades at the right time to look no further than the Striker EA.
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Jan 15, 2013,
Guest

I started using the striker EA from the Forex Police late November. I fully understood that I was investing my money in a long term project. I experienced a great winning run in the striker... It's entry points were very precise. In December my account was in profit by around 20%. So far in January I am in profit by 10% of my investment. I have to say, so far, I am more than happy with the striker. It doesn't over-trade... which suits me. I prefer a robot that carefully monitors the situation and strikes when the time is right. The striker does that.

In terms of customer service, I can't fault it. Vantage FX are also very helpful. I have a dedicated contact there anytime I need it and they understand the Forex Police and their software. Thumbs Up.