Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PrivateFxAccount.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 9, 2017
1.602 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PrivateFxAccount.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.602 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

rupesh,
maharastra, India,
Feb 7, 2017,
Guest

Newly to PrivateFx

It seems good. Let see How it is by practical or operational. Once get some good or bad result again will type for all concern.
sam,
USA, USA,
Jul 27, 2013,
Guest

This website is fake. James blew up my all account of 3K in 3 weeks and now he sends me Risk Disclaimer. Please do not go for any managed account with this web site. I have already contact the Lawyers and US Commodities Futures Trading Commission. Stay away from this website. They have their own fake auditors. I can show my live account any time you want. It was 3K 3 weeks back and now it is 270 USD.
Ray,
Mont Tremblant, Canada,
Jul 12, 2013,
Guest

Blew my full account in less the 10 days has no stop loss flies by the sit of their pants DO NOT TOUCH I paid dearly
Ben53,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 12, 2013,
Guest

I have had an account for 1 month started in June 2013, all went well and the account from $20k was up at $ 29150. Wow what a gain I thought.
The daily result filtered in the following day and MAJOR disaster - the account is in max drawdown -account blown now at negative $3k.
Nothing like the advertising and the performance shown.
The trading risk was too aggressive and very poor money management in relation to the account size.
Not to be trusted and emails not answered> the contact James is very slow to respond.
Do not proceed with this firm, it has misleading claims
William Martin,
Canberra, Australia,
Jun 24, 2013,
Guest

Not to be trusted drawdown way over what is advertised totally blew account in less than six months was never in a better position than the day I started. As I told them they were better salesman than they were traders. Very fishy make their money from commissions. Left dirty taste in my mouth lesson learnt
Ryder39,
Brisbane, Australia,
Jun 13, 2013,
Guest

I have had an account with PrivateFx for around 8 months. For a while it looked good on the surface, If I just looked at the account history my balance looked like it was going up nicely. However the real balance of my account never increased as the losses on my open trades just got bigger In the last few weeks the drawdown on my account increased exponentially and last week my account got completely wiped out. I lost the 100% of my account. This is a very high risk approach to trading and I would not recommend it to anyone
ben de jong,
queensland, Australia,
Jun 10, 2013,
Guest

I have had a managed account with Privatefx for over 12 months and initially I thought they were going to be very good.However the account turned very sour in the last 6 months-they constantly had a drawdown over 70% in spite of their advertising that it never got over 21.6% in any month.After 12 months my account is now down 40% and I am pulling the pin to avoid further losses.I did a study of their advertising claims and found most to be incorrect and as such totally misleading.
My warning-do not use this company. I know of many other traders here in Australia that will agree with this statement.
nemo100,
, Canada,
Jun 1, 2013,
Guest

Results did not mirror the ones privatefx puts on their site. He drew down my account by 50% and never could make trades to get it back. I do NOT recommend this trader.
newstraderRO1981,
Bucharest, Romania,
Jan 8, 2013,
Guest

Most transparent managed account company, account up about 50% so far, me like very much! =)
Nigel Parsons,
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 14, 2012,
Guest

Looks like the same guys that run honest forex signals. So worth cross referencing with their FPA reviews. Be sure to go through all the reviews though. The audited results there never seemed to parallel actual performance. Maybe this one is different