GDMFx.com Review

SCAM
1.824 • 71 REVIEWS
Out of business
Updated: Jun 13, 2022
GDMFX is an online forex broker. GDMFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. GDMFX.com offers over 20 currency pairs, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.Traders should be aware that GDMFx does not appear to feel obligated to process withdrawal requests.
2019-04-29:  The CNMV of Spain has issued an unregistered firm warning against gdmfx.com/Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Ltd.  CLICK HERE to verify.
2019-04-16:  The New Zealand Companies Office lists Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Limited (3945518) as being In Liquidation.  CLICK HERE and search  for company 3945518 for confirmation.
SCAM CONFIRMATION

2018-04-30:  GDMFx just received 4 more FPA Traders Court guilty votes for failure to pay money owed to customers.  This makes a total of 6 guilty votes against the company.

The FPA now considers GDMFx to be a scam.  The FPA recommends against depositing any money with GDMFx.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.


The FPA is disappointed in how the CEO of GDMFx has handled these complaints.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
2016-07-08:  GLOBAL DERIVATIVE CAPITAL MARKETS NZ LIMITED (FSP238465) has been deregistered by the New Zealand Financial Service Providers registry.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
GDMFx.com
SCAM
SCAM
1.824 • 71 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

S
suma
Mexico,
May 17, 2018,
Guest

The worst broker

When can I get my money back?? I do NOT care how bad your financial situation is. Where is our money? Our funds are supposed to be kept in a segregated account. you know this is a crime. If you do not resolve this issue you have to go to jail. I know you are operating in Burgeria, Europe, not New Zealand.
G
quebec, Canada,
May 15, 2018,
Registered user

Scam alert

Warning: Gdmfx doesn't wanna pay me waiting for my withdraw since april 4 i contact them many time via email support and they still refuse to give me a time frame when they gonna pay me please avoid this broker.
E
Santa Catarina, Brazil,
Apr 13, 2018,
Registered user

Stolen by GDMfx 2407$

Issue escalated to Traders Court elpatron_rvw vs gdmfx.com | GUILTY
I have been a customer of Gdmfx since August 2017, I have never had any problems before.
But this year the problems started, I have withdrawals delayed since the fourteenth of March.
In the contract they give a maximum term of seven working days, which term has expired days ago.

Withdrawals:
One: https://prnt.sc/j3x7tv
Two: https://prnt.sc/j3x86u
Three: https://prnt.sc/j3x8j7

Contract of GDMfx:
https://prnt.sc/j3xcdi

The support says they will pay, but they do not give a deadline.
https://prnt.sc/j3xd0v
https://prnt.sc/j3xdp5

I mean, maybe they'll pay tomorrow, or maybe one day before Christmas.

Support also says they are having problems with their payment processors...
https://prnt.sc/j3xe6b

But I got in touch with both the neteller and the skrill, and reported that everything is fine with the GdmFx account.
Follow this answer: https://prnt.sc/j3xfdq

And then they said again that there was problem with payment processors...
https://prnt.sc/j3xhy0

Regretful of this situation...
I should have opened the complaint as soon as the deadline stipulated by them expired, but I waited patiently for as long as I could.
I need the money to pay my bills, and so far nothing, more and more difficult to live on binary options.

Regards,
Rodrigo.
O
hamburg, Germany,
Mar 28, 2018,
Registered user

GDMFX SCAM ALERT

I have a IB contract with GDMFX the scammed all off my coustoumers. 11 people waiting for their money (11k) since a half year. Everytime they sad they have tecnical issue. My account manager Martin Penev told me that i should write him.

(Please email me the nature of your request and I will follow up via the email.

Cheers!

And since Month he doesn1t answer.
GDMFX IS SCAM PLS DONT REGISTER THERE !!!
S
Ipswich, United Kingdom,
Mar 25, 2018,
Registered user

scam broker bastards

Issue escalated to Traders Court szwedu897 vs gdmfx.com | GUILTY
I'm waiting 1 month for my 900 euro. It's profit from trading. They do not reply to me anymore. Manager Martin Penev ignore me completly.

Mar 10, 2018 - 1 Star GDMFX refuse my withdrawal 900 euro. My deposit is 80 euro, and rest is profit.
The reason they said is problem with payment service. International transfer is coming 2-5 days in them policy. In 5th they when i ask about my money they said they need 2 days more. I have been told they need two days more. After that i keep sending them e-mails but no answer. When i said i already contact with police in New Zealand only they answer me they have payment service issue and only accountancy departament know when the problem will be solved. I ask them to contact with accountancy, they say they also waiting for answer from them. I send aprox. 20 e-mails last day and heard the same reply: the payment service doesn't work properly.

Avoid this s*** broker.
S
Spain,
Mar 24, 2018,
Registered user

GDMFX.COM SCAM!!!

Issue escalated to Traders Court Sr Yesvi M vs Gdmfx.com | GUILTY
5 months waiting for my money!
they always answer the same excuse. problems with the payment processor.
Here is my story.
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/gdmfx-com-scam-5-months-waiting-for-my-money-950.54727/
S
Poland, Poland,
Mar 14, 2018,
Registered user

Pending withdrawal for 3 months

This broker is total SCAM!

They didn't know who they wanted to deceive... now I will show them what is justice.

Here is my story: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/gdmfx-withdrawal-pending-for-months-scam.54541/
M
Bangkok, Thailand,
Feb 25, 2018,
Registered user

Class action?

It is clear, since a couple of months, that they will never pay us back. I wonder if it is possible something like a class action in NZ, anybody know anything or willing to do it?  Please post ideas in the forums thread linked to this page.
A
Russian Federation,
Feb 21, 2018,
Registered user

I apologize officially to GDMFX! i got my all money! Sorry GDMFX normal broker! Thank you resolved my problem!

Feb 9, 2018 - 1 Star I have a live account with GDMFX number 8159565.I made a Deposit using skrill wallet $1000 7 december 2017.
Within 2 months I have been doing the manual trading. I not traded Turkish Lira!
as a result, during this time I earned a profit of 2019 $, and I decided to withdraw all my funds 3019$ 31 January 2018.
This company GDMFX is now unable to pay money and keep giving me excuses why they can't pay, such as problems with the payment processor.
All my orders are perfectly normal and no dispute.GDMFX simply fail to give me my money back
A
Nairobi, Kenya,
Feb 19, 2018,
Registered user

Something Fishy

Hi,
I've never had a problem with this broker in the past but after my previously successful EA strategy suddenly started posting bad trades I decided to cease trading and withdraw my funds.
Although the site has processed the withdrawal from the trading account and sent me a confirmation email nothing has appeared in my Skrill account. Live chat is now no longer available. There is no answer from Andrey Grinkevich or from Customer Support so I'm thinking there's something fishy going on here.
Page 2 of 8