GDMFx.com Review

Scam!
1.817 · 71 REVIEWS
Updated: May 9, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

GDMFX is an online forex broker. GDMFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. GDMFX.com offers over 20 currency pairs, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.Traders should be aware that GDMFx does not appear to feel obligated to process withdrawal requests.

GDMFx.com
2019-04-29:  The CNMV of Spain has issued an unregistered firm warning against gdmfx.com/Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Ltd.  CLICK HERE to verify.
2019-04-16:  The New Zealand Companies Office lists Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Limited (3945518) as being In Liquidation.  CLICK HERE and search  for company 3945518 for confirmation.
SCAM CONFIRMATION

2018-04-30:  GDMFx just received 4 more FPA Traders Court guilty votes for failure to pay money owed to customers.  This makes a total of 6 guilty votes against the company.

The FPA now considers GDMFx to be a scam.  The FPA recommends against depositing any money with GDMFx.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.


The FPA is disappointed in how the CEO of GDMFx has handled these complaints.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
2016-07-08:  GLOBAL DERIVATIVE CAPITAL MARKETS NZ LIMITED (FSP238465) has been deregistered by the New Zealand Financial Service Providers registry.  CLICK HERE to confirm.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GDMFx.com on our forum

Go to forums

GDMFx.com profile provided by GDMFX, Jan 19, 2018

Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Limited (GDMFX) is a global broker providing online currency trading services. The company is registered in New Zealand and listed on the New Zealand Company’s Office site under Number 3945518 with its regional headquarters based in Auckland New Zealand since August 2012.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.817 · 71 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

hotbabufx,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jan 3, 2013,
Guest

This broker performe quite good , no major complain at all..execution superb and support also good.recommeded broker
 
Reply by Jen submitted Feb 25, 2013:
Thank you for your review hotbabufx.
shafrizan,
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Jan 3, 2013,
Guest

good broker with tight spread and no requote...
 
Reply by Jen submitted Feb 25, 2013:
Thank you for your support shafrizan. Happy trading!
Bryan,
KL, Malaysia,
Feb 28, 2013,
Guest

MT4 are not bad and transaction didnt delay. Payment no issue.... But need improve Mobile apps trading platform...
 
Reply by Jen submitted Mar 22, 2013:
Bryan, Thank you for your feedback. If there are any queries, don't hesitate to contact us at customersupport@gdmfx.com. Happy Trading!
pipmix,
cyprus, Cyprus,
Mar 10, 2013,
Guest

I opened an account with GDMFX, at the beginning they were great, execution, spread, support. after the first withdrawal they were completely the opposite, not answering my Emails, disabled my account as they said that my account in under investigation, what for I asked? No response.. Finally after 3 week or more when the were ignoring me decided to withdraw whatever there was in My account and never they contacted me for the reason why they disabled my Acc.I wouldn't recommend them to trade with as I found that the same thing happened with another friend of mine who made profit with them. the are just another Scam
 
Reply by Jen submitted Mar 22, 2013:
Hello Cyprus, I apologise for the delay in reply as we were following up on your case on our side. We have found no problems with clients from Cyprus. May I have your MT4 number so we could double check this situation and determine the problem as we cannot find anyone that matches your version of events in our client database. Regards, Jen
Jerry Teh,
Penang, Malaysia,
Apr 22, 2014,
Guest

trading platform no issue will inform when updating process.
second is they need to improve in mobile apps only
withdrawal also no issue as for sure will be get fund in back within 3 working days some times even faster
are fully stp company as provided.
 
Zank Hol,
Penang, Malaysia,
May 4, 2014,
Guest

Is dealing desk, will modify and monitor your trade to make profit for themself, please don't trust this broker
 
Jerry Goh,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
May 21, 2014,
Guest

scam broker, they will delay your account within hours, you can see opening and closing trade always take time. they said they are STP, but actually they are market maker, if you win big money, then your account will got delay. shame with this broker
 
akash,
india, India,
May 22, 2014,
Guest

hii freind i am new trader in gdmfx i just want to tell u somethink about gdmfx they worst broker in this world they cheating with cleint trade aginest them as u make money they put delay on ur account and they do not honest they try to hide with u all think just told u please do not invest with gdmfx else u loos money better go pure stp broker thankyou gdmfx scam
 
ram,
india, India,
Jul 16, 2014,
Guest

hii sir i am trading with gdmfx since 1 month now day there service very poor like support no good and mt4 server stop many time in big news and huge slippage .. they dnt pure stp they are market maker and used dealing room to cleint trade remove and modify so i am just advice please do not trade with gdmfx better so else brother if u dnt want to loos ur money thankyou ram
 
Jamilah,
Penang, Malaysia,
Aug 7, 2014,
Guest

GDMFX is most scammest broker ever. They put delay to my account after reach 100% profit and they worst case they start cancel profit USD2000. we report to FSA and FSA keep silent to this broker. we have all proof. if you plan to trade win, dont choose this broker