Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WorldWideMarkets.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 17, 2018
2.697 · 28 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

CAUTION:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty verdict against WorldWideMarkets.com.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with this company unless this issue can be resolved.

WorldWideMarkets.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WorldWideMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2014-0832014-05-15burrocampeador vs worldwidemarkets.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.697 · 28 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Hong Kong,
Dec 19, 2017,
Registered user

I applied a withdrawal of USD 5000 in Nov, they sent me email to confirm the request, but never sent me the money. I have tried to email, call and skype them many times, but nobody replied me at all.
When I deposited before, they always responded very fast, but when it comes to withdrawal, they simply disappear and ignore. I have over USD 20000 with them. Big big big SCAMMER!
Egypt,
Nov 22, 2017,
Registered user

scaaaaaaaaaaaaaam !!

they didn't withdraw any money back to any client from (may 2017)

don't deposit or open any more accounts with this scammers
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Sep 1, 2017,
Guest

You can't withdraw your money back

Warning:

Tens of my friends could not withdraw their money over last four months due to insolvency problems.

Please be aware.
Jordan,
Jul 16, 2017,
Registered user

You can not have your money back from WorldWideMarkets

WorldWideMarkets Stopped the banking withdrawal requests !
Middle East traders can not withdraw their money from this market maker !

May 16, 2017 - 1 Star I have a Scam experience with WorldWide Markets, I mentioned here http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/worldwide-markets-scam.50419/
The manipulation of the price , the delay of the customer support and Stoppong withdrawal

Reply by WorldWideMarkets submitted May 19, 2017 Ahmed,



WorldWideMarkets is sorry you had an unpleasant trading experience. We strive to provide the best execution and trading experience in the industry.



The source of your complaint and the object of the negative review revolves around the margin call received in your account on February 13, 2017. This margin call was a direct result of the 106 individual Wall Street trades placed in your trading account during a ten day period between February 3, 2017 through February 13, 2017. The trades were all short trades in the Wall Street index with open short prices as low as 19,900. During this period, the Wall Street index was experiencing a bull market and nearly every day was a new record high. You doubled down on your losses with further trades shorting the market until the eventual margin call at 20,650. This was compounded by additional 103 trades made in currencies and these positions also went against you, a total of over 200 trades were involved in the margin call.



There were no execution problems, the only problem involved poor risk management.

Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro,
Apr 20, 2017,
Registered user

I have been a fund manager with WorldWideMarkets for 3 years. My experience with them has been great so far. I also have a trading account with them as well. Execution is always fast, I have not had any slippage with them at all. Even a few days ago on April 18th with all of the volatility after the new Brexit news I did not experience any issues and execution was very fast. Withdrawals have been fast and the customer service was is great as well.
I have been trading in the FX market for over 11 years. I have worked with many brokers during this time. Some were better than others but for the most part I always feel that the better my performance has been the more issues I would have with execution. With WorldWideMarkets I have had none of these problems. I have traded with market makers as well as STP. I have traded on Mt4, C trader, ACT and Currenex. I recommend WorldWideMarkets.
Sri Lanka,
Aug 12, 2016,
Registered user

WWM, excellent execution During Brexit, Fast withdrawals

வணக்கம் I opened an account with World Wide Markets 2 months ago. So far I have not had any issues and execution and trading has been exactly what the claim. I trade during NFP and other news events and execution has been very fast. They have variable spreads as well as fixed. I will update again in a few months as I increase my deposit and trade larger sizes. Not sure if it is by luck or quality of execution made the difference, but I have many accounts with many brokers like SaxoBank and others, so far my experience with WWM has been no less satisfactory than all the other brokers I have tried in the past. I only wish they have an office in Sri Lanka :)
Dubai , United Arab Emirates,
Aug 4, 2016,
Guest


I Have an account with WorldWideMarkets for 9 months and was asked by management to write a review of my experience with WorldWideMarkets. I have been trading for over 15 years and have traded at many companies. I trade during major news events so I always contact each company directly before opening an account. I do not trade with an EA however since most of my trading is during news events and high in volume I prefer to speak to someone in management and make sure they are aware and ok with my trading style. The execution so far has been exactly what they confirmed to me when I opened the account. I have not been requoted or have received any slippage at all. I started with a small account and assumed that execution would change when my account deposits increased. Currently I have a six figure account and execution has been the same and surprisingly even the 400:1 leverage. Deposits and withdrawals have been quick. I feel comfortable recommending WorldWideMarkets.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Aug 3, 2016,
Guest

I have been an IB for WorldwideMarkets.com for more than 2 years. The execution is fast. No requote is true. Withdrawal took only 3 days to our Malaysian bank account. My clients are more than satisfied with this broker. Brexit time the leverage unchanged.
Ocho Rios, Jamaica,
Jul 22, 2016,
Guest

I have been trading with WorldWideMarkets just under Two years now. Execution is fast and until now I have not been requoted or slipped. Normally I do not write in forums however after my experience trading during Brexit I felt I should. I did not trade heavy due to obvious concerns however the fact that execution was normal, spreads did not widen and leverage stood at 400:1 I thought was very impressive. I currently have a decent 6 figure account and have been trading for just under a decade now. I feel comfortable recommending WorldWideMarkets.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 14, 2016,
Guest

Beware.. Beware.. Beware of WorldWideMarkets, "the biggest scamming broker in the world"!

Last Week, WWM had stolen all my profits and closed my account for paltry and unjustified reasons, after I made some serious profits using my technique, "which shook their credibility and got sweat trickling down their cheeks". I'm now in a very bad condition, which caused me serious depression problems. This indicate that it is not a credible company with credible sources as they pretend to be "they pretend to be dealing with the largest banks and be a real broker between the clients and the real market".

Beware.. Beware.. Beware of these cyber mercenaries, and if you read these words and have not change your mind about them, at some point, you will regret dearly!