Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Fx-Private.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 27, 2018
1.625 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

FX Private is an online forex broker. FX Private offers the MetaTrader 4 online forex trading top platforms. FX-Private.com offers currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

Fx-Private.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Fx-Private.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0692015-05-06Ibrahim Adam vs fx-private.comresolved

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.625 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

jawa barat, Indonesia,
Jun 23, 2017,
Registered user

FXPrivate is a good broker in service and a satisfactory trading platform ... quick response to low popularity and low spreads ... good luck with the

FXPrivate is a good broker in service and a satisfactory trading platform ... quick response to low popularity and low spreads ... good luck with the "no deposit" program ... and clients can enjoy their profit by way of pay .. .
indonesia, Indonesia,
Jun 1, 2017,
Registered user

fxprivate no pay

Hi friends, I am a trader at www.fx-private.com, besides I also refer fxprivate to friends to get referral commissions. After some time I have a slight advantage of referral commissions that I pull. At that time I wanted to withdraw the funds but the numbers were few, in the end I was trading in order to get a lot of money. But when I withdraw the funds so easily rejected and the benefits that I have they have taken. My charred money is not paid to me on the grounds that I have multiple referrals and blame the rules, even though I do not know the activities of the clients I recruit. With a big heart I am willing to referral commission immediately dicancel but I ask for profit from trading efforts to be paid, but the results are futile. Money is still not paid. I just suggest to friends of traders to be more careful so you do not want to regret not to spend time because trading with fx-private.
surabaya, Indonesia,
May 30, 2017,
Guest

I am trading using fxprivate and I feel comfortable using fxprivate service from CS is very satisfactory
Khartoum, Sudan,
May 6, 2015,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court Ibrahim Adam vs fx-private.com | RESOLVED
I have been scammed by this broker in as they refused to pay my hard earned profit i contacted them more than 10 times and they always promise that it will be processed today and the day pass without any withdrawal.and finally after lying to me for a long time they aid we investigating your account just shut up and wait..it is very easy to deposit to this broker but it is damn hard to extract your money from them.
, Japan,
Mar 3, 2015,
Guest

Fx private can not withdrawal.
Fx private is scam.
They do not repley my messages .
Germany, Germany,
Jun 20, 2014,
Guest

I´ve deposited 15 Euro with them via Skrill (luckily just this) and have done a few trades. But trading conditions are really ugly, super slow execution + slippage. So I decided to withdraw my money via their backoffice. The withdrawal request says it´s "Complete", but I´ve not received a single penny in my Skrill account from them. I´ve tried to contact them for 3 days now, they don´t reply to emails, don´t reply on Skype, don´t reply in their live chat and not on their phone numbers. I´ve also left a call-back request, again, no answer. So the money seems lost!

Stay away from them!
, Indonesia,
Jun 14, 2014,
Guest

SCAM Broker Not Pay Profit And Delete Hystory .................. Dont Trading In FX-Private
india, India,
May 20, 2014,
Guest

hello traders ..
fx-private.com is a BIG CHEATING COMPANY (BIG BIG BIG SCAMMERS) ..
PLEASE DONOT DEPOSIT SINGLE PENNY IN THIS COMPANY U WONT GET BACK UR MONEY ATALL.
IF U LOSs UR MONEY INCLUDING BONUS THEY PROVIDE ITS OK BUT IF U GET ANY PROFITS AND TRY TO WITHDRAW . THEY CALL U BONUS HUNTER THEY CANCELL ALL UR PROFITS THEY BLOCK UR ACCOUNT. THEY DONT RESPOND.
TO YOU. MEANS THEY DONT PUT CLIENTS DEPOSITS IN REAL SERVERS THEY PUT UR MONEY IN THEIR POCKES AND SHOW U A DEMO ACOUNT AS REAL ACCOUNT IN UR FLATFORM. THATS WHY HAPPY IF U LOSS UR MONEY BUT WHEN U GET PROFITS AND TRY TO WITHDRAW SIMPLY THEY REJECT U AS CALLING BONUS HUNTERS.
I HAVE ALL WITNESSES I HAVE SCREEN SHOTS , LIVE CHAT RECORDINGS, WITHDRAWL REJECTIONS ,MY ACCOUNT BALANCE STMTS AND ALL IF ANYBODY WANT TO SEEE THESE PLS MAIL ME I WILLSEND ALL THESE TO YOU.ARMAN.
aceh, Indonesia,
Jan 15, 2014,
Guest

hello all trader, speciality to trader from indonesia....
dont make deposit to this broker..fx-pivate is the broker scame...dont joint to them...they are not pay...the welcome bonus 100% it's trape to get a much clients...i deposit 341usd and make profit 168 usd in one wek, and then i make request withdrawal 509 usd but them not pay..they accused me of cheating and bonus hunters....they are fraud brokers..stay away from them..I would give a screen shot of my trading account..

Review Moderation Team Note: Please post the screenshot in the discussion thread linked to this review page.
madiun, Indonesia,
Dec 3, 2013,
Guest

This is a broker fraudsters
do not want to pay profit and also terminate the contract for no apparent reason
I also do not get paid capital