Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

DCFxBroker.com (Different Choice Fx Broker) Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 27, 2018
1.178 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

DCFX (Different Choice FX) Broker is an online forex broker. DCFX Broker offers the MetaTrader 4 forex online trading top platforms. DCFXBroker.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

DCFxBroker.com (Different Choice Fx Broker)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of DCFxBroker.com (Different Choice Fx Broker) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.178 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

viktoriastrel,
United Kingdom,
Jan 26, 2018,
Registered user

Rip off

Scam, Waiting for my money since September 2017.
Thiefs!!!
Not answering any emails.
Rip off scheme
gaborjoo1984,
Hungary,
Dec 20, 2017,
Registered user

DCFX withdraw problem

Hello,

I have the same problem that some you the people who wrote about DCFX. I opened my account last march and wanted to withdraw my money in october.
I have nothing yet. I keep emailing to them but getting the same answer. They forward my email to the personnel in charge.
So if anyone knows a solution than I would appreciate it if it would be shared with us.
Thank you
Vector15,
Slovakia,
Dec 19, 2017,
Registered user

Scam

Hi,

I am client of DCFxbroker. After several months I wanted to withdraw my money from my account because profit was not as I expected so, I initiated fund withdrawal on 11/6/2017. I haven't received any money until now.

So do not invest any money!

If someone have a similiar problem, please write to me and we can contact the Police... I am from Slovakia.
jjan1,
Slovakia,
Oct 17, 2017,
Registered user

Please do not open account with this broker. You may lose all money. I am waiting for withdrawal more than 6 months.
Tony,
Wherever, France,
Jul 11, 2017,
Guest

It's a scam they dont pay.

I've been waiting for my withdrawal for 4 months now and i still haven't received anything, they just keep giving me some stupid nonsense excuses.
Their delay is 3months that's allready a crazy long delay for a simle withdrawal, but even after 3months i still had no received so they gave me excuses and told me the withdrawal would be done by the end of june, but we are now in the middle of jully and i still haven't received anything.
palodave,
Hungary,
Jun 15, 2017,
Registered user

This broker is a SCAM

I've been waiting for my money for 5 months since my withdrawal request and I still haven't receive anything. They are scammers. FX21 is a Ponzi scheme, DCFX Broker is a scammer company without any license.
Avoid them!
Bilzman,
Mars, France,
Jun 14, 2017,
Guest

It's a scam they dont pay.

I've requested a withdrawal in March so it's been well over 3 months now and they still haven't paid me, i asked them and they just keep telling me it's their liquidity provider fault, i dont believe that cr**, i have a few years of exeperience with brokers and i've never seen a liquidity provider taking so long to pay the peoples, it should never take more than a week and here we are talking about more than 3 months at least.
Yauheni Vasilevich,
Polotsk, Belarus,
Sep 5, 2016,
Registered user

Dcfxbroker.com is the typical fraudster network

Dcfxbroker.com is the typical fraudster network, which operates in the field of forex industry, even despite the fact that for some time paid profit. It is regulated by no one and nowhere to be registered. At this point, he stopped to pay a profit http://prntscr.com/c9r1pd , referring to the check of my trades liquidity provider, which is kept secret, although honest brokers are the main part of its liquidity providers to keep open. I would suggest that in fact the liquidity provider does not exist. The company has several sites with different registration, but they all have one company that has nothing to do with the way should behave honest broker! Here is the proof:
Sites: dcfxbroker.com , dcfx.com , dcfx.sk
http://whois.domaintools.com/dcfx.com
http://whois.domaintools.com/dcfxbroker.com
http://whois.domaintools.com/dcfx.sk
http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/dcfxbroker.com
http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/dcfx.com
http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/dcfx.sk
It could seem that dcfx.sk is not part of the company, but it is not. Dcfxbroker.com favor of banks in Slovakia to transfer funds http://prntscr.com/c9rhqu , in the same place where dcfx.sk.
The same thing happens with dcfx.com, they deny their business relationship with dcfxbroker.com, but look at correspondence http://prnt.sc/ca79z5 , what making dcfxbroker.com logo on the chart transcript received directly from the site dcfx.com?
On scamadviser.com you can try to find the site owners. And that's what it shows: http://prntscr.com/c9rizt http://prntscr.com/c9rj5t http://prntscr.com/c9rjae . Further on information from scamadviser I found here is that man http://prntscr.com/c9rl6b he lives in Hungary, and it borders with Slovakia. He pointed his place of work Different Choice FBC Inc that confirms his relationship with this company and it is possible that he is the owner.
Till last moment the broker answered due time to my emails and continued to refer to his secret liquidity provider in connection with the delay of the withdrawal. At that moment, he began to ignore them http://prntscr.com/c9swn9 .
Half year delay withdrawal of funds without a valid reason and explanation from the company, I think is more than enough to consider it held scam http://prntscr.com/c9sz8r !