Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FXCom.biz Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 27, 2018
0.323 · 31 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

WARNING:  Many of the reviews for FXCom appear to be stolen from reviews and testimonials left for other companies.  This goes all the way back to the first review for this company, left on 2013-04-11.  The reviews are still being checked to determine the exact number of reviews involved.  The pattern clearly matches an organized attempt by a company to promote itself using fake reviews.

The same pattern of stolen text in the reviews is shown on the reviews for InvestHansa.net.  The FPA believes that these 2 sites are related.

The FPA warns traders to use extreme caution dealing with this Fx Com.  Until the full extent of this situation has been determined, the FPA recommends against doing business with InvestHansa.net, FxCom.biz, or any website related to either of them.

WARNING:  Many of the reviews for FXCom appear to be stolen from reviews and testimonials left for other companies.  This goes all the way back to the first review for this company, left on 2013-04-11.  The reviews are still being checked to determine the exact number of reviews involved.  The pattern clearly matches an organized attempt by a company to promote itself using fake reviews.

The same pattern of stolen text in the reviews is shown on the reviews for InvestHansa.net.  The FPA believes that these 2 sites are related.

The FPA warns traders to use extreme caution dealing with this Fx Com.  Until the full extent of this situation has been determined, the FPA recommends against doing business with InvestHansa.net, FxCom.biz, or any website related to either of them.

 

FXCom.biz

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXCom.biz on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.323 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

, United Kingdom,
Mar 12, 2014,
Guest

FXCom is the best managed account company I have tried yet, started off with a 50k on the commodity futures program in October 2013, I am compounding my account and now up close to 14% gain total after losses, I can only say what I see is a realistic return and have not been disappointed once.Keep up the good work!

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

The text of this review appears to be copied from a testimonial on an unrelated website.
, United Kingdom,
Feb 18, 2014,
Guest

After I have opened a managed account with fxcom I have gained nearly 110%. Great way of trading will stay with them and increase my capital. Five stars

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

The text of this review appears to be copied from a testimonial on an unrelated website.
, Poland,
Dec 15, 2013,
Guest

We have our company's account managed by fxcom one year already. we signed necessary documents and have all contact details because we are investors. there is no secret. company is very reliable. I also want to mention that fxcom does not accept each applicant and not so easy to become their investor. we don't care about website but we pay attention just on trading. after one year of business I can state that fxcom is top notch manager. I like to see very strict risk management and selective trading.
Colombia, Colombia,
Dec 3, 2013,
Guest

Very suspicious site. Website seems a typical quickly built Wordpress site with no information about the company, who they are, where they are, etc.
I never would trust a cent to guys like these
, United Kingdom,
Nov 5, 2013,
Guest

They are truly professionals! I have had funds with them for a couple of years. The only FX manager that has ever made consistent profit for me.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

Much of the text of this review was stolen from a review left at the FPA for Rove Capital.
, Sweden,
Oct 30, 2013,
Guest

I started with FXCom 5 months ago with 80K euro,now i'm adding more 50k euro, i can see that the manager is serious and taking care of my money with great control of maximum drawdown. Congratulation fxcom.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

Much of the text of this review was stolen from a review left at the FPA for HSFX Asset.
, United Kingdom,
Oct 18, 2013,
Guest

Ive been trading forex for a few years now and have tested many other firms but I found that fxcom is the most reliable firm out there. they answer my questions immediately and take care of their clients' accounts. Also, I like their strategy of hard stops.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

Much of the text of this review was stolen from a review left at the FPA for Rove Capital.
, Poland,
Oct 8, 2013,
Guest

I first would like to take this opportunity to congratulate and thank you and your team for this wonderful opportunity.
good service , support and managed account. I have no words but only happy

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

Much of the text of this review was stolen from a review left at the FPA for HSFX Asset.
, Israel,
Oct 2, 2013,
Guest

FXCom is managing my account from September 2012. Safe Strategy which can earn up to 36% a year. At the moment all the positions are closed and my account is positive .I think they are honest and do care about their clients accounts.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed.

This review was stolen from a review left at the FPA for AllecohFx.
, France,
Sep 3, 2013,
Guest

Been using these guys for a while.overall much better than I expected. Defenetly a good trading, have made a great profit.