Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

BDSwiss.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 18, 2018
1 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
January 23, 2017:  BDSwiss paid a €150,000 settlement to Cysec for legal violations. CLICK HERE to verify.

Formerly at BancdeSwiss.com

Related sites include SwissMarkets.com

BDSwiss.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BDSwiss.com on our forum

Go to forums

BDSwiss.com profile provided by BDSwiss, May 29, 2018

Who we are:
BDSwiss is one of Europe’s leading financial institutions specializing in Forex/CFD trading. The idea of BDSwiss was born in Kilchberg close to Zurich, Switzerland in 2011 where one of the founders was living. The business was established back in 2012 and has since then been providing online trading services to almost a million clients worldwide. We pride ourselves in providing the best possible trading conditions, state of the art platforms and unparalleled support. Today BDSwiss is part of a worldwide operating group with its holding in Zug, Switzerland.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

London, United Kingdom,
Apr 10, 2018,
Guest

NOT TRUSTWORTHY

This broker will have their own algorithms and will open trades that you didnt open and will manipulate your pending orders. So that they can profit from your losses. They dont care about customers and dont reply to messages. TOTAL SCAM!!!!!
Reply by BDSwiss submitted May 29, 2018:
Dear John Carter,

If you send your account numbers to our support team via email at support@bdswiss.com I am sure they will be more than happy to assist you and solve your issue as I am sure there is a misunderstanding of the situation.

Thank you for your review.
Manchester, UK, United Kingdom,
Mar 2, 2018,
Guest

20% fee added to a small withdrawal

Opened an account with BDswiss and began trading Binary options. Deposit was quick and efficient along with uploading paper work through to verify account. (Similar to most brokers you can’t withdrawal until docs have been uploaded). Good account management service as well.
A problem arose however during a withdrawal. Because I wanted to withdrawal a small amount of £100 they had to charge me a 20% withdrawal fee as it’s below the minimum amount as stated in the T&C’s. Checked the lengthy T&C’s and it to my amazement they had indeed stated a 20% fee will be applied. Decided to move on to another broker.
Reply by BDSwiss submitted May 29, 2018:
Dear Greg Shakil,

Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear our client's feedback.
Franco, Sweden,
Dec 12, 2017,
Guest

Spread manipulation

This company abuses the spread manipulation during night theyr tightening the grid enough to hit stoplosses at 270 pips.
Lagos, Nigeria,
Sep 29, 2017,
Registered user

A very Dodgy company

This is a very dodgy company. I was an IB with BDswiss and introduced couple of clients to them. Minimum time they execute withdrawal is one week and this include consistent reminder else they wont send back your deposit or pay your profits. They claim to have 500,000 clients as the reason for delayed withdrawals and payment of IB commission. This is total lie and i doubt their regulatory status because of this.

If you are profitable twice in a roll then you stand the trouble of getting your profits canceled by their risk desk. They will accuse you of hedging and will flag your account.

They also don't keep their partnership agreement and do not pay the rebates or revenue shares in many cases. The times they pay it is out of delays and constant reminders. 

Stay away from this scam broker!!!!!
Egypt,
Aug 22, 2017,
Registered user

i have registered an account and deposited 2000$ and achieved 2500$ profit
as soon as i requested a withdrawal they asked me for more documents although my account is verified.
i have already sent them the documents , then they asked me for more documents
i have already done every thing they asked me to do and now they don't reply
my account number is 1170323
Dominican Republic,
Apr 11, 2017,
Registered user

Suddenlly my money dissapear in the range spread account 2 days sending emails and not response iam afraid of this guys
Geseke, Germany,
Feb 14, 2013,
Guest

Only binary options. I have doubt about the acurancy of the signals. They are not in accordance with official signals.
They work together with a crooky affiliate-system:
www.der-boersentrick.com