Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CaesarTrade.com Review

Updated: Oct 11, 2018
SCAM
1.264 · 39 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
April 2018:  CaesarTrade.com is down.  The FPA is glad to see this scam site shut down.  Traders are warned that the company could emerge under a new name.
March 2018:  The FPA has received a legal threat demanding the removal of a forums post involving CaesarTrade.  You can see the text of the threat if you CLICK HERE.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

July 2016:  There is a 3rd FPA Traders Court guilty against this company.  The FPA now considers CaesarTrade to be a scam.  The FPA recommends against depositing funds with CaesarTrade or any related company.  If you have funds with CaesarTrade or any related company, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw them as soon as possible. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

June 2016:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with CaesarTrade unless these issues are resolved.

May 2016:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends CAUTION dealing with CaesarTrade unless this issue is resolved.

May 2014 NOTE: The trading terms this company originally offered for their 400% initially were extremely confusing.  Even CaesarTrade employees had difficulty calculating how much money was owed to traders.  Parts of those terms were unfair to traders.  Other parts were misleading.  After discussions with the FPA, the terms have been amended and are much better than they were previously.

The FPA recommends reading the terms of any bonus offer from any broker very carefully before accepting a bonus.

Caveat emptor.

CaesarTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CaesarTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty3
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2016-1312016-07-12leonw vs CaesarTradeguilty
2016-0912016-04-26Zaland vs caesartrade.comguilty
2016-0882016-04-19haniam vs caesartrade.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.264 · 39 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

myfxpip,
Maribor, Slovenia,
Jan 21, 2018,
Registered user

eric pesach harbour www.Caesartrade.com

I recommend everyone...AVOID CAESARTRADE.

Review based on my experience with Caesartrade (CTFC, Limited is registered in New Zealand, Company Number 4653250, CTFC, Limited, trading as Caesar Trade is a New Zealand Registered Financial Service Provider, FSP Number FSP324226. They should be located at 20-22 Munroe Street, Napier, 4110 New Zealand. Effective February 1, 2014, www.caesartrade.com)

in december 2014 I filled a complaint online against CTFC, www.caesartrade.com, at that time they were under NEW ZELAND jurisdiction.
fscl.org.nz started the process, but didnt end it because they moved to another country to avoid jurisdiction(Seychelles).
They use same approach to every profitable trader as
reducing leverage from 1:300 to 1:10
reducing max ammount of lots trades
spread widening
they dont execute withdrawal requests
they eventually block your account and (with fraud as in my case !!!)keep your money
etc.

behind this is owner and at that time CEO Eric Pesach Harbour, residental adress 7/14 David Elazar, Raanana-Israel
matbig,
Veron, Italy,
Sep 13, 2017,
Registered user

Closed the possibility of connecting from Italy, without warning, and my money?

I'm a customer from Italy but now CAESAR don't give me the possibility to login in my account for this reason
"We do not accept customers from Italy
If you feel you are an institutional investor and willing to fill out our KYC/AML documentation.

Please contact support at support@caesartrade.com"

Is it possible that a broker close the connection from Italy without tell my?
Why did not the broker give me my money back?
The bad thing is that no one has informed me of all this.

I NEVER RECOMMEND MORE CAESAR TRADE.

Jan 28, 2017 - 1 Star Not recommended, customer service does not respond, do not provide information as to when you can withdraw their money in the presence of a bonus. I tried to contact Gerry but did not answer, I tried to open an internal ticket but two days did not respond, I work with different brokers and I have never had these problems. I asked to close the account by taking just my initial capital, and obviously not the bonus nor the gain (of 265%), but only my initial deposit but it is impossible to do so. SCAM
imoni,
Norway,
Sep 7, 2017,
Guest

they take your money, i have been tradind with them for 10mnd. nothing paid out, but 15000$ in i dont know what to do, i am brooke because of caesartrade i want my money back what can i do.
yosef,
Israel, Israel,
Jul 19, 2017,
Registered user

Caesartrade is scam and crook - Caution !


Hi
Caesartrade is scam and crook - Caution !
All of us here have been hurt by Caesar trade is just a thief and a crook
And I ask: Why to give up?
It is precisely that thos who have injured - we now have a duty
(if we choose) To Warn others so they will not suffer as we suffered ...
That's the wisdom of the masses!
So what can we do?
Use the power of the Internet, Share this site anywhere on the web & on facebook! as more as better.
That the entire Internet knew that Eric had just a crook.

When I joined (unfortunately) there was in the support of Caesartrade
A diligent man named Jacob. As a customer, I received a good service from him... After 3 months he left, my guess: Eric did not pay him his salary ..
Which business steals from the customers, steals from his employees and probably does not pay taxes either???
Caesartrade - Scam!
So again we can complain about him everywhere ... even to go or send emails to the appropriate authorities ...
So we can act: No more Caesartrade customers that will lost their money by cheating...
Thanks

Jun 16, 2017 - 1 Star
Caesar trade is scam and crook - Caution - works without a regulator, stay away

To Eric from Caesartrade.com
Hi
This is my last email to you
I would like to offer you a fair polite solution
Before I make my online war against you
I deposit to you 4200 $ in 2014
I Earned a little as 200 $ and after that only losses
When you block my account it was 3850 dollars
This is the amount you owe me.
Your poor excuse that I was a partner of Yossi from GogoBorsa Ltd
Does not make any sense
I have proved in the past that I have not traded like him
As: my Stop loss was Caught & I lost about 60 dollars
I trade ones with Lot 1 and I had lost $ 35
Anyone can see that I was a Newbe. No partner of Yosi only a student
This is a poor excuse only to steal my money.
I wish I was his partner
So my money was deposited to him and not to you,
(Here it is easier to sue him in court)
True, I was wrong I have chose the wrong teacher that chose the wrong broker.
If you want to succeed in your business, my suggestion : Don’t leave
Customers not satisfied ... more traces of complaints.
If someone wins the market: his buyer is pays the high price so
It is arbitrage - not you. you should earn from the commissions
(It's true that you also worry abaut the all pool) so you can decide
That You do not work with someone but do not keep his left money in maintenance in your pocket - it's stealing (don’t call it in another name).
I'm giving you a Opportunity to correct before I will start advertise you negatively all over the internet
your business does not need more negative reviews
Meanwhile I have complained at some Facebook traders groups in Israel (In Hebrew). Not something that will bothers you ... but if you do not return my money: I will do to you more damage over the time until you will have hard to find new customers…
to hold my money it as you bought a negative traffic reviews
my suggest to you - give me back my money ($3850)
And I will not act against you ... I hope you decide wisely
If not: I'll take care that you'll regret for this wrong stupid decision.

Yosef from Israel

This letter was sent in the middle of March 2016, I just received an automatic answer that it was received at the support desk. Not serious answer for any solution...
I ask everyone to share this letter so that other new clients will not be hurt ... Such companies should be wiped out - The wisdom of the masses must win, Because it is the just truth.
ravellin,
USA,
Oct 19, 2016,
Registered user

Obvious fraud!

Fraudulently changed the numbers, amplifying them by 1,000 (a thousand!) to trigger stop-losses and effectively clear a live account. No response to emails. Read below and be the judge:

Closed Transactions
Ticket Open Time Type Volume Item Price S/L T/P Close Time Price Commission Swap Profit
62479 14/10/2016 05:18:09 Sell 0.0100 USDZAR 14.25710 14/10/2016 05:19:51 14.27300 0.00 0.00 (1.11)
59925 12/10/2016 04:55:35 Buy 0.0100 SPX500 2,139.30000 17/10/2016 21:54:04 2,119.10000 0.00 0.00 (20.20)
50142 05/10/2016 18:26:24 Buy 0.0100 XAUUSD 1,268.55000 17/10/2016 21:54:04 1,255.92000 0.00 0.00 (15,862.27)
52169 06/10/2016 19:25:12 Buy 0.0100 XAUUSD 1,254.96000 17/10/2016 21:54:05 1,255.94000 0.00 0.00 1,230.82
62478 14/10/2016 05:16:28 Buy 0.0100 SPX500 2,124.80000 17/10/2016 21:54:05 2,119.10000 0.00 0.00 (5.70)
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 (14,658.46)

Conclusion: Absolute scam!
mars2016,
Australia,
Sep 20, 2016,
Registered user

Beware

Scam company! You will never see your money again! They don't reply to emails & there is no customer service.

Sep 9, 2016 - 1 Star Caesar trade is a money laundering website. They will take your deposits & you will never see them again. Mt4 & the website will show that you have balances which every now and then if you note carefully there are discrepancies as they are fake. The company is based in Seychelles which says a lot for them. Also, they use account managers who purport to work for fx street to scam you into depositing money. The account managers are very pushy want you to keep depositing money, they use fake names. It seriously needs to be shut down. I am thinking of starting an online petition to have the shut down. I trying to withdrawal my deposits & they r refusing.

Sep 6, 2016 - 1 Star Caesar trade is a scam of a company. I have not signed any agreement with anyone yet my personal account manager has to approve both an internal transfer & a withdrawal. I was hoaxed into depositing money & having a personal account manager who then made losses on the account. Now the account manager days I cannot withdraw my money for 3 months though I was told I could withdraw at any time. The account manager was even allied to reset my MT4 password without my consent & place trades. This is fraud. He then asked for insurance when I got margin calls. BEWARE!
willi2000,
sargodha, Pakistan,
Aug 20, 2016,
Registered user

I have seen many bad reviews about this broker. I can see that this is not bad not worse but i can say worst broker on the planet. It only means to get the money of clients. I have deposit money but unable to withdraw the money, even a small profit. I just want to see whether i can withdraw money or not. They will open your demo account upon on your getting money. When you will get the profit, they will not pay you, even your own money. Stay away. I need to submit my case in scam alert portion so please admin tell me how to do this?
I have many proofs about the scam
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Willi2000,

You already have a forums account.  Just go to the Scam Alerts folder...

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/forums/scam-alerts.30/

Make sure you are logged in, then click the Post New Thread button.  Give all the details there.
Shahid Yousaf,
Lahore, Pakistan,
Jul 13, 2016,
Guest

they are same people who was behind acforex. They just have client money for not paying at all. A big fraud and bad intention people
prabhakar tabhane,
india, India,
Jul 3, 2016,
Guest

dont trade with caesartrade as its not given withdrawal . i doposit 2000$ and make my account with profit , i request for withdrawal of my whole fund of 7722.74 $ , that time caesar trade disable my account
Leon,
, Malaysia,
Jun 15, 2016,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court leonw vs CaesarTrade | GUILTY
Basically you can get your money back, when you try, your account will be deleted....

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/caesartrade-unable-to-withdraw-fund.45869/